About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joe Hamdan
Joe Hamdan, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Hamdan

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

273 Reviews of Joe Hamdan

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for an appraisal, walked out with a brand new car"

- Paul Peacock

Joe was great, Eric gave me a great offer for my old car. Overall I am pleased. The dealership was very clean and modern and the staff was very friendly. Joe was a great salesperson to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Eric. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience " - Dominic Ginter"

- Dominic Ginter

SALES VISIT - NEW "Great experience " - Dominic Ginter I was looking for a new pick up truck and so we went to Phillips in Frankfort IL. Just to look. We weren't going to buy at this time. Joe Hamdan met us out side with a smile and a hand shake. He introduced his self to us. So we walk around to see the Chevrolet 2017 Colorado 4WD trucks. And Joe was very knowledgeable about all the different kinds of trucks. So we told him we will think about it and he did not pressure us. that was great. He gave us info about the truck and thanks us for coming in..We looks at different places and we decided we rather have the Chevy. So we called him back and he told us come on in. He was very courteous to both of us. He help us out and we are very happy with our Chevy Colorado Truck. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Palumbo

Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. Congratulations on your new Colorado :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Hamdan"

- Darin Gregg

Joe made things very easy. Was professional and courteous. We found the exact car we were looking for. The process was streamlined and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me my dream truck"

- Kristen Czech

Joe was very patient and kind while helping me find my perfect truck. He also made a deal we could not refuse, we are very grateful we visited this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jeff1976

Thank you Joe hamdan for selling me a 2017 Chevy Malibu. The car is great. Joe was very helpful the minute I pulled into the parking lot to find me a new car. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone that is looking to buy a brand new or even used car. Jeff ZImmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon

May 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family :)We appreciate your business as well as your very kind words. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- Jai1

I was impressed and satisfied with the great customer service I received from the employees I worked with. I felt that my satisfaction and happiness with my purchase was greatly valued and provisions were considered to ensure that my concerns were addressed. Joe and Yasin were very personable and made my husband and I feel comfortable throughout the process of our purchase. It was apparent that our complete satisfaction was and is a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin, Sam Darwish

Apr 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. You are correct, your complete satisfaction is our priority! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring to you both!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is great!"

- pstack28

Recently stopped into Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort on a very busy Friday evening. Joe (who turns out sold me my first car over 5 years ago) met me at the door and helped me with my search. Told him what I was looking for and within minutes I was test driving my soon to be 2017 Camaro. Throughout the whole process Joe and team were very helpful and gave me a great deal. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks again Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin, Mike Herris

Apr 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business. I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring in your 2017 Camaro :)

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Job Joe!"

- Equinox 2017 $$$

Joe quickly helped us identify the perfect vehicle for us. His low pressure, helpful, personable approach was refreshing. We heartily recommend both Joe and Phillips Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your Heartily referrals :) are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- Guzzino95

Went to phillips with an idea of what i already wanted. The dealer pick out a car that was perfect for me i was out the same day with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Mar 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We are glad that the vehicle that is perfect for you...was in our inventory :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"F-midable"

- Miguel A. Calvillo

I'll liked the care that Mr Joe gave me on this day, when he helped me get me a new truck. Thank you Mr Hamdan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new truck...happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (1143 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,489

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733