Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH

4.8
1,800 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Crestmont Hyundai is The #1 Dealer in Customer Satisfaction. Crestmont services all Hyundai drivers from Cleveland to Akron, including Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma & Medina. We here at Crestmont Hyundai pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service and dealership experience to Hyundai drivers throughout Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma and Medina. With our commitment to excellence and vast automotive expertise, it's clear that you've found the perfect place to test drive, finance and service your car! Take a look around and discover that new Hyundai models have all the elements you desire in a car: safety, dependability, comfort and tech features. We invite you to stop by our showroom to get a feel for our current inventory and arrange for a test drive in a new Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe Sport, Elantra, Santa Fe or Tucson. Now, we know that not every driver is in the market for a new car. That's why we maintain a comprehensive list of quality and affordable used cars. There's simply no denying that buying used is a great way to drive top-quality car while saving money at the same time.

2961 Center Road

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,801 reviews

July 02, 2020

"It was like buying a car from an old friend. Zack made..."

- Sheila59

It was like buying a car from an old friend. Zack made us feel comfortable, answered all our questions, he made the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

We are so glad the process was easy and enjoyable! Thank you for the review!

July 02, 2020

"We've visited several car dealerships that day. We were..."

- thoch42

We've visited several car dealerships that day. We were dismayed to see that very few people if any were wearing masks. Because of our age masks are important to us right now. At Hyundai, Zach was wearing a mask every time he was working with us. We appreciated his consideration in this matter greatly. He was gracious, friendly and professional. We couldn't have asked for a better sales person to help us find our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! Safety is so important to us and we are so happy that you felt safe working with Zack!

July 01, 2020

"I had a great buying experience with Crestmont. I stopped..."

- sgertner713

I had a great buying experience with Crestmont. I stopped in on a whim after not finding what I was looking for at the VW dealer and decided to test drive a Tucson. Jared and the team made it very easy for me to make a deal that day and has been very responsive when I’ve emailed him questions. I would definitely recommend Crestmont to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us!

July 01, 2020

"Great experience at the dealership. Terry was very..."

- beanieroff1107

Great experience at the dealership. Terry was very courteous and knowledgeable when working with me. He truly went the full degree in helping us get the perfect deal for our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020 -

Crestmont Hyundai responded

We are so happy you had a great experience! Thank you for the review!

June 30, 2020

"I really love the dealership David the service advisor..."

- garykrusinski

I really love the dealership David the service advisor has been most helpful the valet service used to be much better my car has not been cleaned properly the last few times valet that return my car must have been eating in it there were graham cracker crumbs all over the front seat and in the back seat and they were not there when they picked the car up I keep my car clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"The service crew and every Hyundai employee I come in..."

- Bjschiller08

The service crew and every Hyundai employee I come in contact with is always professional, courteous and friendly. The timing for service performed is very good and the prices are very reasonable. I really appreciate the car wash at the end of the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I came in with a strict budget and Jared helped me find..."

- mirleggott

I came in with a strict budget and Jared helped me find something perfect with that budget. He was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Excellent service, extremely friendly staff and great..."

- Santee

Excellent service, extremely friendly staff and great customer service! They answered all my questions and put my expectations first. I will definitely recommend Hyundai to future costumers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Boger
June 30, 2020

"Impeccable product knowledge, easy trade in for more than..."

- patharrington

Impeccable product knowledge, easy trade in for more than I expected and over the top service. In and out in an hour with my new Santa Fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Emily was friendly and answered all of my questions. She..."

- compfixer44

Emily was friendly and answered all of my questions. She even went to suggest combining my next service with another maintenance interval, which in the long wrong will savee money. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
11 - 20 of 1,801 results