Tim Puentes
Tim Puentes at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Tim Puentes

Sales Specialist

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tim Puentes

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Mike Murphy team was a joy to work with. Keep up the great work! More

by TL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and purchased a 2018 Ford Escape great experience and Sales Rep Tim and staff were very professional and made the buying experience fantastic. More

by edstandefer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati, Alicia Holden

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was easy to work with, very pilot and helped us find a great car with our budget and criteria we were looking for! He was the nicest person at the dealership. We were referred to Tim from a friend and w More

by Harp2023
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Smith

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant place and people. took longer than i figured. we had driven way over 100 miles and wanted to get back. all in all a good experience. More

by irvsab81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati, Todd Brekke

August 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Tim Puentes, made sure everything went smoothly over two visits also. He made the experience stress free. More

by witaker74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Levi Smith

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous staff and pleasant buying experience. I never felt pressured or rushed and they worked hard to gain my business. More

by Matthew Gullikson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke , Curt Crozier

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This past week I purchased a used 2019 Laramie 1500 for 40k, which I picked up yesterday. I had asked the dealership to address several items (the truck was out of alignment, had a failing water pump, a oi More

by judahkaisner
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Salvati

Jul 24, 2023

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Mike Murphy Ford

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful Alicia in finance was amazing! ! Quality truck For a great price More

by crissyburn
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Holden, Drew Quisenberry

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! I received the car I was looking at and was able to trade my old car in as well, and in my penny-pinching mindset, at a really good price. I never More

by rickenbacker28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience from the test drive through the final purchase. Salesman was very helpful in finding answers to my questions. More

by larmil3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brekke

1

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive