Victor Gonzalez
Victor Gonzalez at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Victor Gonzalez | Page 2

Retail

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
326 Reviews
4.8

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Victor Gonzalez

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your outstanding service.!Plz remember you Thank you for your outstanding service.! Plz remember you also promised a wax job on our new car. Thank yo You were all very helpful and it was a p More

by Laura.cerda.54@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy transaction.. Victor and Daniel were very Friendly and accommodating. Good service. Highly recommend. I’m happy and satisfied with my new car. More

by Tin Argana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myung (Daniel) Kim

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

Xia, Mr. Kim, and the rest of the team were great help in answering my questions, being responsive, and overall providing a great car-buying experience! More

by amy_j_lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myung (Daniel) Kim

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest people they are not jacking you upon prices . When I needed something they came up with a solution telling you quite frankly what to do More

by blissandhappiness143@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Navarro

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Got a fair lease and the staff was lovely. Especially Victor, Daniel Kim, and Carlos. They even gave me use of their office when an unexpected meeting came up and I had to take it for More

by pamelantv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi experiencia con century Honda fue muy buena hace años que sigo comprando con ustedes y ha sido muy bueno el trato estoy muy contento con las compras y la manera que me tratan gracias century honda More

by Jpetriccioli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly. They listens to my requests. They were prompt. They tried to satisfy my requests. The place was neat and they followed the safety rules. More

by katsarian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

Daniel Kim he is a good guy right there when we went out in our car he is the one approach us right away very nice and helpful . More

by CELADR8286
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myung (Daniel) Kim

2
...

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,400
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,545
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,695
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive