Gerald Hines
Gerald Hines at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gerald Hines

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I have been a Sales Rep with Moore Buick GMC for 39 years. Lived in Jacksonville, NC all of my life. I enjoy Nascar, have 6 grand kids, and a wonderful wife Verna.

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Gerald Hines

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience at Moore Buick. From sales to service all the staff are caring and professional. We started our vehicle purchases back in 1982, so as you can see we know where to More

by wdjoneshsd@embarqmail,com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Young, Derrick Black

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate th More

by gideonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman, Jim Wright , Jackie Young is a Great GM and Leader

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and people would not buy at any other dealership they trerat you like family. More

by jgibson6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the employees were very nice and helpful. Mr. Hines did a great job of explaining all of the features/options to us. It was a very pleasant xperience. More

by dlewis55@ec.re.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with the service department and I got my vehicle back pretty quick. Also purchased a used truck from Gerald Hines. He goes above and beyond. I will be sure to always contact him for m More

by sullivan447391
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Young, Derrick Black

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had another great experience at Moore Buick GMC when we purchased our 2022 Enclave Avenir. They all know GM car business and do what it takes to complete the deal. Staff are always courteous and profe More

by wdjoneshsd@embarqmail,com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff…sales and service. Just purchased new vehicle and everyone was helpful and courteous. More

by paulamac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Kendra Marshburn

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, truly positive and genuine. Will definitely consider them for our future car purchases. More

by jmallard28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

Jun 06, 2022

jmallard28 responded

Thanks for a wonderful experience. We appreciate all the work Gerald Hines put into our vehicle selection and purchase day introduction. He made sure we were familiar with our new GMC before leaving the lot. Thanks for your attention to detail and making satisfied customers!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 GMC trucks and 1 Nissan car from this dealership. The sales staff and service department are top notch. Always ready to help in any way. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else...... More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have very professional staff who does great work and keeps me informed of what is going on with my truck. More

by smajret08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,900
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive