Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cityside Subaru

4.8

2,442 Lifetime Reviews

790 Pleasant St, Belmont, Massachusetts 02478
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,443 reviews

January 26, 2020

"Excellent"

- ANGFAMILY56

Informed to customer what available about car , Explaining how to use a new tech and equipment new car, Follow up customer after sale to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Helpful, thoughtful and good people!"

- JANEBROOKSROBBINS

Thanks CitySide for making our buying seem so easy. Junior made us feel in control of the decision. All were helpful and genuinely interested in helping us find the right car for our family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Hi Jane, it's fantastic to hear that Junior provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Cityside Subaru! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 24, 2020

"Excellent service, friendly dealers"

- EULOGIO.GUZMAN

This was the first time I purchased a car from a dealer, mostly because in the past three attempts, I never felt dealerships were very trustworthy. This is not the case here. Everyone who helped me make the purchase from the Sales associate, Junior Williams, to the finance manager, Tom D'Alessandro, were not only friendly, informative, patient, professional but absolutely outstanding in maintaining a wonderful sense of humor and expertise in answering all of my queries and making me feel special. No pressure! What a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thanks for your review, Eulogio! It's great to hear that Junior and Tom were able to provide a pleasant, low-stress experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Cityside Subaru! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 22, 2020

"Great place"

- mlena339

My family has bought or leased several cars here. I feel great about the used vehicle I got and the sales department is very friendly and practical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Hi, Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 21, 2020

"Cityside Subaru was a fantastic choice to purchase my..."

- AJEngineer

Cityside Subaru was a fantastic choice to purchase my first Subaru. Crystal and Michael were very well informed, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. I visited 5 other area Subaru dealerships and I did not receive the level of costumer service that Cityside provided anywhere else! My test drive was the most interactive test drive I performed and got to test all the safety and advanced features in the car, where other dealerships just gave them a mention. The dealership was fast and not pushy so it didn't take too long to fill out the paperwork and go over all the information. I’m very happy with my Forester Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Cityside Subaru! Congrats on your new Forester Sport purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 21, 2020

"This is the second Subaru Outback that I have purchased..."

- ALICENHACKMAN

This is the second Subaru Outback that I have purchased from this dealership. Both buying experiences were excellent. Each salesman was knowledgable which helped me to make my buying decisions. Neither tried to place any pressure on me which I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Cityside Subaru.. I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Outback! Sincerely Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 18, 2020

"I’ve purchase several cars from Cityside and the sales..."

- jlevinepstein

I’ve purchase several cars from Cityside and the sales people have always been helpful. But I must give a shout out to Crystal Campbell. She knows her cars and she knows her customers, as well as being extremely personable. She is a real asset to Cityside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear that Crystal and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 16, 2020

"Excellent customer service and individualized attention"

- Connie

Cityside Subaru is just great--so much so that I've just leased my 4th or 5th car from them. I wouldn't go anywhere else! I've worked with Glen Dalton in the past and this time I worked with Rob for the first time. He's fantastic--very attentive, a great teacher, and a really nice guy. So fortunate to know that this team has my back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Connie! We appreciate your repeat business, and it's awesome to hear that Rob was able to get you taken care of. Enjoy your new car, and thanks for choosing Cityside Subaru! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 15, 2020

"Flavio was terrific."

- MMM

Flavio was recommended to me by a friend, who had also bought a car from him. She told me he had been fabulous; she was right. Flavio provided me with a terrific car-buying experience. His low-key, professional approach made all the difference. He trusted me to take the road trip on my own, which was much appreciated. When I came back to pick up the car, Flavio spent a lot of time showing me the many changes made to the Forrester since 1999, the age of my own and first Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, we think Flavio is pretty great too. It's wonderful to hear that he was able to show you all the updates and improvements and get you on your way. We're here if you need anything else! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

January 15, 2020

"My experience was wonderful. Eric was informative,..."

- SUEHALLOWELL

My experience was wonderful. Eric was informative, helpful, and enthusiastic yet I never felt pressured. Tom, the business manager really worked with me to get our financing done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Cityside Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know about the great service Eric and Tom were able to provide you, Sue! Our goal is to make the process as easy and pressure-free as possible, and it's good to know that we got the job done here. Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you again next time! Nathan White General Manager nathan@citysidesubaru.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,443 results