Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zee Yasin.
Zee Yasin
Zee Yasin at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Zee Yasin

Sales

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Zee Yasin

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zee was absolutely terrific! "

- Caligirl234

Zee helped my grandma get into a new Elantra! He was soooo friendly and went above and beyond to do what he could to make her comfortable and happy! GREAT DEAL Thanks again Zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience here and I’m happy I got the..."

- BreannaR

I had an amazing experience here and I’m happy I got the opportunity to meet Zee! He was very helpful and made sure I left the lot happy with his service! I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Z is very knowledgeable and very kind. He was able to..."

- Katie

Z is very knowledgeable and very kind. He was able to answer all my questions and help guide me to choosing the correct car! Thanks z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zee was super friendly! He instantly matched our energy..."

- Abby613478

Zee was super friendly! He instantly matched our energy and made us feel like welcome. my husband and i highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say I am extremely impressed by Zee a..."

- RogerS

I just wanted to say I am extremely impressed by Zee a salesman that works at Folsom Lake Hyundai. Zee demonstrate a level of professionalism that I have never seen before in a young man. Zee was helpful, thoughtful and answer all my questions. If you guys are ever at Folsom Lake Hyundai asked for Zee. RogerS Sacramento, Ca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Zee really knows what he’s doing! I was a first time..."

- Pantoja10

Zee really knows what he’s doing! I was a first time buyer and didn’t know much but he made the process easy and fun. If you’re ever in the Folsom area and need help buying a car make sure to ask for zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. It was great. Really enjoyed my time..."

- Danika Reyes

Amazing service. It was great. Really enjoyed my time there. Zee was so nice and so patient. He was a great guy. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zee was very helpful and very nice! 10/10 customer..."

- CHRISTINAWHITE0890

Zee was very helpful and very nice! 10/10 customer service was amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person to assist us with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630