About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Travis Green

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tundra Lease"

- TundraTundraTundra

Just recently leased a new Tundra from Heritage. This is not my first leased vehicle from these guys, and as always I was pleased with the experience. Worked with Chuck Heingartner. Wasn’t sure between a Tacoma or Tundra. I was always checking out some vehicles from other dealers/brands. Overall I came back to the Tundra and the heritage team made it easy with a competitive lease and trade in value on my prior vehicle. The entire process was pain free and Chuck even moved all my stuff from my old truck to the new as I signed the papers. I’m sure this won’t be my last lease/purchase from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 28, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TundraTundraTundra, Thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. We appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Bailey11

I bought my first new vehicle from Jason Dillon. I bought a 2015 Tundra, which are very hard to come by right now. He worked extremely hard to not only get me the truck I was looking for, but he even came through with my first color choice! From the start, I felt like he really listened to exactly what I was looking for and never once tried to talk me into anything else. I'm the type of person that knows what I want and what I can afford, and Jason respected that. The other dealership I met with only seemed to want to talk to my significant other, even though I was the one buying the truck. The entire process at Heritage was very painless and only took 2 visits of a couple hours each...one visit to test drive a truck and tell them what I wanted, the second to pick up my truck! Travis in finance made the paperwork side of things very simple to understand. Overall we are very pleased!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Bailey11, Thank you for the five star review! Sounds like Jason and Travis were very helpful. I’m glad they were able to get you the vehicle you wanted. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Real Deal"

- MMM

I read previous customer reviews and was a little skeptical because no one can be "this good." Clearly, customers must have been coached to say only good things about Chuck, right? Not so. To any skeptics out there, Chuck is the real deal. He genuinely believes in the quality of this dealership, the services they provide and the vehicles they sell so selling is the easy part! He has a lot of experience. He listened to my needs and gave me honest feedback which helped me choose the right car. Not only that, everyone I met there had a smile on their face and was ready to assist me. Great dealership. I'm glad I decided to stop by. Definitely will be visiting Chuck and Heitage Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MMM, Thank you for posting your review and sharing your experience. Good to hear Chuck made the car buying process easy. We appreciate the 5 star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazingly Patient...."

- Hlrumble

As a single mom it's challenging to get tasks done alone.. I was horribly anxious about going to buy a new car after my divorce, let alone with my two boys in tow..Rob, was patient and understanding. He interacted with my children and made them feel like they were part of the process. They're still talking about how cool he was this morning. Starting over is scary, getting a new car is a a big step and they did everything they could to work with me and make the process smooth. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- kendall

Buying my first financed car was a little overwhelming and confusing and I'm happy to say that Jason and Travis did a wonderful job finding a car that I love and that works perfectly for me financially. Jasons attention, knowledge, and service were more than splendid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

April 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Eleni was terrific to work with."

- Maria & David

This buying experience was painless. My husband spoke to Eleni on the phone about the truck we were interested in. We drove 2 1/2 hrs and were happy and surprised that she had everything ready for us when we arrived. (truck, paperwork, financing, etc. etc.) No problems. All on the Easter holiday weekend! Travis Green helped us with the financing. He was excellent. We even took Eleni's suggestion for dinner at Pauline's Café just up the road. DELICIOUS! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Megan Terry

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best in the Business"

- Eileen Scarpello

We purchased our Toyota XSE l ease with the assistance of Eleni Floyd and Travis Green. It was a pleasure working with Eleni Floyd. She is marvelous person with the gifts of grace and manners. Her professional talent and experience shines. She gave us the best possible deal to fit our budget. She show cased the vehicle with ease on a frozen afternoon, making certain of our safety on the icy pavement. She gave us plenty of private time to discuss and decide the offer. This all amounted to customer satisfaction. Future customers won't find a better sales person anywhere. Our compliments, Ms Floyd. Travis Green in the Finance Dept. answered all our many questions efficiently. His knowledge of the paperwork was most satisfactory. Thank you both for this wonderful opportunity. You're a great team. Perter and Eileen Scarpello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service, Efficient, Accurate information"

- Gayle

My experience was very satisfying through the entire process. Everyone involved listened to my questions and provided timely, accurate responses. Chuck Heingartner offers service way beyond average. The entire team was respectful, courteous & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jeremy Martin

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always happy with Heritage Toyota"

- Les

We have purchased or leased Toyotas from this dealership over and over again with excellent results each time. Without a doubt, Manager Megan Terry and Sales & Leasing Consultant Eleni Floyd are 2 of the best in the business! The Finance Department is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes the experience a pleasant one for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd , Megan Terry

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Corey Preavy

Paul, Shannon and Travis were great and made it easy for me to get into a new truck. I would recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

71 - 80 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083