Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Lor.
Vincent Lor
Vincent Lor at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Vincent Lor

Service Advisor

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Vincent Lor

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't think much thought was given to what my request was..."

- LMD725 Verified Customer

Don't think much thought was given to what my request was to look at when given a quote for diagnostic that didn't apply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The location of the dealership is so convenient and I..."

- MILWMULL Verified Customer

The location of the dealership is so convenient and I never have a problem getting the day and time that works well for me. Friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not much to say here. I thought Vincent did a great job..."

- SUBBYMAN Verified Customer

Not much to say here. I thought Vincent did a great job of communicating with me about the Addis items my car needed to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected...."

- Clawanda07 Verified Customer

The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected. Shane made things a lot more acceptable with his word chose. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and helpful service experience. Got me in and out of..."

- Keng Verified Customer

Fast and helpful service experience. Got me in and out of service quick. Got a nail in one tire and got it replaced with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kuckuk

Feb 17, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Keng, thank you for your business and your high recommendation score. Our customers are our highest priority and I am pleased to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated..."

- CJJACOBSON Verified Customer

I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated my tires. It was a short visit that went well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Arciszewski, Joe Kuckuk , Don’t know her name but she was great.

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Toyota is the only Toyota car dealer I will allow..."

- Heather Verified Customer

Heiser Toyota is the only Toyota car dealer I will allow to work on my RAV4, they do excellent work. Vincent (service advisor) is AWESOME, he is the only one I will work with, he cares about his customers and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Vincent will go above and beyond for his customers. He works closely with the technicians to make sure everything that is being done to my vehicle is what I requested and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with Vincent and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment is clean .the people are friendly and..."

- Akposolo Verified Customer

The environment is clean .the people are friendly and they make sure you are taken care of and more over they are truthful and they have the best of deals. They look expensive from outside but you'll be shocked at the amazing deals you can get when you go in Solomon Oghene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goran Filipovic

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Solomon, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was overall a great experience, friendly and..."

- ottest00 Verified Customer

It was overall a great experience, friendly and understanding staff. Explained every thing and suggested things that would improve my car. Making it safer for me to be on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM..."

- Gjones Verified Customer

I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM appointment. They started working on it on Tuesday. They said they didn’t see the envelope in the Dropbox. They tried to sell me some weird vehicle services. I declined. The car was in for an airbag recall and an oil change. The Maintenance Needed display was on the dash. When I returned Tuesday afternoon to pick up my car, there was no charge. I asked about the oil change. They didn’t do it. The cashier said it wasn’t due, despite the dash indicator. I took my car to a quick change location rather than waiting. I doubt that I will be back unless if it a recall. My heat settings were all changed even though the battery was not disconnected. It was my first (and probably last) visit to this dealership. I was thoroughly unimpressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Arciszewski, Joe Kuckuk

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Director Don Meyer by phone at 414-247-8984 or by email at dmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,016

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,016

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,560

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,560

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,050

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,050

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,070

2021 Toyota RAV4

$37,070

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,224

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,224

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,973

2021 Toyota Prius

$25,973