Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wyman Chow.
Wyman Chow
Wyman Chow at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
4.9

Wyman Chow

Finance Director

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Wyman Chow

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful Volvo dealership. Our initial communication..."

- DL

Super helpful Volvo dealership. Our initial communication and information exchange was done long distance. Mabel Matos made our V90 buying experience so easy. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Peter Larson, Mabel Matos , Justin Menzies

May 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Volvo Cars Silver Spring...."

- jgladd2

I had a great experience with Volvo Cars Silver Spring. The sales person, Jebbie, was top notch. He helped me find the car I was looking for, and he did it with patience and professionalism. I would recommend working with him for any of your car buying needs. The sales manager, Eddie, was also pleasant to work with. An all-around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Jebbie Panacheril

Apr 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Silver Spring Volvo for my..."

- Y.X.

I had a great experience at Silver Spring Volvo for my XC40, highly recommend my salesperson Blair Signora, he was professional, responsive, and patient during my car searching and purchasing process. They have great teamwork ensure a smooth and stress-free transition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Blair Signora

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before coming to this dealership, Volvo was one of the..."

- Jamion Speed, MSgt, USAF

Before coming to this dealership, Volvo was one of the last brands on my mind. However, one phone call from Steve changed all of that. Steve even took the tie to introduce me to the manager, Justin, who was welcoming and very attentive. When I finally decided to purchase one of their vehicles, Steve ensured I was linked up with another team member, Iris, when he couldn’t be there to assist me personally. Justin and Iris even stayed late - well after closing time - to make certain they were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted! I’ve bought plenty of cars before, but this was by far one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. My only regret was not being able to buy something newer, but if I had the ability to do so I would’ve purchased more than one Volvo! I’m not only a “Volvo believer” now, but I’m extremely thankful for this experience. Thank you, Volvo Cars of Silver Spring, MD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Steve Vanderzwet

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve made the purchase of our Volvo XC40 as easy and as..."

- FormerlyBreezyBlue

Steve made the purchase of our Volvo XC40 as easy and as stress-free as possible. He was very accommodating and patient with our car buying process. Volvo Cars Silver Spring provided us a high level of service, and we appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vanderzwet

Apr 18, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean and neatly organized and the same..."

- Lenawright

The dealership is clean and neatly organized and the same is true of the car l test drove and I subsequently bought. Everyone was professional, courteous, and helpful. The salesman made my shopping experience all about me and what I wanted in a car. Volvo Cats Silver Spring is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Signora

Apr 18, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about the Volvo Brand and the..."

- joannep2010

Peter is very knowledgeable about the Volvo Brand and the updated features for the xc90 and xc60. This is my second lease purchase with Peter and he was very efficient and thorough in providing me with vehicle options and leasing information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

Apr 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jebbie, Wyman, and the whole team were great! We were in..."

- Dpoulnot

Jebbie, Wyman, and the whole team were great! We were in and out very efficiently and the entire process was very straightforward. Highly recommended for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jebbie Panacheril

Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I submittd my interest on a car via online, Mabel..."

- nicktiro

When I submittd my interest on a car via online, Mabel responded quickly, gave her a call for appointment then eventually purchase the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mabel Matos

Feb 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I submitted an online inquiry about the vehicle I wanted..."

- Mel Edwards

I submitted an online inquiry about the vehicle I wanted and received a response from Blair as soon as the store opened. We made an appointment to meet and he had the car prepared when I arrived. The purchase process was smooth and simple. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Signora

Feb 19, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD