Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SHON PETEE.
SHON PETEE
SHON PETEE at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

SHON PETEE

SALES

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of SHON PETEE

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thoroughly impressed with how well I was taken care..."

- MelanieHave

I am thoroughly impressed with how well I was taken care of when I traded in my 2013 Veloster for a 2020 Santa Fe. I didn't realize that a Santa Fe was what I would drive off the lot with that day, my plan was to trade in my beloved Veloster for a vehicle that can take my family on outdoor adventures that my previous vehicle could not. Mission accomplished, this Santa Fe is going to take us on many adventures! Folsom Lake Hyundai is always a pleasure to work with, I absolutely love the staff. The team is nothing but good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, Jermaine Evans

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Shon..he got me in my new car in less..."

- Lisa White

Great working with Shon..he got me in my new car in less than 3 hours...the delay was just with financing who was good just took a while to get to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Morgan

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of salesman. Shon greeted me upon arrival,..."

- SM

A great team of salesman. Shon greeted me upon arrival, asked what I was looking for and was pretty straight forward through the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, Jeff "Oz" Oswald

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was amazing. We will be back next time..."

- paridise415

Customer service was amazing. We will be back next time we are in the market for another car. Our experience was very pleasant. There was no pressure. Every thing was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment. Everyone was super helpful and we were..."

- laurennswiderski14

Great environment. Everyone was super helpful and we were able to figure out something that would work great for me. I would definitely come back to purchase another car and recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Oz" Oswald

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a Santa Fe and home in a Palisade!!!"

- Richard M

Like the title says, I went in looking for a Santa Fe XL. Shon is great. No pressure, just showed me what a wanted. The Palisade kept catching my eye. So, out of curiosity I asked Shon to show me one. Wow! What a machine!!! It was more than I was going to spend. But, Shon just went along for the Test Drive, and let me sell myself! It's the finest auto I've ever driven. Back to Shon. He, as am I, is a Marine. To me that means a special level of integrity. And Shon has it. This is the sixth vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. I couldn't imagine buying from anyone else. Including Shon Petee. Many thanks, Shon. Semper Fi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski , Scott Alexander in Finance.

Feb 04, 2020

Folsom Lake Hyundai responded

Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Shon to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Palisade! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai's reliability and warranty was half the reason..."

- len_joe

Hyundai's reliability and warranty was half the reason for buying a car here at Folsom Lake Hyundai. The other half was the sales team. They had consideration of what I was looking for at my price and never made my wife and I feel uncomfortable or inferior. We received the information we needed to go home and make our decision and compare with other vehicles. After looking at many used cars at different lots my wife and I came back to Folsom Lake Hyundai to test drive one of three cars we liked. This was our third visit and decided on a Tucson. I figured once we decided to buy the vehicle the friendliness would stop but it never stopped. I have to say it felt like red carpet treatment through the whole process of buying a car. I can't really express my appreciation well enough for how thoughtful the staff was in helping with our buying process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, James Trenner, Jeff "Oz" Oswald , Larry ? (Sales)

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kellie B

Coming in to buy a car in the past had always been something I dreaded. Not this time. Everything was great. Shon explained everything. And in finance I was treated with such respect. Best experience. Will recommend them and hope to do business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sharp

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jenh

Shona was great! Really helpful in assisting me in looking at pros and cons of the car. He was patient with me while I pondered for hours. He didn't push me into a car I didn't want. Other staff was helpful and nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630