Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Wilkie.
Tracy Wilkie
Tracy  Wilkie, Service Advisor, North Penn VW
4.9

Tracy Wilkie

Service Advisor

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Tracy Wilkie

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always outstanding Service"

- SBERG1961 Verified Customer

We have now bought or leased 5 vehicles from North Penn VW and the fact that we’ve gone back says a lot of our experience there. Whether it is the sales staff or service, it is always a positive experience. We’ve generally always had the pleasure of working with Matt T, in the sales department, but everyone who assists us is courteous, knowledgeable and never pressure us. We’ve also found the service department to be extremely helpful and have always be so please with the service that Tracey offers to us. We would recommend North Penn VW to anyone and will be back ourselves when it’s time to trade. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Saving Service !"

- Howard N. Reid Jr. Verified Customer

Erin Trotter has been my serivce advisor for many years and she is awesome ! (not just because my youngest daughter is named Erin.. but it doesn't hurt :) ) Went in to have the oil changed and have the car checked out and I received a TXT when the car was being serviced and a video of the dangerous problem that was found. Turns out I had a bubble in one of my front tires and if it had a blown I could have ended up in a very serious accident ! Erin explained the problem and had already researched to identify that the tire was still under a warranty (having purchased it last year and it conly cost me roughly $25 to have the tire mounted and balanced. So Erin saved me money and possibly my life ! So needless to say I will NEVER go any place else to buy a VW or have it serviced. Unfortunately for Tim Norotiana my 2013 VW Passat is in great shape so it will be a little while until I buy my 3rd car from him. "Carpe Diem" Howard N. Reid Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Trotter (though Tracy checked me in and was friendly and professional)

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service bad rental policy"

- vwtiguan Verified Customer

Service department was fine. Everyone was helpful and informative. I had a poor experience with rental center. I was not informed of 26 hour rule by service or rental center, and was charged 2 day for having my vehicle for exactly 26 hours and only putting 8 miles on the rental. Additionally vw/mazda is one of the few dealers that make customers pay for rental car when my car had to be brought in for 2 recalls fixes. This was unfortuante, and a slap in the face when i was charged for 2 days. I was reimbursed only after multiple conversations with rentals staff and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time with VW"

- JRABBIT811 Verified Customer

Everything was explained to me before and after service, I was also updated via text on the status of my vehicle and any other issues seen by the tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RETURN CUSTOMER"

- TEMPLEPATEL Verified Customer

MY EXPERIENCE AT NORTH PENN DEALER IS AT 5 STARS LEVEL AND BEST IN DELAWARE VALLEY. THEY SELL CARS AND SERVICE CARS WITH PRACTICALLY DOING PRACTICE THAT IS ONLY REASON I AM RETURN CUSTOMER YEARS AFTER YEARS. THAT IS MOOR THAN WHAT I PAY FOR. I HOPE THEY SERVE AT BEST LEVEL FOR MANY YEARS IN THIS COMMUNITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service experience!"

- JFIRDA Verified Customer

Accurate, courteous service with excellent shuttle driver! I have been a customer of North Penn Imports since 1976. Over the years I have consistently received excellent, quality service from both Mazda and VW including the Collision Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful person to work with!"

- BOEX Verified Customer

Tracy is intelligent, knowlagable and very pleasant to work with. Also all the rest of the service department were kind and accommodating. Very nice service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- Donnadreer Verified Customer

Always good service at North Penn never had any issues. Would recommend them always! Very nice and personable. Car is always ready in time slated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LORENFOSTER Verified Customer

I have consistently had a great experience with North Penn VW since I started servicing my car there about a year and a half ago. The service managers are very friendly and helpful, the technicians are very thorough. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Campacci

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- DJB95 Verified Customer

North Penn VW is a great place to go and have your car worked on! I went in for an oil change and they helped me learn about other issues that need to be addressed with my car, how important they were and what should be done about them. I am thankful they have a lot of patience for people like me who don’t know a whole lot about cars! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,650

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,708

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,650

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,170

2019 Mazda CX-3

$28,164