Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Saxon.
Zack Saxon
Zack Saxon at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me
5.0

Zack Saxon

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Zack Saxon and I grew up right here in the area. I graduated from Dover High School in 2002 then joined the Marine Corps. I spent 8 years in the Military where I deployed 2 times to Iraq. I am proud to say that I am a combat veteran. The Marine Corps motto is Honor, Courage, Commitment which I still live by, to this day. Allow me to assist you on your next great deal. Thank you .

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

89 Reviews of Zack Saxon

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Phil Wright staff went above and beyond to help me..."

- JOHNNYBUCHER3 Verified Customer

The Phil Wright staff went above and beyond to help me choose a vehicle for my wife. Worked with my schedule, and stayed late to get the deal done. She loves her Traverse and we couldn’t be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership that will not give you the run around...."

- SIERRA.ROSE Verified Customer

Great Dealership that will not give you the run around. They get the job done effectively and quickly. I had nothing but a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is the most amazing and best sales consultant I've..."

- zacknash05 Verified Customer

Zack is the most amazing and best sales consultant I've ever met. He waited on me hand and foot to ensure it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. He kept me posted throughout the whole process with what was going on, offered refreshments and made sure I was fully taken care of. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve had! Zack was..."

- Rebecca Worley Verified Customer

Easiest car buying experience I’ve had! Zack was wonderful and took care of everything I needed. Great dealership all around! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service and they worked really well with my..."

- BRANDONSTONE74 Verified Customer

Fast friendly service and they worked really well with my schedule !! Absolutely great !!! Between the sales department and the service department why go anywhere else !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very helpful and patient. I had never..."

- MCCLUREAARON4 Verified Customer

The people were very helpful and patient. I had never bought a car before and they walked me through the process and helped get me in a car that I could afford. I would recommend anyone to go car shopping there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Zach was great and so was..."

- STV_WHITE80 Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service. Zach was great and so was Keith. We will definitely be back. I will be referring friends. You could tell that you mattered to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntisy Ayers, Keith Holbrook , Finance manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"zack is one the best saleman down there........... If i..."

- TCASTONJR Verified Customer

zack is one the best saleman down there........... If i have problem he helps and get it fixed, with help from the other great personal down there at Phil wright immediately!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!! The..."

- DOWENS Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!! The salesman was not pushy and was able to answer all of my questions. I will do business with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with everyone at this..."

- DELTAGURU Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to work with everyone at this dealership. From the sales group to the service department. We've bought two vehicles there and use them for all of our service needs over the last several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,185
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,790
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,980
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD