Back

Checkered Flag Hyundai World

Virginia Beach, VA

4.9
1,531 Reviews
At our new Hyundai dealership in Virginia Beach, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our Chesapeake area customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are of the highest quality available. We understand that you rely on our Hyundai dealer website for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant and accurate content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to serving customers in Virgina Beach, Chesapeake, Hampton and Newport News, Virginia.
Contact Dealership

3700 Sentara Way

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,531 reviews

July 17, 2022

Organized place if you dont need the sellers chase you go and be comfortable at this locatio, Maria is the best even the told me she is new i didn't notice at all I thought she have 50+ years of experience ☺ More

by Ragheb sabry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
Jul 20, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 16, 2022

Unbeatable price on the car. Almost all the paperwork was ready before arrival and I was taken care of right away. More

by BenMooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 15, 2022

The salesman Bobby was superb. He helped my daughter understand step step the terms and conditions when purchasing her new car. We’re very grateful. Excellent customer service! Sh More

by sherlon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby Frison
Jul 20, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 14, 2022

Demario is an outstanding salesman. He made the process easy and informative. Very knowledgeable and professional. Made my Experience with Checkered Flag special. I would recommend More

by davidechapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag Hyundai World and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 13, 2022

Demario was professional, patient and knowledgeable. We had an enjoyable experience and look forward to continued business. More

by Jamal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 10, 2022

I just bought a Hyundai with amazing help from Bobby Frison. He was so kind and answered all my questions . He was so attentive. If you go here ask for Bobby he will take care of you well. More

by Nursingrulz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frison, Bobby
Jul 13, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone! We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Bobby made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 06, 2022

He really did a great job keeping us updated on the arrival of the car we wanted. First class job. More

by dstubbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Jakubs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Demario Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 04, 2022

I’ve been to dozens of car dealerships in the last 6 months. Every time, I was talked down to, scammed, and overall just felt uncomfortable. They also marked up all their cars just because they could. T More

by jasmynebell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McMurphy
Jul 07, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 02, 2022

I just finished my freshman year of college and I came in looking for something small that will get me up and down the roads to and from school. Within the hour I was lucky enough to find exactly what I want More

by Caitlyn2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael McMurphy
Jul 07, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

July 02, 2022

Demaro was prompt with replying to all my random questions. the process was all pretty much done remotely, so all I needed to to was wait to be picked up and sign a few documents. then drove off. I More

by bna240
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Demario Street
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommy Washington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

Checkered Flag Hyundai World responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Ryan Garner - General Manager - ryan.garner@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

11 - 20 of 1,531 results