About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Santangelo.
Vincent Santangelo
Vincent Santangelo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vincent Santangelo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Vincent Santangelo. My goal is to provide as many people as possible with a great experience and have them tell the story. I grew up in Edison, New Jersey. I am very happy to work for a company right here in my own backyard! I have been with Mercedes-Benz for 2 years now. To tell you a little bit about me; I am the middle child of three boys, I graduated from Bishop Ahr Highschool here in Edison, and I went to college at Pace University in New York City. If you would like to know anything else, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for reading.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Vincent Santangelo

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mercedes purchase and couldnt be Happier "

- ReggyM

As a first time car buyer my wife and I had so many thoughts, requests and needs! With 2 kids this car had to hit all the right points. We visited 3 other car dealerships in the area before and after but i cannot be happier with our choice of Mercedes. From the moment we walked into the door we were serviced exceptionally! We dealt with a seamless and pleasant way to buy a car. From champagne to water whatever your liking the experience was great! We love our new GLE! ask for Vincent Santangelo he is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with Vincent! He is one of our best salesmen and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review! Enjoy your new GLE! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing, informative, pleasant"

- SteveMB

Vincent was a pleasure do business with. He answered all questions, is very knowledgeable about vehicles (Mercedes in particular) and treated my wife & I very fairly. He actually delivered the vehicle to our home in Staten Island and patiently showed me all the options and functions of this beautiful SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- Los2u

Great dealership and wonderful experience with Vincent S and Edward. Felt comfortable and relaxed, no pressure at all. Highly recommend this dealership as well as these two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz experience."

- Rikki70

My experience was a very good experience compared to some dealerships I have been to. Vincent was very professional and I did not feel pressured to make a deal. After the test drive we discussed options. Vincent and Anthony were able to present me with a deal that was too good to pass up. So needless to say I left that day with a 2018 GLE 350 Mercedes. I would recommend Vincent to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vincent is a great salesmen and a nice guy"

- JosephE63

I recently purchased a mercades E63 S from ray catena mercades of edison and couldnt be more happy with my service throughout the sale, as well as all the help vincent gave me through it. Hes a good guy and a great car salesmen i would recomend him to anybody looking to buy from ray catena mercades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Profesisonaly coordinated dealership "

- Sonics13

Ray Catena is a very professional dealership with employees who are trained to deal with all types of customers. Vincent Santangelo was very courteous and efficient in getting the work done quickly, he is focused and delivery’s as per expectations. This dealership went an extra mile in getting me what I wanted. Although there was hardly any room for negotiations - they were candid in their replies. The dealership also acknowledged a possible dent to car just before the delivery of the car and agreed on repairs scheduled for later. Overall the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with the highest respect and courtesy "

- Justin

From the sales team which was lead by Vincent Santangelo and Vincent Peluso to the Management, I was treated with respect , courtesy, honesty and efficiency. Our company has leased several vehicles from Ray Catena, in fact 3 in the one week I was there. We greatly appreciate and have great trust with the team. I highly recommend visiting and seeing Vincent for your next car. Great Job and Thank you, Justin Bellezza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox, Vincent Peluso, Doug Wells

Jun 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent and the rest of team provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping process. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes"

- joec

I purchased my first Mercedes from Vincent Santangelo and the experience was truly great. Vincent is easy to work with and knows the car inside and out. Truly made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione

Jun 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate you making the trip to our dealership and we hope to see you again!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Sales Man !!!!!!"

- Scox7

Vincent is actually the best sales man ever . I actually made my first big purchased with Vincent. He made car shopping so fun. As a 19 year old you really don't know what to expect when you’re buying your first car. After time went by Vincent showed me a C300 that I just fell in love with. He did everything in his power for me to take this car home. Thanks Again Vincent !!! YOU ARE THE BEST !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Hi! Thank you for leaving such a positive review about your experience with Vincent. We're so happy to hear how fun he made the car buying process for you. Thank you for visiting Ray Catena Motor Car and we hope to see you again in the near future.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Courtteous Attention"

- falcon

Travelled from Morris County to visit this dealership. From the minute I entered the dealership, the staff were courteous, and knowledgeable. Vincent Santangelo listened to my interests and tailored the vehicle selection to fit them. Great inventory. Fair trade-in values. I was pleasantly surprised at the same-day delivery of my new vehicle. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate you making the trip to our dealership and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851