Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Moffett.
Rachel Moffett
Rachel Moffett at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Rachel Moffett

Sales Consultant

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Rachel Moffett

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently visited the Folsom Hyundai, we were greeted..."

- The Green’s

We recently visited the Folsom Hyundai, we were greeted by Rachel, she showed us both used and new vehicle all-wheel vehicles. We drove away with an 2020 Tucson Hyundai. I love it. Thank you Rachel for making our buying experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with my brand new car. It’s absolutely..."

- ET95

I’m very satisfied with my brand new car. It’s absolutely perfect for my first car. Save and very easy to drive. Staff was excellent. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vanzant, Jermaine Evans

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sale staff! Horrid sales Managers"

- JCF

Rachael is a super sales person! She is courteous, professional, and learned about the products she represents. Purchasing is another story. The sales people are not directly involved. Instead of this being a simple straight forward process, the store uses a closer and a sales 'approver' to make the deal. They are high pressure and unprofessional. They exercise the wear you down business model. They actually rescinded an offer THEY made to me. I left the store and was so unhappy with the run-around, I wrote a email lodging my displeasure at the lack of decorum and professionalism. Within 1 minute I was called and they said they would do a deal, BUT, was not what I proposed/wanted. Sales team is great. If you can handle the unprofessional angst of the folks who execute the sale consider this store. Else, go elsewhere. Why should a buyer have the tolerate this? Never have I ever had to deal with this non sense at any other dealership. I did buy the car. The detail was poor. After several attempts to get the delivery correct, I still had to take the car and remove stickers at my home and complete other details I should not have had to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"with Rachel’s help we found the car that fit my..."

- macnbuck3

with Rachel’s help we found the car that fit my lifestyle. Then Oz was very patient and work very hard to get me the deal I needed to be able to get the car. I could go on and on about the great way I was treated and about the great deal I got I just want to thank all of the people At Folsom Lake Hyundai for helping me get such a great car I love my at Folsom Lake Hyundai for helping me get such a great car I love my Cana Kona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sharp, Jeff "Oz" Oswald

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and open service "

- Garcias19

As soon as we got there someone came to attend us. We didn’t feel pressured to buy the top of the line model but rather they made the focus on what was our needs in a new vehicle. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales person Rachel was great!"

- Isitfridayyet

I have to thank my sales person Rachel as if it wasn't for her staying on top of items i needed i don't know how the outcome would have been otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Char2020

I've been with other dealerships in the past but never showed me how my car works ie. the cars features and other things. Rachel was an amazing sales representative when I was choosing my vehicle and the other representatives there was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver , I don't remember the managers name

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what we wanted and no BS"

- Lefty_McBoom

Jim our sales guy knew his product and knew how to address our concerns and solve our problems without wasting our time. We never felt pressured and my wife is thrilled to be getting a vehicle that has everything she wants at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, James Trenner, Michael Sharp, James Vanzant

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought sonata"

- Bev56

Great bying experience woould but again in a minute. He came in on his day off. Wonderful man. James Van Zant and Michael Sharp were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Trenner, Michael Sharp, James Vanzant

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630