Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Grazioso.
Vincent Grazioso
Vincent Grazioso at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vincent Grazioso

Service Writer

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Vincent Grazioso

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Guerra was respectfully curious and receptive to my..."

- Ajboland88

Aaron Guerra was respectfully curious and receptive to my needs. He was able to explain the features of the 2020 Ford Fusion in great detail. Aaron shows that he has more interest in the person than the sale. His ability to personally connect with customers should take him far in his selling career. Companies need more employees like Aaron. The personal touch he provided will be something I will not soon forget. Vincent was also fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new Ford, Ajboland88! Aaron and everyone at Five Star Ford Carrollton look forward to making this your best ride ever. Please let us know if there are features on your Fusion you would like to review at 972-242-6415. We are here to serve. Thank you and happy holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was amazing - showed exemplary customer service! "

- D.Sabin

I was in town from Houston and had an issue with my 2016 Ford F150. I took it to Vince thinking my extended warranty would cover the repair costs since we are in 2020. When my extended warranty didn't (not surprising), rather than simply charging me for the repairs, Vince went out of his way to research the actual dates that the factory warranty took effect on my truck and it turned out to be covered by the Ford factory warranty; thus saving me lots of money! He could have taken the simple route and charged me, but Vince displayed professional courtesy and did what was best for me, the customer. I make several trips up to the Dallas area and it is nice to know I have someone trustworthy that will look out for my best interest to take my truck to if I have to. Thanks again, Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello! Vince and everyone at Five Star Ford Carrollton believe customer care is a priority. Whenever you are in the area, we would be happy to help or advise you on the care of your truck. Safe travels and call us anytime at 972-446-5000. Thank you for sharing your experience! Best Regards, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!"

- Larry H

I was first introduced to Sam Pack Ford Carrollton through Jerry Reynolds the Car Pro guy! I typically hate the car buying experience but fom the first time I walked through the door of this dealership things were different!! My sales professionals were Christopher Krause and his brother Reuben ( they are part of the “Car Pro” certified team ). I was trying to decide between an Audi Q7 and the new Platinum Expedition. I had been to Sewell and was really impressed with their customer service so I was expecting a lesser experience at a “Ford” dealership but that wasn’t the case at all! Everything from the start, to the time I drove away from the dealership in my new black Platinum Expedition, was a GREAT experience! I live in McKinney and work in Allen but am glad to drive to Carrollton for this white glove service! I’ve only had a couple of Ford/Lincoln vehicles as I’ve mostly driven Suburbans and my last SUV was a ‘14 Toyota Platinum Sequoia. This new redesigned Expedition is the finest vehicle I’ve ever owned! The ride is like you’re floating on air, the technology rivals the Audi Q7 and the performance including mpg is truly amazing! I brought my Expedition back to have the windows tinted and worked with Vincent in the service department and he was great! They loaned me a truck to use while they were tinting my windows. Sam Pack Ford Carrollton, Christopher / Reuben Krause and the new Expedition has made for an incredible experience!! This is also my first time to write a review for a car dealership and I’ve bought over 30 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Reuben Krause, Justin McCarroll, Christopher Krause

Nov 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Larry, We are honored to have earned your praise and business. Thank you for working with Christopher and Reuben. It is great to know you were happy with our process. Enjoy your new Expedition. Take Care, RJ Rebolloso, General Sales Manager

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience buying a used Toyota"

- jonathan.vail

I found a used Toyota Tundra online at their dealership. I drove up from Austin to buy it. When I got there Melanie told us that there was a little bit of damage to the passenger side of the truck that they were not aware of since the Truck was off site and never on their lot. They took full responsibility for it and fixed it very quickly. I had a meeting in Dallas that week so they gave me a loaner car while the Tundra was in the shop. It was fixed a whole day earlier than expected. Overall its was a great used car buying experience. Melanie and Jeff were both great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Long, Melanie Lucero

Jun 30, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your feedback Jonathan. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service you received from Melanie and Jeff and will pass them along. Thanks for finding a vehicle with us at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please call us anytime with any questions or concerns you may have, Trey Russell, GM, 972-242-6415.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Vincent always takes good care of me and my car."

- sgbone

Just wanted to let you know about the great employee you have in Vincent, he is always busting tail to get my service done quickly and for the best price around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thanks for your feedback regarding the customer service you receive from Vincent Grazioso, we are fortunate to have him at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for bringing your car care business to us, Trey Russell, GM, 972-242-6415.

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service and Professional Advisor"

- Old Mistress

I've had my 2016 F150 Sport and Mustang in for service. Immediate assistance, quick turn around time and Vince made sure all concerns was addressed. Vince thanks for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for bringing your car care business to us at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton.

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greedy. Incompetent. Unprofessional. Liars."

- joshwoodcock

DO NOT GO HERE! Don't risk it. Go to the other dealers. I took my car in for recalls came back with a broken horn. Then they wanted me to pay $300 to fix something they broke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Mr. Woodcock We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our recall repair on your wife’s vehicle. We are perplexed at the association between the horn repair and the recall on the repaired door latch found in a separate location of the vehicle. Your feedback is appreciated as customer satisfaction is a sincere concern with our team. We would like to reach out to you and your wife, please contact R.J. Rebolloso at 972-242-6415 to help us understand how to remedy the issue.

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service on delivery of my 2016 ESCAPE LEASE"

- lmrosie

I was so impressed with the TURNING in of my 2014 ESCAPE lease, at that point I decided to LEASE a 2016 ESCAPE!!!! The people involved in getting me delivery of my 2016 Ford Escape was so smooth and fast.......It was remarkable .........Especially the perfection of MELANIE LUCERO.......I really did get 5 STAR TREATMENT FROM HER!!!! THANK YOU FIVE STAR FORD OF CARROLLTON. LENNY ROSENBERG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Melanie Lucero, David Barragan, Mike Munden

Apr 27, 2016

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations lmrosie on leasing the newest Ford Escape! We loved having you in our dealership and are grateful to have you as our customer. Enjoy your new ride.

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service David is awesome!!!"

- Happy buyer 817

My wife and I did not even know we were looking for a car we were selling a truck. David contacted us about purchasing our vehicle. They had such a great selection of vehicles that we had no problem picking out the right one for us. A matter fact we got two vehicles thanks to David fonzy and the guys at five star Ford A plus all the way around. If you're looking for a vehicle this is the place to go. Easy atmosphere great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan, David Fernandez

Nov 05, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you Happy Buyer for sharing your experience at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Congratulations on your two new vehicles and please let us know if you have any questions about the technology or maintenance. We appreciate your purchase and your review.

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- BMorris

I drove in from San Antonio Saturday morning and our check engine light came on in the Expedition. We were only up in Dallas for the day and planned to head back the next morning. I called around to 3 other Ford dealerships and explained my situation only to be told that they were too busy. All I was looking for was someone to "plug" the truck in and let me know what the issue was so that I could get back to San Antonio to get it fixed without breaking down. When I called Sam Pack I could tell that they were busy, but Vincent said that he could squeeze me in at 1:30 that afternoon and take a look. After being there an hour not only had they identified the problem, but they had already fixed it as well! I greatly appreciate Vincent taking the time to listen to me and going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2015

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello BMorris, We are happy to hear you got back on the road safely. It was our pleasure to help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459