Search
Back

Cityside Subaru

4.8

2,166 Lifetime Reviews

790 Pleasant St, Belmont, Massachusetts 02478
Call (617) 826-5000

2167 Reviews of Cityside Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"What a great experience!"

- Claire

Being first time car purchasers, we went into this experience skeptical and anxious. We were blown away with the customer service we received and expectantly found what we were looking for after only an hour. Flavio never for a moment made us feel pressured and was committed to matching us with the right car at the right price. Michael did an excellent job at synthesizing the details, making paperwork process easy to understand and not stressful. We couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Fonseca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Leasing with Crystal"

- Eve.Pisacane

Crystal is such a great salesperson, she made my experience leasing my car super painless and fun. She listens to what you’re looking for, respects your budget and is really considerate so I really appreciated working with her! She is very plain spoken and makes the processs of sourcing a car as easy as possible and isn’t aggressive or too pushy but is incredibly knowledgeable nonetheless. She’s a peoples person and will recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom DAlessandro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"Second Subaru from this dealer"

- Natasha

Extremely pleased with our Cityside Subaru recent purchase - 2019 Forester. Flavio Fonseca is an excellent person to work with. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Fonseca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"Buying made easy"

- Murphy's Dad

We did our research and determined what model we probably wanted (Forester Touring). We did a test drive in a lower trim at the dealer closest to us. That dealer had a limited inventory, so we drove over to Belmont to check out Cityside Subaru. We walked into the showroom and there -- closest to the door, the first car we walked past -- was the exact car we were considering, down to its very color. A sales associate offered to help us. She did an excellent job of presenting the car and it's various features. She was courteous, friendly, and professional, as was the finance person we dealt with three days later when we took delivery of the car. I would definitely recommend checking this place out if you are in eastern Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom DAlessandro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Great purchase experience"

- NewToSubaru

Crystal helped us test-drive and purchase a car we liked (in terms of both features and price). She was very customer-focused and knowledgeable. Tom helped us with additional options and the final contract . Both Crystal and Tom were very accommodating with our tight schedules. Great experience overall - our best so far when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom DAlessandro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- N

Mark Lidano creates the best car buying experience to date. He immediately builds trust and rapport that never falters and he delivers on his word. He listened to my purchasing parameters and worked earnestly to meet them. In the end, Mark was able to quickly meet all my desires and he did so in a hassle-free and easy going way. It was without doubt the best car buying experience I’ve had. Mark is a true pro. Would highly recommend him and Cityside to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lidano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Exactly what you expect from Subaru"

- Somethingpoetic

We came to Cityside having owned Subarus for 20 years. We knew we wanted a Subaru but shopped around to a few dealerships. The service we got at Cityside was fantastic, working with Eric Burd was a pleasure, quick officiant and painless I would highly recommend coming to Cityside in working with Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Burd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Found just what we needed"

- Donner

Extremely pleased with my cityside Subaru recent purchase. Not only is the car working out great, but we found Rob to be very helpful in answering all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Gale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Working with Crystal "

- Liza with a Z

Crystal was our sales woman and did a terrific presentation to my husband and me and made it very easy for us to decide to leave Honda, after many years, and to buy a Forester Subaru, our first Subaru car. I have had it just one day and I already love it. Crystal gave me her email so I could text her when we had to have a loaner while our new car had to have a part installed due to a defect. She was very helpful in answering my questions. She was also very, very helpful this morning, explaining our new car to us and making sure we understood everything that she pointed out to us. I emailed her a little while ago regarding StarLink and she replied back to me right away. I know that if I have any questions about the car that Crystal will be "on it" and help me out as soon as possible. Michael was very helpful explaining all the leasing information and all the employees we met were friendly and pleasant. We are pleased that we bought the car from Cityside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Updating to a 2019 Forester"

- JLinares

Love the new 2019 Forester and love to work with the Cityside team, going to a new lease was a bliss, got the best customer care and personalized attention from Flavio and Tom Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Fonseca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom DAlessandro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,167 results