Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cityside Subaru

Belmont, MA

4.9
2,719 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cityside Subaru is a Certified Subaru Dealership in Massachusetts where you'll find all you need to help decide which Subaru is right for you: Subaru Outback, Subaru Crosstrek, Subaru Legacy, Subaru Forester, Subaru Impreza, Subaru WRX, or Subaru Ascent. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. Winning the DealerRater awards is proof that our commitment to our customers is second to none. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

790 Pleasant St

Belmont, MA

02478

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,719 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Great experience to buy a new car and couldn’t have been..."

- PNELSON10

Great experience to buy a new car and couldn’t have been easier. Great experience to buy a new car and couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Came just to browse. Dealer let us take car for test..."

- greygreek2931

Came just to browse. Dealer let us take car for test drive good drive. No pressure when we got back to make a decision. Two days later came back and made sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"It took little time, we agreed quickly on a price, and it..."

- RALPH.LONGO

It took little time, we agreed quickly on a price, and it was the best Subaru purchasing experience I've ever had. I will recommend this dealer to my family when considering aNew Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"CitySide is a Class A operation. Mark L. made the whole..."

- steve

CitySide is a Class A operation. Mark L. made the whole process pretty smooth. I was already fairly certain what I wanted to buy but he took the uncertainty out of it and made for a fast transition. The pick-up/hand-off on "the big day" was a bit rushed, but that's OK. I'm glad I went for it and happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Crystal Campbell was superb. She really understand my..."

- ralme2010

Crystal Campbell was superb. She really understand my needs of buying a new car. I couldn't asked for more. Always smiling and kind. She's the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I am so glad I stopped by this dealership. They were so..."

- ralme2010

I am so glad I stopped by this dealership. They were so good to me and understand my needs especially Crystal Campbell. She was awesome to work with and very patient with me buying a brand new car. She's always smiling. She really help me through. She's very understanding about my budget. I would recommend her to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Eric during the process of..."

- jenna.havelin

It was a pleasure working with Eric during the process of negotiating a price and when I came to the dealership to finalize the paperwork. Eric was personable and also very communicative throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to a friend or family member in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"We have always been impressed by Cityside Subaru's..."

- WSTRONG

We have always been impressed by Cityside Subaru's professionalism, eagerness to make deals that are good for everyone, and friendly service. This time was no exception. We were devoted to Peter Rosenberg and sorry to learn he had retired. However, we ended up working with Eric Burd and he has been terrific. We look forward to working with him again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"Working with Crystal Campbell made the experience of..."

- KCONFIDANT

Working with Crystal Campbell made the experience of buying a car unlike any other that I have had. I love the car, it is a perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"It was such a fantastic and helpful experience! We came..."

- Ian

It was such a fantastic and helpful experience! We came back specifically to work with the same people when we needed to expand to a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,719 results