Back

Concordville Subaru

Glen Mills, PA

4.9
2,464 Reviews
Our Mission We have a commitment to Extraordinary customer service. We will deliver the right car at the right price plus great service to back it all up resulting in a Extraordinary vehicle purchase and ownership experience unlike any other.
Contact Dealership

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike

Glen Mills, PA

19342

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,464 reviews

May 08, 2021

18,000 mile service. I drive 40 minutes to get to this dealership for service- well worth the trip. Work done in 40 minutes- will be returning! More

by KLOCKNB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Catrambone
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day, KLOCKNB!

May 08, 2021

They were very courteous and responded quickly. I did have issues with the phone but they went out of their way to contact me when I reached out via on line chat. More

by MICHELE.FRANCIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Scannapieco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

MICHELE.FRANCIS, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us. We value your business at Concordville Subaru and we hope to work with you again in the future.

May 08, 2021

Overall happy but was told the problem that I returned for was due to work done elsewhere. Took it back to the other place and they said the problem had nothing to do with the work they did and was relat More

by alananess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa McElwee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

alananess, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and surely missed the mark here. We are sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your last service visit. Your opinion is very important to us as well as your business. We look forward to earning your business again in the future.

May 08, 2021

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Melissa is great. New building is great. Love having car washed. Like the new location. Always let us know about recalls More

by WENDYMJ
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McElwee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

WENDYMJ, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2021

This service department is the best! They told me I needed some repair work on my muffler, they gave me an estimated price, which I was fine with. When I took it in, they found out they could fix it fo More

by MORRISON214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rodgers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-stars, MORRISON214! Our team will be delighted to hear your kind words. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru.

May 07, 2021

This dealership is amazing, one of a kind! There is such a positive, professional vibe here. The staff are friendly, respectful, and very knowledgeable about Subaru vehicles. They are very intuitive about More

by TerriKuzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Laraki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Gilley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Raysor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cassandria Johnson
May 07, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi TerriKuzo, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 07, 2021

Ease of appt. Efficient teamwork in checking in and outfitting me w/loaner. Listened carefully to my concerns and remarks re car's operation. Communication above average in every way. More

by Maurashrdn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McElwee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Maurashrdn. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru and please come see us again soon.

May 07, 2021

The Customer Service was excellent as always with Melissa...Quick and thorough work by the service team. Concerns or questions are always anwered or addressed properly. More

by FrankFerro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McElwee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

FrankFerro, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

Always a pleasant experience great people this is my second vehicle from this dealership and they treat you like you very nice Every time you go back for service and sales More

by PHILAFLYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting us, PHILAFLYER. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

May 07, 2021

After purchasing our Subaru Ascent this past November, we had it in for service for the first time a couple of days ago. We had purchased a service plan so gave the coupon book to the man at the counter. He More

by ROBERT.J.EASTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brennan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Concordville Subaru responded

ROBERT.J.EASTER, thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. I am glad we have been able to help you. If there's anything further we can do for you please let us know, we are always happy to help!

...
228
...