Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

1,331 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Call (866) 308-1214

1332 Reviews of Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Best service ever"

- alphasite

Excellent service from start to finish. We are moving to another state, so I wanted to get my Golf serviced beforehand. I scheduled an appointment and when I got there, Danny said that I didn't really need a service yet and they would do an inspection for no charge! During the inspection, they checked my tires and determined that I needed two front tires. The tires were in stock so they mounted them right then. I hope we can find a dealership in our new state who can live up to your standards! Thanks so much to Danny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much and good luck with your move!

July 30, 2019

"Great Service "

- SIMPSIONI

I’m always happy when Shannon takes care of me. She’s the reason I make the drive from Napa. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that Shannon makes your extra drive worth while, thanks so much for the terrific review!

July 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- CAZMAN2020

The costumer service was excellent. The friendly employees were all approachable and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Everything was super easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review and recommendation, we appreciate it!

July 30, 2019

"Awesome "

- TERESA ORTEGA

Danny was awesome, I was late to my appointment and thought I would have to wait forever but it was very fast service everyone there was so friendly and welcoming!! I will continue to come to this dealership anytime I need anything! Thank you, Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much Teresa! I know Danny will appreciate your kind words!

July 29, 2019

"Wonderful service. Familial feel. Incredibly patient. "

- JGWAYLAND

Excellent dealership experience. Nanika was incredibly patient and thoughtful during the entire process. I was not present when my mother worked with Jacque, but she came by to ensure we were happy. Nanika was one of the best car salespeople I have ever worked with. Patient, thoughtful, kind. Thank you all for working with us and making sure my mother was in the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nanika and Jacque
Aug 01, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your letting us know that you and your mother had a great experience here!

July 29, 2019

"Came back just for the service."

- RYO.SANABRIA

I was just browsing and not really considering purchasing a car until towards the end of the year. We checked out a few dealerships, and the only reason we went back to purchase a car at the end of the day was due to Derik's stellar service. It was clear to us that he wasn't just trying to make a quick buck, and really cared about finding us the car that fit our needs. Something that really resonated with us was that he told us that at Dirito Brothers, all the clients were family - but it wasn't just talk. Every member of the staff really made us feel like we definitely were part of the family - thus, we knew we weren't just getting a car, we were getting the support of Derik and the rest of the Dirito team. This is a level of confidence that you just can't get from anywhere else. We are certain that we'll be staying with the Dirito family for a while. Saying "exceeded expectations" is a total understatement! In fact, we WANTED to buy a car from Derik to give him our support because he was just that incredible! We also have to give a shoutout to Ed in finance who was just incredibly funny, warm, and exceptionally helpful through what is usually the biggest headache of any transaction - the paperwork and money. Thank you all for the great service and support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed
Jul 29, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here, we really appreciate your kind words and thoughtful feedback!

July 28, 2019

"What a great experience."

- Al Gonzalez

Ron Simi is our go to sales professional. So far we've got three Volkswagens from Dorito Brothers and each time Ron has been a constant professional. He lays out our options, A truly and easy experience with no pressure. I would always recommend Dorito Brothers Volkswagen in Walnut Creek. Al Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the great review and recommendation Al!

July 28, 2019

"Amazing Staff!"

- RUGBYMOM1

This is by far the best I have ever encountered. Every staff member we encountered were friendly and professional. Our salesman Derik was absolutely top notch, he know his product and is not your typical pushy salesman. I really appreciated his transparency as well, if he didn't know the answer to something asked he didn't just make something up he simply said "good question, let me find out". We bought a Tiguan in early July and returned three weeks later to buy our GTI, both times there was no push or pressure to buy just honest and friendly feedback and a unique desire to make the customer feel as if all the choices were theirs to make. Thank you Derik, Ed and Sterling for a wonderful experience! I will recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed, in Finance
Jul 29, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful and detailed review, we really appreciate it!

July 28, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Beetle Convertible SEL"

- dkorbelik

Ron Simi, Sales Manager, was outstanding. Very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles features and operations. Spent the appropriate amount of time with us. No pressure, just information. This dealership has the largest selection of Beetles around. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We certainly appreciate the kind words!

July 28, 2019

"Easiest purchase ever"

- VWgirl

Gus and team took great care of us. Everything was smooth and transparent and we felt that we got a good deal. Plus, Gus is great fun. Go see him for a happy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Miller
Jul 29, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW and thanks so much for the great review!

51 - 60 of 1,332 results