About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Veronica Galluccio.
Veronica Galluccio
Veronica Galluccio, Finance Manager, DCH Academy Honda
4.8

Veronica Galluccio

Finance Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Veronica Galluccio

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- IH

Excellent experience; Megan was able to quote and deliver in less than 24 hours. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Ryan Hoey

Nov 02, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to hear that right from the moment you walked in our team went above and beyond to provide you with amazing service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence All Around, from top to bottom."

- TIM

Biggest reason I keep going back to DCH in Old Bridge is my salesman Robert Levine and manager John Nguyen, I am a tough customer, always looking for the best deal and these guys take the time to answer all my questions, both guys are knowledgeable and trustworthy. Secondly the service, been dealing with DCH for 15 years and never had a problem. The location is perfect, right off 9 North, next to Old Bridge park and ride, drop the car off and get on the bus and then at the end of the day get off the bus and get the car, most convenient. I am an old guy, been dealing with car salesman for 45 years, this place is the best ever. Last, but certainly not least, the price is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nguyen, Robert Levine , Kathy the receptionist and Sylwester in service

Sep 22, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! Enjoy your new ride to the fullest.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!!"

- jpoli

I went to Academy Honda to buy a Civic Coupe that they had on the lot. I did my homework on price prior to visiting the dealership and wanted a quick, easy purchase. I called in advance and spoke with Enrique Castaneta, and asked him to have the car ready to test drive. When I arrived he was ready and waiting. I made an offer on the car which was accepted by the Sales Manager and took delivery on the car 2 hours later. I mentioned to Enrique that I was in a bit of a hurry so sped through the paperwork and got the car prepped in quick time. The entire experience was excellent and couldn't have been handled better. I highly recommend this dealership and found the staff to be accommodating and friendly, and I got a great deal on the car without having to haggle on price. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our team did. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Being Comfortable At A Car Dealership"

- Sthomas2k

As a loyal Honda purchaser, my first car was a Civic EX which I had for 10 yrs then a Accord EXL for 9 years. With those purchases I never felt that comfortable with the entire purchase process which included the Sales Agents trying to sell me the car to begin with. This time I tried to do a bit more research with not just the Honda Pilot I was interested in but with also who would I purchase it from. Dealerrater is where I found out about DCH Honda and a bunch of wonderful employees looking to help the purchase process go so much easier. Bryan Gamble took his time talking to my wife and I about the car, options involved and choices to make. I never felt rushed or pressured during the process unlike other experiences I've had in the past with dealerships. Bryan was great with us and worked with us to get down to the price that we were comfortable with. Even that dreadful moment when you meet with the Finance Manager to finalize the deal was not something I was looking forward to but I gotta say that went pretty smoothly as well when we met with Veronica. I mean don't get me wrong, I'm not sugarcoating this experience, everyone is always trying to make something off a new car purchase but I gotta say this time around there was no pressure and overall was a pleasant experience and I would absolutely purchase a car from Bryan and his team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your story with us. It seems as though Bryan and our team made it seamless and enjoyable for you, which is amazing news. We look forward to many more in the future! Enjoy!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Yankees

Bryan. Was great to work with. He was enthusiatistic and had tons of energy. I also loved the fact he was very forthcoming and honest . I was very comfortable with Bryan and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick and stress free! Thank you!!!"

- MoniVick

Thank you for an great experience. Megan, Johnny and Veronica G were Awesome!!! Friendly, professional, courteous, personable and relatable. Thank you for being Awesome!!!! I Love my new car!!! This is my 2nd car with DCH of Old Bridge and I am always pleased. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mayfield, Megan Byrnes

Aug 11, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and Congratulations! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Robertcostanza

Bryan made the car buying experience so easy. He was so honest and helped us pick out the right vehicle for our growing family. This is the second car we bought from this particular Honda, and it won't be the last. Go see Bryan, he will take away all the hassle of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Aug 02, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Bryan and our team did. Enjoy your new ride!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Linda

Brian was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He gave us a good deal and was professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gamble

Jul 31, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to many more positive experiences.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership...Jason Jason Jason !!!! "

- Tazzy

My girlfriend bought her first brand new car! Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about each vehicle on that lot.He didn't try to quick talk us or rush us into making decisions. He told us to tell him everything we wanted and the exact dollar we was trying to spend.Needless to say we drove off in a brand new 2017 Honda Accord Sport!Also thanks to Veronica in the financing department for the detailed breakdown on every single charge! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sepulveda

Jul 24, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to Jason made it a true success for you. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- JillG

This was my first time purchasing a new car, so I really had no idea what I was doing. However, Ash was incredible informative and personable and explained everything to me so that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. He took time to work around my schedule and go over all of my options. He assisted me with choosing the right option for me, while at the same time not pressuring me one way or the other. Overall, my experience was a positive one and I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Saadeh

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 20, 2017

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jill, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're happy that Ash and Veronica were able to assist you with your first vehicle purchase! We like to make every customer's experience with us a smooth and painless one. We wish you the best of luck with your new set of wheels and look forward to serving you and your new car in the future! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,210

2017 Honda Accord

$35,210

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda CR-V

$28,935

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,435

2017 Honda Civic

$21,825

2017 Honda Civic

$24,400