About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Biggers.
Wayne Biggers
Wayne Biggers, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
4.8

Wayne Biggers

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been at Five Star Ford since 1997 selling pre-owned vehicles. Each day I look forward to meeting new customers and re-connecting with past customers. I am married and have five grandchildren. My interests include metal detecting and playing the banjo.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Wayne Biggers

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maitland Johnson "

- Sprocket60

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Wayne and he's always gone above and beyond what it takes in buying an vehical. He makes the purchasing so easy and all ways a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchases "

- C M

Except for the much need rain that day and the lake of much gas in the vehicle and a real short test drive. Overall so far all is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Beltran, Brian

Wayne & Josh took care of us. Carlos explained the features of the truck thoroughly. I felt Bubba was a little pushy in financing.(Up selling)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent atention, fast and smooth purchase"

- Review Mustang purchase

Wayne Biggers our salesman took care of everything we needed in the purchase of the car, knowledge to all questions about it and quick purchase from beginning to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GINA!1qaz

Wayne was awesome he follow up with me after my purchase to see how things was going with my awesome truck. I'm really enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best experience I have had leasing a new car."

- Steven Sweet

I came into the dealership to lease my 4th car with Ford. I normally go to Sam Pack Carrollton (because it is closest to home), but this time I went to the NRH location. Both Lee Clayton and Wayne Biggers helped me set up my next lease. Having leased 3 Fords before, yesterday's experience was hands down the best I have had. I can say without any doubt that Wayne Biggers is the "Gold Standard" of what car sales manager should be. Even though I had done everything to prepare for my next lease, Wayne provided me with information that I never knew before. I would also like to thank Jimmie Mathews for taking an hour of his time to go over all the electronic functions of the new Escape that I leased. My experience in the past has been a quick 15 minute tutorial and a recommendation that I could go online and view additional information on Sync, Ford Pass, etc. I was very appreciative that we went over everything step-by-step. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank You, Steven Sweet P.S. Please note that I am the type of person who usually does not like to submit surveys. But for my excellent experience yesterday, I made an exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews, Bubba Smith , Lee Clayton

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First car"

- Diamondj

This was the best experience I have ever had getting my first car. Everything went by smoothly and I was always updated and aware of everything. It literally took 3 days for me to have my car in my posession

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship!"

- Manuel Flores

Even though the weather was cold and wet, Wayne made us feel like family. We had two great test drives and he was very friendly and helpful. We asked alot of questions and he answered the questions immediately or immediately went to get the answers for us. He was there with us every step of the way. I would will definitely come back to see him again in the future. David quickly processed the financing. He did a great job of explaining the maintance options I had and why I might need them. He was a complete professional. Jimmie was patient in dealing with me. When he was given the wrong key code he quickly got the correct code and while waiting he explained the other features of the truck. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch , Jimmie Matthews

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had my business. Now they have my trust."

- Commander Cody

I bought a used Lincoln from them. I was heartbroken when the “check engine” light came on a week later. Five Star took care of it at no charge. I love my car and I will be delighted to return to Five Star when it’s time to buy the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied "

- Ashelman

My experience at Five Star Ford went above and beyond my expectations. Wayne really listened to my needs and found something in my price range that meets my needs and budget. He was friendly and quick to take care of everything. Tut got me in and out in a timely manner and was pleasant and easy to work with. I’ve never had a good experience at a car dealership until now. Thank you Wayne, Tut, and Five Star Ford In NRH for a wonderful car buying experience!! I’d recommend them to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (1575 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A