About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Travis Green

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul Colman is a sharp, competent, easy-to-deal-with guy"

- tomkearneyvt

Paul was easy to work with. I was clearly the customer, and he treated me with respect. I needed to buy a car that very day and drive it away, and he worked with me and with the business office to ensure everything happened quickly and smoothly. Plus, he's a nice guy with a good sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Salesman I've Worked With"

- Stacy Blow

I've worked with Paul on the purchase of two RAVs and recommended him to my sister for the purchase of her Toyata vehicle. He's a joy to work with, very personable (he remembered me from my previous purchase even tho that was 5 years ago!) and works very hard to get his customers the best possible deal. He's extremely knowledgeable about Toyota products. I would return to him or send a family member/friend to him with no hesitation at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

November 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Didn't Think It Was Possible"

- Barbara Dozetos

Having worked in the car business years ago, I was skeptical when Jason Dillon told me he would get me in a new car. I was leery of salespeople, but Jason made me feel I could trust him. He worked as my advocate in the sale, he didn't sell me. He was patient and kind and understanding about the parts of the process that made me nervous. He got me into the first new car I've ever owned and it is exactly the car I've wanted for years. Jason's attention to detail and genuine concern for the customer is really remarkable. I simply can't say enough positive about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

November 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- ls3613

Rob was very friendly and patient with the negotiation. The overall service was great in the dealership. Last but not the least, he stayed late to finish the deal. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience! "

- billreedvt

I recently worked with Paul Coleman on a lease for a 2015 Tacoma. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful in presenting me with my options. What stuck out for me was his no nonsense approach. I was never pressured by him to rush to a decision and appreciated his laid back approach. I am a "research and think about it" kind of customer and appreciate that Paul treated me respectfully and never rushed me along. The delivery process was smooth and Paul took time to explain many of the features on my new truck prior to me driving off into the sunset. I also want to mention that Travis Green was awesome to deal with in signing off on the finance end. He explained everything in detail and was never pushy on the extras that were available to me - a bonus because I don't like pushy! I am extremely impressed with Heritage and their team. You have a very satisfied customer and I will be sure to spread the word to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My First Purchase was Awesome "

- makattack

I bought an older Toyota 4 Runner from Chuck Heingartner with my Mom. He found us a vehicle that was affordable and in great shape. He is down to earth and no pressure. I will be back to do business with him again and Have sent him several friends who also bought cars and trucks from him. The whole staff was great!! His service is above and beyond. He does free pickup and delivery service in Stowe. My Mom and Dad have know him for many years when they bought cars from his families dealership in Rutland Vermont. Thanks Chucky your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eleni Floyd - Great asset to Heritage Toyota Scion"

- PELLRA

Eleni spent considerable time with us when she learned we were interested in purchasing a new car. She is extremely knowledgeable about the models available & their features. She listened carefully to what we were looking fore in a vehicle and showed us several models which exhibited the options she thought we wanted, as well as some features she thought we might not be aware of. Eleni did not pressure us into buying a particular model nor did she urge us to upgrade to a larger car than we wanted. She gave us ample time to test-drive all the cars she showed us: She answered all our questions before we selected one to buy. She guided us through the purchasing process and introduced us to all the individuals who would be helping us. After our purchase she continued to follow up to be sure we were happy with the car we had bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Totally Awesome People at Heritage Toyota"

- debbierav

Eleni, Thank you for all your help with me getting me into my New Rav 4. You are a terrific person and I am sending everyone I know y'all's way. The time, patience's, and knowledge y'all have at Heritage Toyota working as a team, just amazes me...Hope y'all keep up the great work... But you Ms. Eleni, are the Bomb!! Thanks again... Your Friend, Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Jeremy Martin

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Catlin Is The BEST"

- Alyssa Glebus

I went in to this dealership with low expectations honestly due to my bad credit. The first sales rep I had showed me a vehicle that was nothing that I was looking for, not in my price range, and not even the model I asked for. He made me feel like I had to take it or I would get nothing else.. I knew someone that worked here and that is just not the way business is done at this facility. I contacted her and she set me up with Catlin. I could've have asked for anyone better. She, in the end got me what I wanted and for the payment I was looking for. I couldn't believe it. She never gave up and worked a lot on getting me into the car I wanted... I can never thank her enough for what she did for me. I would never think of going to another place after dealing with her and the rest of the staff there. Thank you all for everything. It's very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez

July 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- wellok

I went in inquiring about the 2014 Rav 4. I worked with: Larry Lussier the Sales Manager who was nothing but professional and very helpful in over seeing the deal, he went above and beyond. Travis Green in finance who worked hard to get the deal done. Eleni Floyd in Sales who took the time to talk with me and answer all the questions I had when she was very busy and last but not least Hal who waited after his shift was done to sit with me and show me all the many functions of my new Rav 4. He was the first person I saw when walking into the dealership. He greated me at the door and even helped me decide on a color :) He walked me over to the service building during my wait to show me around and kept me updated on the process the entire time. This dealership was the place I bought my first brand new car back in 1992. I sure do miss that corolla. I am happy to be back doing business with them thanks to the above and beyond customer service received by Larry, Travis, Eleni, and Hal. Thanks for the Great experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

81 - 90 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378