About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Anderson Toyota Lexus - Service Center

4.9

280 Lifetime Service Reviews

4100 N Perryville Rd , Loves Park, Illinois 61111

280 Reviews of Anderson Toyota Lexus - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"key service"

- ilikelexus

Service needs were diagnosed rapidly and in a friendly fashion-Jeff explained exactly what was needed and proceeded to complete the repair we agreed to in short order -We were extremely pleased with overall transaction--

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ahlquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Service Dept"

- Tom P

I have received nothing but the best and most efficient service from your department and your service adviser, Greg Langley, makes this possible every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Langley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- grovegirl

Special Service Campaign notice was received. Greg Langley was my Service Advisor. He arranged for a Maintenance at the same time. I was given a ride from the dealership to home as it was expected that the original Campaign thing might take a lot of time. Then they picked me up to take me back. Grant was the driver for that. And then I got to see Eloy Sosa who was the person I dealt with when I purchased the car. All great people and all very helpful. All in all a very good morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Langley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Grant, driver.
September 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Happy Customer

Greg Langley, a Service Advisor at Anderson, assisted us with our scheduled auto service. He was very friendly and professional. He explained the Multipoint Inspection and suggested future service our car may need in order to keep it running smoothly and in good shape. We have an older car and drive long distances so staying ahead of repair needs to prevent potential problems is very important to us. We greatly appreciated his time and knowledge. Will recommend him to everyone. Thank you, Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Langley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Always easy to work with, personable staff!"

- JHahnV

As a first time car owner, I chose a 2014 Toyota Corolla S and I wanted to make sure my car was getting the proper care needed to last me a long time, and have fun with it in the process. I decided to take the car directly to Toyota Specialists and for me, that is Anderson Toyota. I've owned the car since March of 2017, and have always taken it to Anderson for oil changes, as well as parts and installation of those parts. Deb and Jose from the parts department were huge help in finding me a TRD Performance Exhaust System, TRD Oil Filter, and TRD Air Filter, as well as giving me options on what I can do for other TRD parts such as the lowering springs, sway bars, and front strut braces. Jose, as well as a few sales people and guys from Lexus next door come and visit me at my work to get food from time to time and often ask how the me and the car are doing. During a recent visit, Vince offered me the ToyotaCare+ package so I can save money on maintenance over the next few years. Today, Greg helped me get set up with my maintenance appointment, and gave me option with the ToyotaCare+ package, and then got the mechanics started on my 30,000 mile service by double checking with me on things that I didn't want done. It was a very fast service, despite all that is done on a 30,000 mile service, and I was very happy with all they did, and especially since they gave me a great deal! I look forward to coming back for years to come to get help with parts from Deb and Jose from the parts department, and help with service appointments and options from the service department from Greg as well as Vince. I especially enjoy that they come and visit me at my workplace, and I look forward to seeing them throughout the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Elias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Langley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Karen2018

I don't care for dealerships, but Anderson Toyota has the best customer service I have seen in a long time. Randy Vinyard (Service Advisor) was kind and courteous. He answered all my questions with a smile. The service to my vehicle was fast and well done. The waiting areas, both inside and outside, are beautiful and well taken care of. Thank you for making my first experience with Toyota, a wonderful one! And yes, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Vinyard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Amaaazing!!"

- Megpie

I would like to nominate Tony DiNunzio a Service Advisor at the Perryville and Riverside location for exceptional service. I have worked with him on several different issues concerning the 06 Toyota Camry I purchased. Tony is my goto person! He is Always pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. These values are often hard to find when servicing a vehicle. Thanks Tony for all the great service and confidence that my car is in the best of hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiNunzio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Service was outstanding"

- Baityco

I recently had an issue and not only did they step up to the plate but went above and beyond to fix the issue. People in the dealership that had nothing to do with the service department followed up to make sure my problem was being addressed! Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ahlquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christal Yule
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"no appointment"

- laidbackladies

Drove in without an appointment. Greg took care of me quickly and efficiently. Within 1/2 hour I was on my way. Thank you to a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Langley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great relationship/After the sale/Trust"

- Rolex

In the world we live in today, we work hard for the dollar. So when you choose to spend it with an organization you want the most and best bang for your buck. I purchased a great vehicle in 2017 from this dealership. But what is even better is how wonderful I have been treated after the fact when getting routine service/maintenance. It is a great feeling when you call and not only do they know your name but eager to assist you with any questions or concerns. The last thing I would like to add is trust. When you make a large investment such as a vehicle and rather it is for repairs or maintenance being able to trust that it is in good hands, well it does not get any better that! Thank you (Eric Hoffman) for always making it a good experience. Romero Bennett Lexus of Rockford and Eric Hoffman are a class act

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 280 results