Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Service Center

Bayside, NY

4.3
2,021 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge is the car shopping destination for Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, Manhattan, and the New York City area. Located at 21219 Northern Boulevard in Bayside, New York, our expert sales team will answer any questions you might have, and they will help you drive away in the car of your dreams. Our inventory of new and used vehicles is packed with bestselling favorites like the Dodge Challenger, the Jeep Wrangler, the Ram 1500, Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Compass, and the Pacifica...after finding the perfect car, the financing department will work out the best available plan with purchasing or leasing options available. We accept all applications and love to say yes. If you are looking for a car but don't know what you want, try CarFinder on BaysideChryslerJeepDodge.net. Simply fill out some basic information about yourself, the type of vehicle you are looking for, and the price, and Bayside does the work for you. Already have a car? We have a newly renovated state-of-the-art service facility connected to the showroom for your convenience with a wide selection of OEM parts so that Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep owners can keep their favorite cars in top shape. We love to hear from our customers, so be sure to follow us on Twitter, "like" us on Facebook, and subscribe to our YouTube channel .

212-19 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

2,021 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge - Service Center

Sort by
May 07, 2021

"Everyone at the service center was fantastic. From drop..."

- jamieschnitzer1

Everyone at the service center was fantastic. From drop off to pick up, it was a fluid experience. My service advisor, Jay, was beyond helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Still unable to determine what is wrong with my vehicle..."

- carothersdarrell

Still unable to determine what is wrong with my vehicle although Jay and Delroy have been really helpful with assisting me. It’s unfortunate that the problem has yet to be fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"They were very courteous and friendly when I got there...."

- JUDYDIZ

They were very courteous and friendly when I got there. Explained what they were going to do and asked if I had any questions.. car was done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Excellent service great people. Very courteous and..."

- mauro.nyc75

Excellent service great people. Very courteous and respectful. Helped me with all my needs. A quality job over all, I’ll be getting my next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Excellent very satisfied with the service. Thank you will..."

- sleepy30

Excellent very satisfied with the service. Thank you will continue to be a customer. Car is running great happy that I bought a vehicle with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"Good customer service, friendly they told me the car will..."

- alexteran65

Good customer service, friendly they told me the car will be ready in three hours but hey call me early, they take good to the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great Customer Service,came from Brooklyn Chrysler who..."

- NOLAN GAMBLE

Great Customer Service,came from Brooklyn Chrysler who would not service my 300c because of age I felt great knowing that Bayside took care of my vehicle Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"The Service I received on my Jeep was great. My car was..."

- TONIANN1026

The Service I received on my Jeep was great. My car was ready much sooner than expected, which was great. Thank you so much. The helpfulness and kindness of Brian was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Beat service hands down very easy to work with, and very..."

- JASBIR Kaur

Beat service hands down very easy to work with, and very easy to schedule got the oil change and mpi done with in 30 mins in and out service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"It was amazing experience everyone was informative and..."

- LINOMORALES

It was amazing experience everyone was informative and friendly I would recommend Bayside crystal dealer to others and friends and I will definitely would bring my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,021 results

;