Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Nichols.
Trent Nichols
Trent Nichols at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Trent Nichols

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Trent "The Car Guy" is the #1 Rated Sales Rep in the United States! Trent was born and raised in Ohio. After serving as Military Police in the US ARMY Trent moved to Tucson, AZ. In 2010, Trent married the love of his life, Jacquelene. Shortly afterwards, he began a new chapter in his career at Tucson Subaru where he is currently the Internet/Fleet Sales Manager. He has volunteered his time with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tucson and Calvary Chapel Tucson. His faith in Jesus Christ is the foundation of his entire life. When not working, Trent loves camping, being outdoors, watching the Ohio State Buckeyes and grilling on the BBQ with his friends and family. Trent and his wife Jacquelene, had their 1st child (Kennedy Grace Nichols) in October 2015 and life has never been the same since! His goal with each client is to be a friend, a go-to-guy and their "Car Guy" for anything they need. www.askfortrent.com #askfortrent

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1013 Reviews of Trent Nichols

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees who know their product"

- captainjack12

We have worked with Trent, Louie, and Steven and every one knew their product. They answered questions and were very patience with on learning all the new things about our Forster. This is our second Subaru, our son in San Diego is on his third Outback. Last one went 280,000 miles before he sold it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Steve Norris

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Captain !!! ; ) Louie A

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for meeting with me and leaving a review! I hope this one lasts just as long! -Steve N

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent is very easy to work with. This is the second used..."

- yankeehateingsoxfan

Trent is very easy to work with. This is the second used car I have bought fro him. Next time we outdoor see him first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 14, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was great helping you.....GO SOXS.....Traci

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another car from Tucson Subaru that join our family!..."

- RickAMW

Another car from Tucson Subaru that join our family! We've had our eye on this little gem, and now we have it. We got a great deal, were treated like VIPs as always. We always reccomend Tucson Subaru, Trent Nichols and Traci Roberts to everyone that mentions they are looking for a car.. Five Stars across the board, everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

There are not enough thank you's for you guys! Thanks as always and enjoy as always!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!!!!!!!!! Traci

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Trent Nichols"

- helenw16

Working with Trent Nichols was a wonderful experience. He took the time to find our exactly what I was looking for and made it happen. Trent made the experience of buying a new car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

The pleasure was mine! I know you will enjoy this Ascent for many years and I will always be here to help if you need anything at all! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Dec 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review.....Traci

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Third Subaruj"

- UA67

The 2020 Outback that we leased last week was our third Subaru that we have received from Tucson Subaru. Each time Trent Nichols has been our sales representative. He has always treated us more like a friends than customers . He has met our every need with attention, professionalism, and courtesy. He has truly become our friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Jason Mumma

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Your loyalty is very appreciated! Thanks for sharing and as you already know, I will always be here for you! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent Nichols and Tucson Subaru are World Class"

- M & M

Trent Nichols "The Car Guy" is, without a doubt, THE CAR GUY at Tucson Subaru. He owns, drives, and loves Subarus. We have visited, texted, and purchased cars at Tucson Subaru over the last three years; always with Trent. In search of a vehicle to replace the Outback we discussed several vehicles with the Ascent always out front. Visiting a nearby competitor, driving a Highlander, and parking it next to the Outback we returned to Tucson Subaru. The test drive with Trent clinched it! The entire team is world class and I say that because you are met with a smile by everyone you meet. A great operation, thanks Trent, Curt, Ken, Terry, and Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

I am so happy this all finally fell into place. I appreciate you guys so much and I am so glad you are cruising in your Ascent now! Thanks again!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Dec 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! - Terry

Dec 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! KM

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Drew.victory21

I had an awesome time buying this crosstrek, Trent was extremely knowledgeable, and helpful through the hole process. He even helped me with questions about some after market modifications I wanted to do with the vehicle. Louie was my finance guy, and he was also great. We want through all the paperwork, he answered all my questions, and just kept everything upfront and professional! Just an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Nov 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) Louie A.

Nov 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks man! I am excited to see the final product and going off-road with ya! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Tucson - Trent Nichols"

- Dave M.

This is my 3rd Subaru and my 2nd from Tucson Subaru. Trent has helped me out with both cars, and I cannot say enough about how helpful he has been from start to finish. In total, my engagement with Trent probably lasted a year before I actually executed the lease agreement. Throughout the entire time, Trent was patient and helpful in ensuring that I ended up with the vehicle and deal that I wanted. Trent kept in touch throughout the entire period providing suggestions and tips on what to do to position myself to get the right car, at the right time, with the right deal. When it came time to sign the papers, Tucson Subaru made it fast and painless, with a no pressure sales approach. Do not hesitate to work with Trent and Tucson Subaru, they are great people! Dave Maser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks brother! I am so glad everything worked out so well. I hope you are enjoying that sick new Legacy of yours!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Nov 04, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your new car!!! Traci

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND AWESOME!"

- ElleLudvig

This is the 2nd car I purchased from this dealership. It is always a pleasant experience! Working with Trent for the past couple of months when I was test driving vehicles, ordering my vehicle, and picking it up today has been great! He was attentive when I had questions and always replied in a timely manner. The pick up process today went without a hitch. By the time I arrived, the process was streamlined so it went quickly when I dealt with Jennifer who was also very helpful. If you want to buy a car without the usual hassle from dealerships, I STRONGLY URGE you to consider Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Willis, Jennifer Duran

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

THANK YOU, LINDA! I was so happy to be introduced to you when Steve was moving into his new position at Tucson Subaru and you have been wonderful to work with ever since. I am happy to be your new Car Guy and look forward to helping you with anything and everything in the future! Enjoy the new amazing Outback!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent Nichols Follows Through!"

- Kings

Easy buying experience. Transparent, no pressure and written estimates on numbers to close the purchase or lease right down to the penny. Either you buy the car or you don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Richard Drow

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Sir! I greatly appreciate our friendship and I am happy that I could help yet again with your latest Subie! I am happy my family was able to meet you as well. :) We will surely be in touch! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Oct 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you all for the great review. It was fun working with you and please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help out! - Curt

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,013 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,083

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,083