Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wade Johnson.
Wade Johnson
Wade Johnson at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Wade Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Been selling Ford products for almost 34 years, I listen to all your needs and try hard to find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs and budget. I enjoy camping with family and friends. I am a father of 6 and grandfather of 9.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford New and Used Certified

28 Reviews of Wade Johnson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, helpful and took time to explain and..."

- Adrian

Very informative, helpful and took time to explain and show us the features of the Ford Bronco and explain all the specifications of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congratulations on your New Ford Bronco Sport, Adrian!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t like surveys, I understand this needs to be done...."

- PAPADADMAN Verified Customer

I don’t like surveys, I understand this needs to be done. I don’t want to have this posted. Your service department is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Rivera

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We hope to see you again in the future.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything..."

- JACKPOT070475 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything was explained as we went through the process from test driving, to choosing, going through the financial options to picking up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Ross Hengtgen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. Still not sure about service..."

- ESTICKA Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. Still not sure about service and the rewards program. Perhaps someone could give a call. Is there a service schedule? Can I contact FMCC direct to discuss payment options?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Cooper

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Hi Ervin -- Our Service Manager, Belal Barakat, will be calling you shortly to address any questions you have regarding our service rewards program. Please feel free to contact us at 262-697-0700 if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was, easy and friendly from my salesman..."

- RKD1DAVIS Verified Customer

My experience was, easy and friendly from my salesman Wade, he knew all about the F250 I was interested in and went over it in detail after the sale, Thank you Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, they no their job, kind but direct I..."

- joanneedward

Friendly people, they no their job, kind but direct I would recommend this dealer to my family,friends.my sales person was good to both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issue with door latch on my Ford Edge"

- SERENA39US Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in because my driver’s door latch was faulty and caused my dashboard lights saying the door was ajar coming on during operation. Also this caused my interior lights being on and my doors not locking. Bradford Titone wrote up my vehicle, checked to see if this part was covered under my e tended warranty. Before any work was done Bradford phoned explaining what needed to be done, what the costs to me were and asked for my approval to proceed with the work. My vehicle was ready the next day and is working perfectly. My salesman, Wade Johnson checked in with me before leaving the dealership to check if I was satisfied with the work. Tremendous job everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford Titone

Aug 21, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the service done on your vehicle!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wade Johnson at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha has been a..."

- 14015EMER Verified Customer

Wade Johnson at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha has been a great salesperson to work with. He is able to answer our questions, researching the few he doesn't already know. Justin handles the paperwork professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought our third car from Boucher ford. Marty has always..."

- PETERSONDOUG Verified Customer

Bought our third car from Boucher ford. Marty has always been fantastic. They inform you on enhancements but not overly pushy. Thanks again Marty for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Johnson very professional sales person he goes the..."

- CHABALMA Verified Customer

Mr Johnson very professional sales person he goes the extra mile to help his customers, we will definitely reach out to him if the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521
2020 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700
2020 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD