About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Green.
Travis Green
Travis Green, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Travis Green

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Travis Green is a native Vermonter, born and raised in Rutland. Travis is a veteran of the automotive industry and has rejoined the H-Team (where he previously spent five years in sales and finance) after three years at Almartin Volvo in Shelburne. Travis spends his spare time doing outdoor activities: boating, fishing, hunting, and golfing. He is an avid football fan, following the New England Patriots. He is also a fan of music, especially anything country. If you see Travis around town, he's likely to be at the wheel of his day-to-day ride; a 2002 Toyota Tundra.

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Travis Green

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always happy with Heritage Toyota"

- Les

We have purchased or leased Toyotas from this dealership over and over again with excellent results each time. Without a doubt, Manager Megan Terry and Sales & Leasing Consultant Eleni Floyd are 2 of the best in the business! The Finance Department is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes the experience a pleasant one for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd , Megan Terry

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Corey Preavy

Paul, Shannon and Travis were great and made it easy for me to get into a new truck. I would recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Paul Colman is a sharp, competent, easy-to-deal-with guy"

- tomkearneyvt

Paul was easy to work with. I was clearly the customer, and he treated me with respect. I needed to buy a car that very day and drive it away, and he worked with me and with the business office to ensure everything happened quickly and smoothly. Plus, he's a nice guy with a good sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Salesman I've Worked With"

- Stacy Blow

I've worked with Paul on the purchase of two RAVs and recommended him to my sister for the purchase of her Toyata vehicle. He's a joy to work with, very personable (he remembered me from my previous purchase even tho that was 5 years ago!) and works very hard to get his customers the best possible deal. He's extremely knowledgeable about Toyota products. I would return to him or send a family member/friend to him with no hesitation at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

November 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I Didn't Think It Was Possible"

- Barbara Dozetos

Having worked in the car business years ago, I was skeptical when Jason Dillon told me he would get me in a new car. I was leery of salespeople, but Jason made me feel I could trust him. He worked as my advocate in the sale, he didn't sell me. He was patient and kind and understanding about the parts of the process that made me nervous. He got me into the first new car I've ever owned and it is exactly the car I've wanted for years. Jason's attention to detail and genuine concern for the customer is really remarkable. I simply can't say enough positive about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

November 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy"

- ls3613

Rob was very friendly and patient with the negotiation. The overall service was great in the dealership. Last but not the least, he stayed late to finish the deal. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience! "

- billreedvt

I recently worked with Paul Coleman on a lease for a 2015 Tacoma. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful in presenting me with my options. What stuck out for me was his no nonsense approach. I was never pressured by him to rush to a decision and appreciated his laid back approach. I am a "research and think about it" kind of customer and appreciate that Paul treated me respectfully and never rushed me along. The delivery process was smooth and Paul took time to explain many of the features on my new truck prior to me driving off into the sunset. I also want to mention that Travis Green was awesome to deal with in signing off on the finance end. He explained everything in detail and was never pushy on the extras that were available to me - a bonus because I don't like pushy! I am extremely impressed with Heritage and their team. You have a very satisfied customer and I will be sure to spread the word to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My First Purchase was Awesome "

- makattack

I bought an older Toyota 4 Runner from Chuck Heingartner with my Mom. He found us a vehicle that was affordable and in great shape. He is down to earth and no pressure. I will be back to do business with him again and Have sent him several friends who also bought cars and trucks from him. The whole staff was great!! His service is above and beyond. He does free pickup and delivery service in Stowe. My Mom and Dad have know him for many years when they bought cars from his families dealership in Rutland Vermont. Thanks Chucky your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Eleni Floyd - Great asset to Heritage Toyota Scion"

- PELLRA

Eleni spent considerable time with us when she learned we were interested in purchasing a new car. She is extremely knowledgeable about the models available & their features. She listened carefully to what we were looking fore in a vehicle and showed us several models which exhibited the options she thought we wanted, as well as some features she thought we might not be aware of. Eleni did not pressure us into buying a particular model nor did she urge us to upgrade to a larger car than we wanted. She gave us ample time to test-drive all the cars she showed us: She answered all our questions before we selected one to buy. She guided us through the purchasing process and introduced us to all the individuals who would be helping us. After our purchase she continued to follow up to be sure we were happy with the car we had bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Totally Awesome People at Heritage Toyota"

- debbierav

Eleni, Thank you for all your help with me getting me into my New Rav 4. You are a terrific person and I am sending everyone I know y'all's way. The time, patience's, and knowledge y'all have at Heritage Toyota working as a team, just amazes me...Hope y'all keep up the great work... But you Ms. Eleni, are the Bomb!! Thanks again... Your Friend, Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Jeremy Martin

71 - 80 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764