Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Patton.
Andrew Patton
Andrew Patton at Folsom Lake Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Andrew Patton

Sales Associate

Folsom Lake Hyundai

12530 Auto Mall Cir
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Andrew Patton

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to..."

- Brittanyallison24

My salesman “Zee” was the best. He took the time to really listen to my wants and needs in order to find the perfect vehicle for my family. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From leasing to buying, Jim @Hyundai made it all barrable"

- Tiffani

Let's face it, it's always somewhat agonizing going into a car dealership, especially when you've had issues in the past. Everyone there was so nice. Andrew, Larry, Michael, James & especially Jim Trenner!! All of them went above & beyong to make me feel comfortable & happy. However Jim had us laughing the entire time which was refreshing & much needed! Thank you so much! You have a returning customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Trenner, Michael Sharp, James Vanzant , Larry

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying"

- Tilly

Low pressure car sales from Oz and Andrew. It was a wonderful car buying experience and we are thoroughly enjoying the car. We rented this exact make and model vehicle for vacation in May, and drove it 4200 miles and enjoyed it. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Oz" Oswald

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance from prior lease"

- Martin

The Finance department did a great job finding a lower interest rate for financing my previous Hyundai lease. They were very quick, friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samlesh Pal, Michael Sharp

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel that with a differnet inwere treated fairly."

- rkleinbrahm

We had a great experience with the Folsom Hyundai dealership. Our sale person James Trenner, was extremely knowledgeable and spent as much time as needed to answer all of our questions. We bought this car from Folsom Hyundai directly from our experience with Jim, and will recommend others to contact him when they are looking for a positive note in buying a new car. Thank you Jim, Bob Kleinbrahm Terrie Houseman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, James Trenner, James Vanzant, Jeff "Oz" Oswald

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great coustomer service."

- Johnny 420!!

My trancation went very smoothly. Dealership was clean. MY salesperson Allen Found the car, I wanted wanted right away.. Jimmy gave me a great deal & sweeten my deal with a extra oil change. I went home in no time being happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, Michael Sharp

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Kat

I planned on spending the day looking for a used car, but the one here was in every way just the one I needed, didn't have to look any further. Andrew in sales & Ed in finance made the transaction quick and easy and Andrew drove the car home for me too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weaver, Samlesh Pal

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great!"

- r10miguel

Andrew at Hyundai did a great job. Very professional and attentive. Rachel also did a great job showing our new santafe. Definetely happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Moffett

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience "

- Marlena123

I just want to say that my car buying experience from Folsom Lake Hyundai was the best one that I have had in my 40+ years of buying cars. It was such a non-stressful and positive experience. It was all because of the great customer service that we received from Jimmy, Andrew and Michael. Jimmy was low pressure when I called about an advertised car I saw on the internet. Unfortunately, Folsom was further then I wanted to drive so I ended up telling him I was going to get the same car for the same price (after I called Sacramento and spoke to Os who promised a price match). Jimmy was cool and wished me luck. After a horrible and what felt like a 1990’s bait and switch job that we experienced at Sacramento, I called Jimmy back to see if he still had the car and if he would honor the deal without hassle as I was prequalified and ready to go. He assured me he would. About 5 minutes later I got a call from Andrew confirming he was bringing the car up and it would be ready for me and to come in and ask for him. As soon as we drove up, Andrew was waiting with the car I was interested in. After our test drive, Andrew was low key and professional as I completed the application. Jimmy came out and introduced himself and we went through the whole process pain free. Told them my terms and they wrote the deal up, no additional pressure or attempt to lure me with cars and terms that I didn’t want, unlike Sacramento. Then we went with Michael, who first came and introduced himself minutes before it was time to sit and complete the financial process. I also usually dislike the behind the close door signing process because you usually have to sit through a painful process of being pressured to purchase an additional warranty and GAP policy. Michael was experienced enough to read my vibe and did a quick no nonsense explanation of both—and we bought the GAP. The car we bought is our 7th car. It wasn’t expensive but it was what I wanted and ended up leaving with..They didn’t try to sell me something bigger, brighter or different based on my credit score and income (again unlike the Sacramento dealership that my husband had earlier walked or rather RAN from!). They listened and acted with integrity and my husband and I appreciated the time with them, talking and getting to know them personally. I will buy a car from Folsom Lake again hands down. The team’s professionalism and customer experience was superb. Thanks for taking a negative experience and turning it into a positive one. It was worth the drive! -Marlena and Michael Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, Michael Sharp

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought nee sanya fe"

- Jackfrost

We enjoyed our salesperson greatly. Vwry knowledegable, excellent customer service. Very kind and conceterate to spwcial needs customer. Very patient. No sales presure. Will recommenf to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Groberski, Samlesh Pal, Rachel Moffett, James Trenner, Michael Sharp, ANDY WYLIE

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,710

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,710

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,550

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,550

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,855

2020 Hyundai Kona

$28,855

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,910

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,910

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,660

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,660

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,630