Troy Albrecht
Troy Albrecht at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Troy Albrecht | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Troy Albrecht

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a car from them- they did a good job questioning what I wanted to make a deal! Easy going and pleasant! I would go back to them again! More

by Ozziey95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Brad Zerilli

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had totaled my car and needed a new one quickly. Dorsch answered my texts from their online chat quickly and honestly. When then going in the dealership, they got me in for a test drive and had pape More

by tcglueck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Kaleb Stache

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so sorry about your previous vehicle but are happy that our team could get you into a new one quickly and efficiently. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful in answering all of my questions related to purchasing my first car. They were very professional from the salesman to the finance officer that I worked with. More

by dvaneffe89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jun 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope to see you here at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future auto needs.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia for 25+ years. Their entire organization has always been top notch- definitely 5 star worthy. Everyone is very professional and helpful. They are a pleasure to work More

by jrcalewarts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dorsch

May 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for all of your support over the past 25 years! We're truly honored to have you as a longtime Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy and Steve were great. The process was simple and they were very quick to respond to any of our questions. Highly recommend! More

by Jamie.smith0721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mailhot

Apr 19, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jamie, thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation of Troy and Steve! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was amazing! We were not planning on leaving with a new car so we brought our 2 year old daughter had him a bad the team made sure they were fast and kept a littl More

by Cornish.cassidy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you & your family visit us here at Dorsch Lincoln and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. The shop, showroom and customer lounge are kept very clean and open. More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Mar 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Christina! We're so happy to hear that the Dorsch Lincoln team has provided such great care to you! We look forward to assisting you again!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and polite. We really enjoyed our experience there and love our new car! We will likely get another car from them when the time comes! We got the vehicle we want More

by Bnfingar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Mar 22, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! - Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He took time to make sure we feel comfortable with the new car before we left. More

by Bjgiese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf , Dillan in Finance

Mar 15, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Troy and the team are glad they made your experience great! Thank you for coming to Dorsch Lincoln!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. This is the 3rd car i have leased from them and I always trust them and I’ve never had a bad experience More

by allyson.gajeski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Mar 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Allyson, thank you for recommending our team at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy that you have chosen our team for your last three purchases! See you next time!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,770
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed DCT
AWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,499
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,680
2023 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD