Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Galliher.
Will Galliher
Will Galliher, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Will Galliher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Will Galliher

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- JSchmidt

We have bought several cars from and sent many buyers to Ide. The sales, service and other team members are top notch! Thank for treating us to a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Roberto Galante

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Kevin P

I had a car (with a loan attached) that was too small for our growing family. Will was extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. He got us a great price for a Pilot, which has always been our "dream" car. No gimmicks, no upselling. He asked us what we needed and got us exactly that at an amazing price. Need a car? Go see Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye, Richard Lombardi

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and non-stressful"

- HappyCarBuyerMark

A pleasant experience. Will was even keeled and not pushy. We feel we got a great deal on a pre-certified vehicle. Would recommend Will and Dick Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Tony Srye

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience at Ide"

- ILOVEMYCRV

Will was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He is a very friendly pleasant person and very professional. His knowledge of the vehicles was extremely helpful in my decision. We were able to complete the transaction quickly and efficiently. Thanks Will. Rich was my financial representative. It was a quick and efficient meeting with him also (just the way I like it!). Thanks Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place to buy a Honda"

- crudsnow

Have probably bought over ten cars from this dealer over 20-25 years. Just bought a 2019 from salesperson Will Galliher, third car he has helped us purchase and wouldn't work with anyone else. Sales Manager Adam Weil has moved up the management ladder over the years but still greets us as he did 20 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman...great experience "

- Titan123

Will went far above and beyind to help my wife locate and finace the EXACT car we were looking for. This was a first for us as it was way outside the norm of pushing us in to a car that other dealers "want" you to buy. Thank you Will and the whole IDE family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new HRV"

- IreneM

I returned to Ide for my 4th Honda lease. Will Galliher has worked with me on my last 2 leases. He is wonderful to work with, professional, friendly, very helpful and adds a personal touch to the buying experience. This time I was looking for a different Honda model. Will patiently reviewed all the new technology on the HRV I choose. It's so nice to return and deal with famialar people. Ashley made the paperwork a breeze while be through with the forms. Best thing is they don't pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will is the best! "

- BobG

Recently purchased a Pilot from Will Galliher. He was very professional, yet made it a point to get to know me, and our family! I would definitely recommend Will to my friends, and family, and I hope to keep coming back, not only to Ide Honda, but to Will as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Ashley Pierce

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was amazing!"

- Murphaselli

I leased a new 2019 CRV-EX from IDE Honda and worked with Will. Will was beyond spectacular. He was efficient, communicative, and helped me get a great deal on my lease. And to top it off, it was the easiest process for my lease that I've had yet! Tony was also really helpful on the Finance side as well. Go see Will at IDE!!! He's the best. Thanks again to IDE & Will for making my first lease with them a fantastic experience! I will definitely be back in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mitch7511

Great experience ..was very nervous about dealers as I had a bad experience ..found will at ide honda and no bickering just came in and signed papers .. Explained everything great!!! Will buy again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765