Timothy Morrison
Timothy Morrison at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Timothy Morrison

Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Tim moved from New York to Cincinnati 13 years ago. During the last 10 years, Tim and his wife have owned a Women's shoe and clothing store (Morrison and Me) in Hyde Park. Tim really enjoys the friendly atmosphere at The BMW Store and with years of providing the best customer service at his own store, Tim is excited to share his passion and expertise with his customers here.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Timothy Morrison

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been so helpful over the past 3 years in regards to any issues or questions having to do with my 330XI. I especially appreciate the help I’ve had from Tim Morrison, Susan Ward, and Joe Get More

by Jskroeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, clear and transparent pricing. Was our first car with them, won't be our last. More

by scott8schrader
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again another great experience in getting a new car. The entire team is amazing…..Rick, Timothy, Susan and Katelynn…they are a such pleasure in helping with my old car and picking up my new. It was a qu More

by Pksteinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was outgoing, helpful and friendly. Process was easy and hassle-free. Definitely recommend them. Excited about our new car! More

by Ekhunziker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fender, Jonathan Kumar

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timothy, Susan, Eric and Ric were simply amazing. They were knowledgeable and very kind. Customer service was and continues to be top notch. More

by PDT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender , Ric Koresky

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super dealership. Courteous, clear and communicative throughout the buying process. Would recommend for a great buying experience. More

by Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was great from start to finish! He helped me build my X5 with all of the features I wanted. He kept me informed along the way with the build and customization once it arrived. Service is excellent at thi More

by BrandonT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had great a experience working with Tim Morrison--salesman extraordinaire, over the past few years, when leasing BMWs at The BMW Store. He is very professional in his manner and knowledgea More

by Heidi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BMW store Cincinnati was amazing!!! I had the pleasure of meeting with Tim Morrison who were very helpful, and did the great job. I did most of the leg work remotely over phone which included ema More

by Daniyaer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Tim. He listened well to my needs, put his customer first and over-delivered against my expectations. I highly recommend him. More

by Ignacio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,884
2013 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD