About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Asad.
Zak Asad
Zak  Asad, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Zak Asad

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Zak Asad

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience."

- Huma

Recently bought Atlas & Passat. My buying experience was fantastic. GSM Steven was instrumental in working out a deal for me. The whole team was great, will recommend my friends . AAA rating!!! Huma Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Huma, thank you for taking the time to write us an outstanding review! We hope you are enjoying your Atlas & Passat.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!"

- Batman0424

Zak and Princeton VW made my buying experience fantastic. Super easy to deal with, outstanding service and an overall wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this five-star review! I am pleased to know that you had an great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ana

Zak was great at helping my husband and I find the right car that fit our needs at the right price. Everything was dealt with very efficiently and we never got the feeling that we were being screwed over. We shopped around at many dealerships and he was able to give us by far the best price for value. Highly recommend working with Zak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Ana, thank you for your kind words about Zak. We are glad he could find your the best price for the best value. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and excellent service"

- benzsl65

had a great experience. was quick and simple no run around. would definitely recommend to other people. Zak was very helpful answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Sep 15, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five-star review! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Zak. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you down the road!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have never purchased a car quicker!"

- Simon Hopkins

We visited the dealership at 11am, and were driving home in our new GTi before 5pm. Information, test drive, offer, negotiation, payment and paperwork all completed with great efficiency. Zak was a great salesman enabling the entire process to move so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for this great review, Simon! We are thrilled to hear Zak was able to get you into your new GTi quickly. We look forward to working with you again soon!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- abruzosmoro

We were impressed by the professionalism of everyone with whom we dealt at Princeton Volkswagen. Zak is a wonderful salesman, the kind that gives you information, is personable and easygoing, and does not patronize or push the product too vehemently. We highly recommend the dealership and the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I will be sure to tell Zak and the rest of the team! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Josh Treskunov

Princeton Volkswagen was a very pleasant experience, I did not have to sit there for hours to get a deal and the paperwork done. Zak was very helpful in getting me the car that I wanted at a deal that was unbeatable. I appreciate his help tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Josh! I am happy to hear that Zak was so helpful in your buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, and come see us again soon!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- BEc6qdtWwfp0jYgOKvTw6Q9QIW70ox+ZqL+dpAlgibs=

For the second time we have purchased an excellent used car through Zak. Very happy with the. Ew vehicle. We like and trust Zack and recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the great review! I am happy to hear that Zak has been so helpful in your purchasing decisions. Thanks again for the review, and come see us again soon!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Marie

Zac loves his job and always tries to meet your expectations. I recommended him 4 times by now because I know my friends will be satisfied as well ! The customer service is great and quick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Ferrante

Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Marie, thanks so much for the review! I am happy to hear that Zak has lived up to your expectations as a salesperson, and I hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Jetta2014

Zak is very knowledgeable and professional. He worked with our schedule and did not rush us through the process. Thank you for making our purchase (a CPO 2014 Jetta) a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review and compliments toward Zak! I am happy to hear that we were able to assist in your purchasing experience, and I hope you enjoy your new Jetta!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355