Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Nichols.
Trent Nichols
Trent Nichols, Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Trent Nichols

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Trent "The Car Guy" is the #1 Rated Sales Rep in the United States! Trent was born and raised in Ohio. After serving as Military Police in the US ARMY Trent moved to Tucson, AZ. In 2010, Trent married the love of his life, Jacquelene. Shortly afterwards, he began a new chapter in his career at Tucson Subaru where he is currently the Internet/Fleet Sales Manager. He has volunteered his time with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tucson and Calvary Chapel Tucson. His faith in Jesus Christ is the foundation of his entire life. When not working, Trent loves camping, being outdoors, watching the Ohio State Buckeyes and grilling on the BBQ with his friends and family. Trent and his wife Jacquelene, had their 1st child (Kennedy Grace Nichols) in October 2015 and life has never been the same since! His goal with each client is to be a friend, a go-to-guy and their "Car Guy" for anything they need. www.askfortrent.com #askfortrent

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

967 Reviews of Trent Nichols

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Barbieb81

Trent was an excellent Salesperson to work with. He went above and beyond in providing us the best service we’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. We love our new Ascent and it feels great being a part of the Subaru family. Loren and Jennifer were so helpful in completing our purchase. Jennifer was so quick in getting the financial end completed. She explained everything and made sure we understood everything. Loren gave us just the right amount of attention and helped make our purchase even smoother. I would definitely recommend Trent to everyone I know. He will definitely remain our Subaru car guy and I can’t imagine we’ll ever own anything but a Subaru from now on. We LOVE our Ascent. Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to help you after helping your family so many times. Enjoy the new AMAZING Ascent!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Mar 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you guys for allowing us to add yet ANOTHER Subaru to your family ! You both know where to find us if you need anything. Loren H

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience!"

- trisubi2019

Trent was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable on all things Subaru. His communication, wether by phone, email or text was prompt. I was very impressed that even after the sale, he made sure I had his cell number so he could answer any questions about my vehicle purchase and the intricacies of the Starlink Infotainment system. I would never hesitate recommending Trent to any of my family/friends that are looking to by a new/used Subaru or any used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Mar 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate you sharing your experience! This was just a great for me as it was for you. Thank you for your kindness as well! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Feb 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

We appreciate your great review. Let me know if I can help with anything else. Thank you - Curt

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy purchase"

- Effren

Very good price. Quickly finished paperwork. They found best financing. Didn't try to sell anything I didn't need. Overall, relaxed purchase experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Mar 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You were great to work with and it was all so smooth. Enjoy the new ride my friend!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Feb 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!!!! Traci

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Purchase"

- lesgalloway

Anthony went far and above to explain the safety features of the Subaru Forester. He was very patient and knowledgable about the inner workings of the product. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

Feb 05, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I am really glad we were able to get the perfect Forester for you! I will be here for anything you need in the future. See you soon! Anthony Taormina

Feb 04, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I am glad it all worked out so well and that Anthony did such a great job with you. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to your ownership experience being just as great! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Marcos

I’ve been looking for a Forester with a manual transmission for some time, and almost purchased an older model, 08’. I’m glad I had the good sense to wait. I found a newer model at Tucson Subaru, with low miles and great customer service. Trent, thank you for the great buying experience. I will be enjoying this vehicle for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Feb 04, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

Feb 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was awesome working with you, Marcos! My experience working with you was great as well. I look forward to hearing your feedback as you enjoy your Subie as an owner now! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected car shopping "

- Kbloom0307

I unexpectedly needed to get a new vehicle on top everything else that life throws at you. I was on car fax and found a really good deal. Loved the car once I test drove it. Trent gave me all my options as far a co-signer or just me and was patient through the entire process. Trent and the finance manager made the process smooth, easy and quick when it came to signing papers. I don’t think I have ever been in and out of a car deal that quick. Will definitely be sending anyone I know looking to buy a car his way. Thanks again Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Feb 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!! ; ) LA

Feb 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you too! It was great working with you and I appreciate the feedback. Keep in touch and I look forward to helping you and your referrals in the future! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of work "

- Gabby C

I give Tucson Subaru this rating for great customer service, reached out to me quickly to test drive and answered any of my questions. Overall very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Jim Coyle

Jan 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Hey Gabby, thanks very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Please drive and safe and keep me in mind for next time! Cordially, Jim

Jan 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing. I am glad it all worked out for you and I am sure.youbare going to love the car. I am here for you if you are ever in need for help. See you for your next service! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping Adventure!"

- Tom&Jamie

First Subaru for us & a wonderful shopping adventure as well! Trent & Traci - what a team - thanks so much for your help & patience, it was worth the trip from Silver City NM for sure! Love our Outback ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Traci

Jan 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

The experience was great for us too! You really were fun to work with. I am so excited to be your new Car Guy! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Duley

Trent was awesome and patient on my decision to purchase I feel very comfortable there I got a great customer service I didn’t feel pushed into or pressured by any means ***** + Vanessa Duley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jan 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You were so fun to work with and joke with while working on this deal. The timing was sooooo perfect and you literally nabbed it last second. I am sure you are going to enjoy your practically brand-new car!!! You were a referral to me so please spread the word yourself too! :) -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Jan 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great team"

- Brent

Trent Nichols and Curt McHenry make a great team. Not a big fan of car shopping but these two make it easy. This is my third car from Tucson Subaru and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Jan 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Always a pleasure, Brent! It felt really good to see how happy you were with the car just from the drive home and mostly how happy your wife was with her new Subaru from NASA! :) Reach out to me for help with any of the new features and keep on enjoying those Subies!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Jan 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Brent! Enjoy the new car!!! - Curt

1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,394

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2018 Subaru BRZ

$26,981

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,915

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,003

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,548