About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Travis Green

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rob rocks!!"

- Kristi & Justin

Rob made shopping for a car fun! And mind you we REALLY dislike car shopping. He was so easy to work with, super friendly & very knowledgeable. It was easily the best buying experience we’ve had yet. Rob was happy to help & communicate with us outside of his normal business hours & for that we are very thankful since it’s often hard to find time with work & such. Jeremy Martin (delivery specialist) & Travis Green (finance) were both also equally as helpful when it came to showing us the technology within the Rav 4 & helping us through the final financial piece. Very knowledgeable & never pushy, just plain helpful! Overall it was a very low pressure environment with extremely honest & trustworthy professionals. We will forever be Toyota owners thanks to Rob and the group at Heritage Toyota. Kristi & Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin, Rob Ploof

Sep 25, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristi & Justin, Thank you for the five star review! It's great to hear that Rob, Jeremy & Travis were so helpful. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New tundra "

- Mathew13

I recently purchased a new truck from heritage Toyota. Daniel Pasco was my sales man. The sale easy going and low pressure. The big thing for me was the help after the sale. I went from a truck with no "bells and whistles" to a truck with many. He took the time to explain the controls I wasn't familiar with, sync my phone, extra keys. And explained how follow up service would work. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Sep 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Mathew13, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on DealerRater.Thank you for posting. Glad to here Daniel did such a great job. Enjoy your new Tundra! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Efficient, professional, friendly car buying experience"

- SusanCinVT

Marc Halliday was very pleasant to work with and helped us quickly test and decide on the right car for us. Jeremy Martin did a great job explaining how to use all the features in our new car. We appreciate the straightforward and helpful approach we have experienced at Heritage. This is the third car we have purchased from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin, Marc Halliday

Sep 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Susan, Thank you for posting your very nice review. It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with Marc and Jeremy. Thank you for purchasing another vehicle from Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and great car!"

- gabeayers

Marc Halliday went above and beyond to get me setup in the perfect car. From keeping his eyes open and contacting me when the car came in to moving through the entire sale and making sure everything got done in an extremely timely and efficient manny this was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Marc Halliday

Sep 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Well, thank you for posting such a nice review! I'm glad Marc was so helpful in making the purchase process a great experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great shopping experience "

- Lovemytruck

Jason Dillion was great to work with. He made our transaction very seamless by stepping us thru the process. He has a great personality, is very positive, and answered all of our questions with ease as he is very knowledgeable of the Toyota brand. He didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want, he listened to our "wish list" and helped us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Jason Dillon

Sep 14, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason. I'm glad he provided such a great purchasing experience. Enjoy your truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We are satisfied with people and service"

- Kormiletz

We were looking for small inexpensive and reliable car but never thought that it will be Scion XD which was suggested to us by Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is very knowledgeable person, he showed and explained to us that car answered all questions and checked that car performance many times after we bought it. We love this car, thank you, Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 26, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words about Chuck and Heritage Toyota Scion. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Glad to hear you are enjoying your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Service; Good people!"

- Simon Cohen

We had a great experience buying our Honda Pilot with Chuck Heingartner and Travis Green of Heritage Toyota. Chuck was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the buying process fun. Travis closed out the deal with minimal hassles while making the process understandable. We never thought we could get such a nice car at an affordable rate, but Chuck and Travis made the purchase really easy. We definitely recommend Heritage Toyota and we are grateful to everyone who helped us get our car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dear Simon Cohen, Thank you for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"worth the wait"

- MountainMan

I was looking to purchased a new 4Runner this summer and wanted a very specific package and color combo, one that is actually hard to find. Chuck Heingartner from the sales staff got me the exact vehicle I wanted, along with a competitive price. Chuck explained the vehicle would take a few weeks to get and he delivered on that promise. He also provides outstanding personal service. 5-Stars. Travis in finance was also helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Aug 12, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MountainMan, We appreciate the five star review. That’s great that Chuck was able to get you the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We came to look, we drove home a new car...."

- CalW

And that title sums up the Heritage experience with Chuck Heingartner! Chuck is personable, sincere and knowledgeable, with many years in the business, all of which lead to a great purchasing experience. Once we realized that the Prius V we wanted was in stock, Chuck marshalled Heritage's supporting staff and had the car ready to go home with us very quickly. And lest I forget, our initial on-line contact, Ed Larkin, gave us a initial e-quote and introduced us to Chuck, and Travis Green wrapped up the paperwork to complete the deal. Need a new car? Ask for Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Ed Larkin

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

CalW, Thank you for the kind words about Chuck, Ed, Travis and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. I’m glad the staff was able to get you the Prius V you wanted. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car sale"

- teworthen

Went to Heritage Toyota after having a bad experiance with another Toyota dealer the previous dealer told us we would not qualify for the vehicle we were looking at. The sales guy, at Heritage, was very kind, worked the sale quickly, the finance team went above and beyond to get the sale to meet our needs, and we left in the exact same car that we were looking at at the previous dealer. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

teworthen, Thanks for posting your review. I’m glad our team was able work with you and get you the vehicle you wanted. Hope you are enjoying your new car! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

71 - 80 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359