About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Green

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Catlin Is The BEST"

- Alyssa Glebus

I went in to this dealership with low expectations honestly due to my bad credit. The first sales rep I had showed me a vehicle that was nothing that I was looking for, not in my price range, and not even the model I asked for. He made me feel like I had to take it or I would get nothing else.. I knew someone that worked here and that is just not the way business is done at this facility. I contacted her and she set me up with Catlin. I could've have asked for anyone better. She, in the end got me what I wanted and for the payment I was looking for. I couldn't believe it. She never gave up and worked a lot on getting me into the car I wanted... I can never thank her enough for what she did for me. I would never think of going to another place after dealing with her and the rest of the staff there. Thank you all for everything. It's very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez

July 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- wellok

I went in inquiring about the 2014 Rav 4. I worked with: Larry Lussier the Sales Manager who was nothing but professional and very helpful in over seeing the deal, he went above and beyond. Travis Green in finance who worked hard to get the deal done. Eleni Floyd in Sales who took the time to talk with me and answer all the questions I had when she was very busy and last but not least Hal who waited after his shift was done to sit with me and show me all the many functions of my new Rav 4. He was the first person I saw when walking into the dealership. He greated me at the door and even helped me decide on a color :) He walked me over to the service building during my wait to show me around and kept me updated on the process the entire time. This dealership was the place I bought my first brand new car back in 1992. I sure do miss that corolla. I am happy to be back doing business with them thanks to the above and beyond customer service received by Larry, Travis, Eleni, and Hal. Thanks for the Great experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our Beautiful 2014 Prius V Three."

- BillinVT

Cathy and I wanted to thank, you, Travis, our finace closer, and Ryan Munn, our salesman, for helping us get our gorgeous 2014 Prius V. Ryan met us at the door and showed us a couple cars, and we took them for a short test drive. We decided on the Prius V. It is a little bigger than the Prius we traded in, it sits a bit higher, and it feels very comfortable, both the seats and the ride. The deal you gave us was the best ever, and we so deeply appreciate all of the effort that went into making this happen for us. The Prius V is the fifth Toyota we have either leased or purchased, and we have loved each one of them! Both you, Travis, and Ryan, were so friendly, and so polite, Heritage is lucky to have you. We not only enjoyed meeting both of you, but we will always remember the kindness and the assistance both of you showed us. Travis, you even helped at the last minute during the closing by seeing that our last payment on our old Prius had posted to our account so you adjusted the monthly payment accordingly. You also did a great job pointing out the advantages of the two exta plans we purchased to protect our tires and wheels, and the car itself from damage. Ryan, you not only did a wonderful job helping us decide which car was best for our needs, and got us a great price, but then you sat in the car and explained all the little details about the dash technology, which was a huge help to us. The two of you are the very best, and we can not thank you enough for all of your help! We LOVE our new Prius V!!! Thank you both again so very much, and thank you Heritage Toyota!!! Bill and Cathy Frankfurter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2014

BillinVT responded

Somehow I missed clicking FIVE STARS for Overall experience. YES, FIVE STARS!!!

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Chuck was a great salesman- he quickly assessed our..."

- SusieVT

Chuck was a great salesman- he quickly assessed our needs and budget and matched us to just the right car! Working out the details was painless, the delivery team was pleasant and thorough, and we drove away feeling great about our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jeremy Martin

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We are return customers of Heritage Toyota and Megan..."

- LichenRock

We are return customers of Heritage Toyota and Megan Terry. Today, as we expected, Megan Terry was extremely professional and friendly. She competently handled every question and inquiry about the car with respect for both her service team and especially for us, the buyers. This was key for our confidence in the final price of the vehicle. Megan was great to work with. Travis Green was toatally thorough and efficient with the signing and sealing process. We drove away very satisfied in our Sequoia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Feb 13, 2014

Heritage Toyota responded

I am very glad that Megan and our sales team were able to earn your repeat business. It makes me proud to know that our salespeople are giving you the type of buying experience we strive for. Thank you so much for your business and for this review. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jason and Travis were very helpful throughout the entire..."

- DiscGolfer

Jason and Travis were very helpful throughout the entire leasing process. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle at Heritage Toyota. We are extremely happy with our new Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Feb 13, 2014

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! I am glad to know you are enjoying your Prius and look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first checkup. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Toyota has certainly earned a "5"..."

- HAJHANS

Heritage Toyota has certainly earned a "5" rating across the board, not only because of our entire car buying experience but especially because of the quality of Heritage staff we encountered. As one might expect, they were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. More importantly to us, they were patient, understanding and supportive throughout the process. Adam Rich, our sales consultant, was especially helpful in ensuring that we purchased the right car for our needs and interests and responsive to our questions. The sales manager Larry Lussier clearly understood that buying a car was a big decision for us and was attentive to our needs. Travis Green, the financial services manager, was very personable and thorough in explaining the financial options and considerations. Steve Bourgoin, the delivery specialist, displayed amazing patience, courtesy and understanding in explaining all the car's features. All four of these guys are gems! Heritage is fortunate to have them. Because of them, Heritage is a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was great to work with and helped me get familiar..."

- emsheft

Megan was great to work with and helped me get familiar with my new car right away. She had everything prepared for us when we came in to pick up the car and answered all of our questions. Travis did a great job finishing up the car deal and we were out of there in no time to enjoy the new Rav4. Excellent staff to work with and very nice facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Aug 05, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

I am glad to hear that Megan, and the rest of the sales staff, were able to give you a fast, pleasant experience while buying your new Rav. On behalf of Megan, and everyone at Heritage Toyota, I thank you for taking the time out of your day to post this review and also for your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2013 Scion XD last week. Dave Juenker was my..."

- ceciliaplum

I bought a 2013 Scion XD last week. Dave Juenker was my salesperson. This was the most positive and enjoyable car-buying experience I have ever had. Dave was friendly and helpful and I never felt any pressure to buy or to hurry my decision. I am hearing impaired and Dave was instantly sensitive to my need to lipread and he made sure- without any fuss - that I never had a problem during the hours that we spent together discussing the car, etc. He showed me all the features of the car and answered all my questions. Although he was thoroughly professional, I felt like I was talking cars with a friend, not like I was being sold to by a stranger. He explained the Scion pricing and I felt that he got me the best price for my trade in. Travis Green handled the financing and paperwork and he also was friendly and professional. Although I met with him at the end of a long day, he didn't rush and he explained everything to me clearly. When the purchase was completed, Dave then took the time to make sure I was comfortably seated in the new car and that I knew all the operating features before I drove off. Dave could give lessons in how to make a customer feel valued. It's the important first step in the customer/dealership relationship. I came away not only with a new car that I love, but with a feeling of confidence that I will be well-treated by Heritage Scion in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dave and Travis on Dealerratter, and also for choosing Heritage for your business. I am glad to learn that you were well taken care of from start to finish, and you left our store feeling confident in our ability to take care of your needs. I hope to cement that confidence in our service department on your first service visit in 5,000 miles. Thank you again, and I hope you are enjoying the XD. My Regards, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

February 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came into Heritage Toyota, toying with the idea of..."

- tlusi

I came into Heritage Toyota, toying with the idea of trading my car in since it was about time to get a new vehicle. Conor McQuade was the first to greet me as I entered the building. He was understanding, helpful, resourceful, funny, and very knowledgable. This was my first experience dealing with purchasing a car without the help of my family, whose back in NY. Conor made the experience very enjoyable, and when my family got involved towards the end of the deal, he even set their mind at ease with this trade-in decision, the car I chose, and final deal that was made. If more experiences and big decisions as an adult, like this, were easier and more enjoyable, then life would be much better off! Travis helped in explaining the financial side of things, gave his recommendations, and overall was a pleasure to work with. Nick also was very understanding and helpful when it came to the financial progress. I would have to say though, Conor is the best addition to the Heritage, while in general, the Toyota team! He not only has been helpful during the process, but even after purchasing the vehicle! Any questions I had, I was able to call and e-mail him. Some people would be bothered by this after a sale has gone through, but not Conor! It is easy to see his drive, hard work, care, and love for his job, the brand, and the overall customer experience! Thanks for everything Conor- you're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade

Feb 11, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Conor. As a first time car buyer, there are many options available to you, and I am pleased to hear that Conor, Travis and Nick were able to help you navigate them comfortably, and make the process of buying your new car an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota, I hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

81 - 90 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764