About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

4.6

72 Lifetime Service Reviews

175 North Arlington Heights Road, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

72 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- EVasquez 63

Wow! as promised our GMC Terrain was serviced and returned without any hassles. John Cullen was, Friendly, Courteous and even helped us with our Loaner! Rick and Adriana Chicago, ill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Grzywa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Finn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Rick and Adriana, we're thrilled to hear that you left satisfied after your hassle-free experience with John and our service department. Thank you for visiting Castle Chevrolet North, and we look forward to assisting you with any future needs!

April 03, 2018

"John Lee"

- Jim Davis

John Lee and John Cullen were both very courteous and very helpful in answering both my sales and service questions. They both provide excellent customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Cullen
Apr 11, 2018 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We're glad to hear that they were courteous and made sure all of your questions were answered during your visit! We appreciate your business.

April 02, 2018

"Michael Pirozzoli is wonderful to work with! - Terri"

- Terri

Mike Pirozzoli was so easy to work with and so patient when I picked up my new car. Since then, whenever I have a question about service, he is so helpful. I do not hesitate in calling him because he is very concerned about his customers! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pirozzoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Mike! We're glad to hear about the great customer service he provides and are glad to have you as a customer. See you next time!

January 10, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE OF FREE OIL CHANGES PROMISED AT PURCHASE!"

- MICHAEL L MCCARTHY

Bait and switch Dealer. Buy a car from Castle North Chevy in Elk Grove village in 2017 or earlier, and thought you were going to get the promised "FREE" oil changes for the life of the car? Not so fast......as of 1/1/18, all Castle Dealers have "cancelled" the free oil changes, and you now have the opportunity to pay them for oil changes they promised you for free........smells like a Class Action Lawsuit to me..........good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lasher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We understand that our change in policy has been frustrating and we truly apologize for the inconvenience it has caused.

March 03, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- carlady

Really impressed with the professional people they have employed at this dealership. They were very quick to figure out what was wrong with my car and even quicker to fix it correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Mar 08, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

February 23, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Misslily

Took my car in for service for an oil change. The service consultant was very helpful, he greated me very nicely. Had a really good experience. Will be recommending this to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

February 22, 2017

"Great service"

- Jett

My service advisor was a great listener and was able to understand my issues. Technician was concerned about covering all concerns. Car wash was unexpected! I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Brennan
Feb 27, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the very kind words about our dealership! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

February 21, 2017

"Awesome service! "

- Emi4ever

John is always very helpful and polite. Always finish service when promised. They always have my car clean when it's ready for pick up. I would recommend to anyone that wants great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Feb 27, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

January 19, 2017

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- rock

went in for an oil change and a warranty repair Rich was friendly and professional as was the rest of the staff,fast great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Finn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

January 19, 2017

"Impressive "

- Dan

Just stopped in for an oil change. They treated me very well. They quickly completed my service needs and washed my car for me. five Star worry free here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Guercio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the very kind sentiments about our service department! We are happy to hear that their attention to detail has made you loyal to us. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

51 - 60 of 72 results