Tim Brandt
Tim Brandt at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Tim Brandt

Hyundai Nissan Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
429 Reviews

I have been in the automotive business since 1988. First as a parts manager then as a parts and service director in Minot ND. Then in sales at Gateway Hyundai/Nissan since 2011. My wife Jean and I have three boys two in Fargo and one in Mandan. We enjoy our five grand children and really love living in the Fargo/Moorhead area.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

429 Reviews

Write a Review

429 Reviews of Tim Brandt

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great customer service and answered any questions I had about my 23’ Nissan Rogue! More

by SDULLUM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten

Jun 10, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2023 Nissan Rogue!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and super patient. ..very professional at all times...worked hard to get me out the door wit my new car More

by MICHELLE.TREVINO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

May 28, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words, Michelle! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. We always strive to be patient, professional, and hardworking to ensure our customers drive away happy in their new cars. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience! Tim was great to work with and made finding a new car fun. More

by MARISSA.WIRTZ3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Nieland

May 24, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Marissa! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Tim at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac. We strive to make finding a new car a fun process for our customers. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, The Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac team

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service! We highly recommend Gateway Nissan, and Tim Brandt is a knowledgeable, gregarious salesperson. This is our third Rogue purchased from this establishm More

by Susan Champa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Stas Dokukin

May 19, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you, Susan, for your business and this review. We're happy that Tim and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional and great to work with Tim was so helpful and friendly I would recommend them to anyone. Love my vehicle. More

by Karent1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

May 14, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Tim provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gave been buying trucks & vehicles from Nissan in Fargo since 1983. They are the best. More

by ZIGGYWM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan.

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and all of the folks at Gateway were great to work with! Good experience with the dealership. More

by Ecookefargo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

May 08, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE Sales Man is excellent I was very impressed with all staff. Very informative I have bought a few and brought Family Members there that bought More

by LOUISEWAGNER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Jeremy Cole

May 02, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Louise, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is an awesome salesman, I have bought a few cars from him. Results Management team is top notch highly highly recommend Gateway. More

by jeanbrandt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional from start to finish, from the beginning I was treated courteously, and fairly More

by MELISSABRING
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Chase Hofer

Apr 22, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Melissa, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (897 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,255
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Deep Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,975
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,075
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Champagne Silver Metallic/Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,830
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Baja Storm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,405
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive