Zak Asad
Zak  Asad at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Zak Asad

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
63 Reviews
not yet
rated

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Zak Asad

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Helpful Service by Zak Asad I had a great experience with Zak. I have bought a car from him years ago and went back to him again. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by jwals53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that Zak provided you with a terrific experience. Thanks for all the compliments and for saying that Zak is very helpful and knowledgeable too.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zak has been so helpful and was able to understand our needs, very welcoming and so knowledgeable ! We are really Very happy with our deal. More

by Richard Celine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rucko

Feb 12, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the nice review. It's great to hear that Zak was so helpful and you're happy with everything!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zak is great! He makes the car buying experiencing so excellent! I have referred him to family and friends who have had similar experiences. Please see him if your going to VW! More

by Cevallos54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

It's nice to hear that Zak is great and he made your car buying experience excellent. Thanks for referring Zak to others and we'll hope to see you again too.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the best. I never had a better experience working with a salesman than with Zak. He does not pressure you and finds the right fit for you as a co summer. This does not need to be drawn out. Choose Za More

by Dcligg6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! It's a pleasure to hear that Zak made your visit easy, and thanks for referring him to others!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lifesaver! I honestly didn't believe there were sales professionals out there anymore who were in the business to Help others. Zak proved that wrong in a heartbe More

by DDre101518
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Zak provided you with a great experience. Congrats on your new Jetta and we'll look forward to helping you with any future needs!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Won't honor warranty I recently bought a used car from VW Princeton and was told by Salesman Zak Assad the car is in great/perfect shape and nothing is wrong with it. The More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Ferrante , George Stamos

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star Buying experience Purchased a 2018 VW Tiquan SEL Premium last week. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I must say that this purchase was my best experien More

by DJW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that this has been your best car buying experience. That makes our team feel like they did exactly what we are supposed to. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, as always! We went into VW this past weekend to get an oil change on a 2016 Tiguan that Zak had previously sold. Immediately he recognized us. After some small t More

by R.Eib
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this thoughtful review. We appreciate your kind words for Zak and that he made your experience so enjoyable. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend We had a positive experiece at Princeton VW and would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Our salesman Zak wasn't pushy, he didn't pretend More

by JCleghorn1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a flattering review! I will pass your kind words on to Zak and the rest of our sales team. We appreciate the positive feedback and truly value your business.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward & Respectful of my time It was a pleasure working with Zak on the lease of my new VW Atlas. I would recommend seeking him out if you're looking for a straightforward, respect More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Scott! I know Zak will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. Come back to see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,999
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,970
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,899
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Tornado Red exterior
7-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi A5 Sportback car, priced at $52,800
2022 Audi A5 Sportback
new
Ibis White exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,799
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
new 2022 Audi S8 car, priced at $144,530
2022 Audi S8
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD