About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Travis Green

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Service; Good people!"

- Simon Cohen

We had a great experience buying our Honda Pilot with Chuck Heingartner and Travis Green of Heritage Toyota. Chuck was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the buying process fun. Travis closed out the deal with minimal hassles while making the process understandable. We never thought we could get such a nice car at an affordable rate, but Chuck and Travis made the purchase really easy. We definitely recommend Heritage Toyota and we are grateful to everyone who helped us get our car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dear Simon Cohen, Thank you for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"worth the wait"

- MountainMan

I was looking to purchased a new 4Runner this summer and wanted a very specific package and color combo, one that is actually hard to find. Chuck Heingartner from the sales staff got me the exact vehicle I wanted, along with a competitive price. Chuck explained the vehicle would take a few weeks to get and he delivered on that promise. He also provides outstanding personal service. 5-Stars. Travis in finance was also helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 12, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MountainMan, We appreciate the five star review. That’s great that Chuck was able to get you the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We came to look, we drove home a new car...."

- CalW

And that title sums up the Heritage experience with Chuck Heingartner! Chuck is personable, sincere and knowledgeable, with many years in the business, all of which lead to a great purchasing experience. Once we realized that the Prius V we wanted was in stock, Chuck marshalled Heritage's supporting staff and had the car ready to go home with us very quickly. And lest I forget, our initial on-line contact, Ed Larkin, gave us a initial e-quote and introduced us to Chuck, and Travis Green wrapped up the paperwork to complete the deal. Need a new car? Ask for Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Ed Larkin

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

CalW, Thank you for the kind words about Chuck, Ed, Travis and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. I’m glad the staff was able to get you the Prius V you wanted. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car sale"

- teworthen

Went to Heritage Toyota after having a bad experiance with another Toyota dealer the previous dealer told us we would not qualify for the vehicle we were looking at. The sales guy, at Heritage, was very kind, worked the sale quickly, the finance team went above and beyond to get the sale to meet our needs, and we left in the exact same car that we were looking at at the previous dealer. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

teworthen, Thanks for posting your review. I’m glad our team was able work with you and get you the vehicle you wanted. Hope you are enjoying your new car! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent to deal with. Sales to finance, to service."

- Greg823

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Heritage Toyota and have nothing but great things to say about them. I dealt primarily with Ryan Denecker, but everyone else in between helped with excellent communication and attention to detail. I feel there is a culture there that is shown from the top, down. I would buy from these folks again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Paul Coleman, Ryan Denecker

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg823, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the nice comments about the Heritage Toyota team. And thanks for your business, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tundra Lease"

- TundraTundraTundra

Just recently leased a new Tundra from Heritage. This is not my first leased vehicle from these guys, and as always I was pleased with the experience. Worked with Chuck Heingartner. Wasn’t sure between a Tacoma or Tundra. I was always checking out some vehicles from other dealers/brands. Overall I came back to the Tundra and the heritage team made it easy with a competitive lease and trade in value on my prior vehicle. The entire process was pain free and Chuck even moved all my stuff from my old truck to the new as I signed the papers. I’m sure this won’t be my last lease/purchase from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 28, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TundraTundraTundra, Thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. We appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Bailey11

I bought my first new vehicle from Jason Dillon. I bought a 2015 Tundra, which are very hard to come by right now. He worked extremely hard to not only get me the truck I was looking for, but he even came through with my first color choice! From the start, I felt like he really listened to exactly what I was looking for and never once tried to talk me into anything else. I'm the type of person that knows what I want and what I can afford, and Jason respected that. The other dealership I met with only seemed to want to talk to my significant other, even though I was the one buying the truck. The entire process at Heritage was very painless and only took 2 visits of a couple hours each...one visit to test drive a truck and tell them what I wanted, the second to pick up my truck! Travis in finance made the paperwork side of things very simple to understand. Overall we are very pleased!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Bailey11, Thank you for the five star review! Sounds like Jason and Travis were very helpful. I’m glad they were able to get you the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Real Deal"

- MMM

I read previous customer reviews and was a little skeptical because no one can be "this good." Clearly, customers must have been coached to say only good things about Chuck, right? Not so. To any skeptics out there, Chuck is the real deal. He genuinely believes in the quality of this dealership, the services they provide and the vehicles they sell so selling is the easy part! He has a lot of experience. He listened to my needs and gave me honest feedback which helped me choose the right car. Not only that, everyone I met there had a smile on their face and was ready to assist me. Great dealership. I'm glad I decided to stop by. Definitely will be visiting Chuck and Heitage Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MMM, Thank you for posting your review and sharing your experience. Good to hear Chuck made the car buying process easy. We appreciate the 5 star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazingly Patient...."

- Hlrumble

As a single mom it's challenging to get tasks done alone.. I was horribly anxious about going to buy a new car after my divorce, let alone with my two boys in tow..Rob, was patient and understanding. He interacted with my children and made them feel like they were part of the process. They're still talking about how cool he was this morning. Starting over is scary, getting a new car is a a big step and they did everything they could to work with me and make the process smooth. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- kendall

Buying my first financed car was a little overwhelming and confusing and I'm happy to say that Jason and Travis did a wonderful job finding a car that I love and that works perfectly for me financially. Jasons attention, knowledge, and service were more than splendid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

71 - 80 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038