Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestmont Hyundai

Brunswick, OH

4.8
1,856 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Crestmont Hyundai is The #1 Dealer in Customer Satisfaction. Crestmont services all Hyundai drivers from Cleveland to Akron, including Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma & Medina. We here at Crestmont Hyundai pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service and dealership experience to Hyundai drivers throughout Brunswick, Strongsville, Parma Heights, Parma and Medina. With our commitment to excellence and vast automotive expertise, it's clear that you've found the perfect place to test drive, finance and service your car! Take a look around and discover that new Hyundai models have all the elements you desire in a car: safety, dependability, comfort and tech features. We invite you to stop by our showroom to get a feel for our current inventory and arrange for a test drive in a new Hyundai Sonata, Santa Fe Sport, Elantra, Santa Fe or Tucson. Now, we know that not every driver is in the market for a new car. That's why we maintain a comprehensive list of quality and affordable used cars. There's simply no denying that buying used is a great way to drive top-quality car while saving money at the same time.

2961 Center Road

Brunswick, OH

44212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,856 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Great Experience! "

- maxandcookie

Zach was a great salesperson to interact with and his professionalism was appreciated! Zach made buying a new car a GREAT experience (and car buying is not always what I would call "great") I felt comfortable in asking questions, did not feel rushed and was pleased with the outcome, thanks again, Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"I had a good experience at the Hyundai dealer. I knew..."

- rana

I had a good experience at the Hyundai dealer. I knew which car I was looking for and the sales person was super helpful and gave me options assuring my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2020

"We were Very pleased with our interaction with Jared . He..."

- Hillsgirl

We were Very pleased with our interaction with Jared . He listened to our wants and needs as far as what we wanted in a new car. He delivered on all our requests. We will recognize Crestmont (And Jared) to anyone we know in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2020

"Kate was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very..."

- Sbassett1031

Kate was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very informative and helpful with our purchase. Our process was very simple and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"It was a long day but a good day. Joe Yun and Megan were..."

- tigrebobb

It was a long day but a good day. Joe Yun and Megan were very professional and courteous. Joe took me through the process step by step and also fed me pizza. I would definitely recommend Crestmont to my family and friends. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2020

"We were treated extremely well by Jared, in the sales..."

- Hillsgirl

We were treated extremely well by Jared, in the sales department. He went above and beyond to find the exact car we requested. From beginning to end, the process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"I am loyal to the service department because they achieve..."

- VPECK

I am loyal to the service department because they achieve excellence! David and Emily know me by name and always respond to any questions or requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Pleasant experience start to finish. Jared was friendly..."

- brandonovotny

Pleasant experience start to finish. Jared was friendly and easy to work with, landed us a nice deal and kept us in the price range we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Zack was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful!..."

- kaylin

Zack was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Answered any questions we had thoroughly and made buying a car really easy and simple. I would recommend Crestmont and Zack to anyone in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"I was taken care of in a professional and timely manner...."

- sckansal

I was taken care of in a professional and timely manner. The dealership is friendly and people are pleasant to work with. This is my 2nd genesis in five years from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I did not deal with anybody else
11 - 20 of 1,856 results