Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Armstrong
Tim Armstrong at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Tim Armstrong

Sales

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
136 Reviews
4.8

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Tim Armstrong

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told..."

- BH

Have been waiting 1.5 hours to talk to financing and told it would be another 1/2 hr Told they have 3 financing people and they give 2 of them off on Thur. Will not recommend this dealership due to poorly staffed finance dept. Was over 2 hrs waiting to get to financing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard, Christopher Clay

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and the inconvenience it brought. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2015 Terrain at Bommarito Ford. My salesman..."

- gollymsmollie

I bought a 2015 Terrain at Bommarito Ford. My salesman was Tim Armstrong who was professional and kind. (I've started to notice that). The dealership is modern and clean and organized, even the service area. I'm enjoying my terrain and because of the good treatment that I received I would recommend this salesman and dealership to everyone. The modern financial department was interesting. AND, Tim even sent me Thank You cookies.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process went smoothly. No pushy sales tactics for..."

- robbenmichael1

The process went smoothly. No pushy sales tactics for add-ons or warranties. Tim dropped the price a bit before I even asked. In all, it was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was wonderful! He went above and beyond to find a..."

- Anmyersln19

Tim was wonderful! He went above and beyond to find a vehicle I would love when I wasn't even sure what I wanted for myself! Once I decided on a model, he shuffled cars around to make sure I had it in the color I wanted. I usually dread buying a new vehicle because the sales staff always feels pushy and dismissive, but Tim never made me feel cornered. He gave me ample time to make a decision that was best for me and not his pocket. I will definitely recommend him and Bommarito to friends and family. I have bought 2 vehicles now from Bommarito and won't go anywhere else. Every staff member was friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gilgof, Jon Chung

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It wasn't a bad experience. They really don't like to..."

- zeeepostman

It wasn't a bad experience. They really don't like to haggle on the price. I might have added a bed cover and window covers if they were willing to work the price down a bit. But they are very nice. Also really didn't explain the shortness of the length of the warranty. Just wanted me to add it in. (I didn't) The Check Engine light came on after only 4 days. I called about it and they did tell me to come in so they can take care of it, but still 4 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ware

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was awesome to work with! We were very happy with his..."

- Jen

Tim was awesome to work with! We were very happy with his friend like attitude. We will definitely be back and hope to get him a referral!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. No pressure, just given the..."

- rldougl

Excellent experience. No pressure, just given the information we wanted, and let us make our decision. Will come back when we shop for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Bommarito Ford for making my car buying..."

- Jen N

Thank you to Bommarito Ford for making my car buying experience easy and painless. It was an excellent, hassle free process. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a nice job of making the car buying process easy..."

- John

They did a nice job of making the car buying process easy and quick. Start to finish, we were done in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy purchase!! Will definitely be back to buy..."

- Msboschert

Such an easy purchase!! Will definitely be back to buy another car. They made everything so simple and fast. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,740
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,616
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,375
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive