Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg King.
Greg King
Greg King at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Greg King

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Greg King

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- MRSPRICE0216 Verified Customer

The reason I give them such a great rating is because they where friendly and the took their time with me to make sure I was completely sure about my purchase. This is my second time around with Mr. King. He his a great person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Trevor Werner

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- DEXTERMORAGNE Verified Customer

They met my car needs in a professional and personal way. Carl Sanders was exceptionally great in getting the paper work done in a timely manner. Greg King knowledge of the car and service he rendered us was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly----Helpful"

- YOUNG.RICHARD76 Verified Customer

Sales person William McCarley was very friendly and wasn't pushy (as some sales persons are) and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He answered all of mine and my wife's questions about the vehicle in a manner that we both understood. Gregory King was also very friendly and reviewed all of the features of the vehicle with me and even linked my cell phone with the communication system of the vehicle. He was also very through reviewing all of the paperwork with me. The only downside to the purchase experience was the long wait on the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams , William McCarley

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Track"

- TONEYJANIE Verified Customer

I actually had a coupon for another location and decided to come to Honda where my coupon there and an additional service was actually cheaper. The other location quoted 3 hours hopefully, if not over night. Honda quoted 1 hour and 45 minutes and I could promise you it was under an hour! My car got vacuumed and washed! I'm so happy with Hond's service. Mario was the greatest recommended by Greg King, My Salesman who always steers me in the right direction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario (5 stares)

Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda an opportunity to service your vehicle and for taking time out of your day to leave a 5-star rating for our team. I'm happy to hear that you were able to use your coupon and get your service done in less time than expected and to your satisfaction. The vacuum and was are just additional services we provide to our customers when time allows, so I'm happy to see that you appreciated that as well. We truly thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil chance "

- STRUM4HIM Verified Customer

Nice people working there. Wish you took appointments! Have to wait too long just for simple oil changes! Always a busy place to have to wait so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Mike Jones, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy the service provided by our team, and I do understand your feelings about the wait. The good new is that we are about to start an expansion of our Service Department and exciting changes are underway that should greatly improve the wait time for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- RKBSR Verified Customer

Great buying experience- Greg King was very knowledgeable about the Honda products and worked hard to meet my needs for car as well the price. Hats off the management team for the efforts to securing a price to meet my budget needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams , Carl Sanders

Sep 04, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Honda for your recent new car purchase and for taking the time to leave positive feedback. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed dealing with Greg King. Greg has been with us for a long time and always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and quick "

- JANUARY.BROOKS58 Verified Customer

It was amazing soon as we pulled up we got our service they provide you with coffee food and water that also treat you the best at there ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Jerry Hughes , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Mike Jones, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Larry and that you enjoyed the complimentary amenities provided as well. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good as alway "

- PICKYNIKKI17 Verified Customer

Love going to Wolfchase Honda, they are like family and they away take care of me. I have bought four cars from them. Reggie, Greg, Richard and Terence are my favorites.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get a new car at a great price"

- STEPHANIERBROWN Verified Customer

I originally went in to purchase a used CR-V but Mr. King was able to get me a great deal on a new one. I got the color I wanted with leather seats and all the newest tech. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well, they made sure I was happy with my "

- JOHNSONVETRA Verified Customer

I was treated very well, wasn’t rush in making my decision, because I can be very indecisive, going back and fourth. They let me take as much time as I needed to make my decision,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results