About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Asad.
Zak Asad
Zak  Asad, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Zak Asad

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Zak Asad

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Cevallos54

Zak really helped me while I was here. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely reccomemd this dealer to family and friends! 5 stars and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass your kind words along to Zak and the rest of our staff. We hope to see you soon!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Bill H.

This is our second car purchase from Princeton Audi Volkswagon and the experience was just as good as our first! We purchased our first Volkswagon from Zak and as soon as I walked in to the dealership looking for another car I knew I had to ask for him. He is very knowledgable, straight forward and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was courteous and responsive during the whole process. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car stop by this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for coming back to Audi Princeton! We are so pleased you had such great experiences with Zak and will be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thanks again for your business and we hope to see you soon!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no-push buying experience. In one word - NORMAL "

- mihai

All people we interacted with were very friendly, very accomodating from all points of view, including agreeing on the price which is always the part where it usually falls to pieces :-) Zak is also very friendly - he has that gift that makes you feel like you have something in common. He understands very well client needs and psychology and he's very efficient so that the time the client spends in the dealership is very short. When we came in he had everything prepared so that in 30-40 minutes we were out the door and that includes him presenting us the car, help where we didn't know what buttons to press, etc. Other than that we spoke with him on the phone and email and he's very responsive on both means of communications. Overall the best experience we ever had by going to a car dealer. Before this we were scared about how much time we'll spend in a dealer shop, nervous that they will not understand what we want and push us to buy something that they wanted to get rid of, etc. None of that here! Smooth, normal, respectful civilized interaction, efficient and ... awesome cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible, five-star feedback! I am so pleased to hear Zak was able to help you find there perfect vehicle for the perfect price!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Lincoln Plush

After visiting several car dealerships, my wife and I decided to try Princeton Audi Volkswagen. We were assisted by Roshanda who was very pleasant and honest. She went way beyond her duty to help us find a vehicle we wanted and within our budget. I was pleased with the professionalism and my wife left pleased with her car. Thank you Princeton Audi Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear Roshanda was able to help you and your wife find the perfect vehicle.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience."

- Huma

Recently bought Atlas & Passat. My buying experience was fantastic. GSM Steven was instrumental in working out a deal for me. The whole team was great, will recommend my friends . AAA rating!!! Huma Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Huma, thank you for taking the time to write us an outstanding review! We hope you are enjoying your Atlas & Passat.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!"

- Batman0424

Zak and Princeton VW made my buying experience fantastic. Super easy to deal with, outstanding service and an overall wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this five-star review! I am pleased to know that you had an great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ana

Zak was great at helping my husband and I find the right car that fit our needs at the right price. Everything was dealt with very efficiently and we never got the feeling that we were being screwed over. We shopped around at many dealerships and he was able to give us by far the best price for value. Highly recommend working with Zak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Ana, thank you for your kind words about Zak. We are glad he could find your the best price for the best value. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- benzsl65

had a great experience. was quick and simple no run around. would definitely recommend to other people. Zak was very helpful answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Sep 15, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you down the road!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have never purchased a car quicker!"

- Simon Hopkins

We visited the dealership at 11am, and were driving home in our new GTi before 5pm. Information, test drive, offer, negotiation, payment and paperwork all completed with great efficiency. Zak was a great salesman enabling the entire process to move so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for this great review, Simon! We are thrilled to hear Zak was able to get you into your new GTi quickly. We look forward to working with you again soon!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- abruzosmoro

We were impressed by the professionalism of everyone with whom we dealt at Princeton Volkswagen. Zak is a wonderful salesman, the kind that gives you information, is personable and easygoing, and does not patronize or push the product too vehemently. We highly recommend the dealership and the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I will be sure to tell Zak and the rest of the team! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results