Rodd Bowman
Rodd Bowman at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Rodd Bowman

Service Director

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Rodd Bowman

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Herman has been a pleasure to work with for servicing on my vehicles. Good communication and very professional! Highly recommend along with Rodd Bowman, their service director. More

by shellbell045
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Annapolis team exceeded expectations. Steve Nevitte, Mike Herrron, and Rodd Bowman were very helpful and went above and beyond to correct a customer snaffoo tjat occurred at another deal More

by sherrie_phillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Steve Nevitte

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't write reviews before 24 hours after purchase. How will I know what will happen after 24 hours? How about within 7 days. That being said I bought my first Mercedes 6 days ago. What an experience More

by maryan.wenderoth15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

Sep 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is an excellent service provider. He’s professional and personable! I appreciate his total customer service including follow up. More

by Deverson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Deverson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow they were awesome Dropped my car off a day early they fixed it that day More

by Missel1212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier, Ronan Wood

Feb 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great to work with. Kept me up to date and informed. Pleasure to work with. Will continue to service at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. More

by Melissjean85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nevitte

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, thorough and courteous service. Rental car was provided as discussed. Peter Herman keep me abreast of the status of my car thoughout the entire process. More

by shellbell045
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fader, Peter Herman

Nov 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Peter here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is very professional and very helpful. I always see Steve when I go in for service and recommend anyone going in for service request to work with Steve More

by Matt86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Steve Nevitte

May 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a recall on my ML350. I was offered to have the work done at a MD service center close to my home. Due to the great customer service I always receive at MB of Annapolis and my representative, Ale More

by Tara Soesbee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tara, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management More

by Nsjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,454
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,705
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $49,260
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $135,840
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®