John Balassis
John Balassis at North Penn VW

John Balassis

BDC Manager + Asst. F+I Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

5.0
290 Reviews

Feel free to contact our Internet Department for a no-pressure experience. I'm also a huge nerd, so feel free to throw any Simpsons, Star Trek or other bits of nostalgic references and trivia my way!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Friend of DeSoto

Speaks Italian

View more specialties & trainings

290 Reviews of John Balassis

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful show interest in their clients. Make phone calls to insure you are happy with your car. Encourage you to call them with problems and stop in if you need help. An all around wonderfu More

by Barb
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Antonio Miller , Antonio Miller

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great staff. I will be back and refer family and friends. More

by barry.levitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Tim Notarianni

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

This was my 2nd purchase at North Penn VW. It was a great experience overall. They found a car that fit my needs & the buying process was quick and efficient. Antonio was a wonderful sales More

by elizabeth.boor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Antonio Miller

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent , job with sales . Great sales person, and all . Was done in 24 hrs .great staff More

by mirtaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Greg Holland

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very responsive, courteous, much effort to please the customer and make things work Friendly and helpful sales person mike Sinclair and finance person involved in my lease buy out More

by KATHYG154@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service. Answered any questions and didn’t try to upsell anything unnecessary just to make money. Great experience! More

by jessica0364
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, everyone is kind and helpful. They made car shopping easy and painless. Very happy with my experience! More

by NICOLE.PAPE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Joe Dephilipo

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Enjoyed a very positive car buying experience - clear, easy, & quick. Sales staff were very nice to deal with. More

by carolineosinton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

People are friendly, helpful and respectful of your time. They work hard to listen to your needs. More

by susan.cuff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Tim Notarianni

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn, Tim in particular, took care of every detail. The best, easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I will certainly be back to see Tim again, as well as send referrals. Thank y More

by HEATHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Tim Notarianni

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results