Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

2727 US-14, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545
Call (608) 754-5511

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

May 03, 2020

"Very Pleased with our experience."

- barbandrich

We are pleased with our new truck. Joe reponded to our concerns very well. Can't wait to drive it to Florida this winter. Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

May 03, 2020

"Very good service. Minor fix due to mice under the hood...."

- SnLT

Very good service. Minor fix due to mice under the hood. They had chewed through a windshield washer line. Wasn’t there very long. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad we are able to take care of all your automotive needs here at Boucher!

May 03, 2020

"Another great experience"

- SnLT

Since May of 2019 we have traded in our Dodge Ram truck for a F250 and also, our Chevy Trax for a Ford Eco Sport. The dealership had what we wanted in stock both times. We are now part of the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad we are able to continuously provide you with positive experiences with us here at Boucher! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

May 02, 2020

"Nice job joe Zipperer thank you. Nice job joe Zipperer..."

- TJLARSON13

Nice job joe Zipperer thank you. Nice job joe Zipperer thank you. Nice job joe Zipperer thank you. Nice job joe Zipperer thank you. Nice job joe Zipperer thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are glad Joe made your experience a good one!

May 01, 2020

"Dale is always a good guy to work with. He gets me..."

- mccombsrp

Dale is always a good guy to work with. He gets me exactly what I want at the price I want it at. He’s a no BS kind a guy gives you the best price from the get go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are glad Dale was able to give you an honest and enjoyable experience!

May 01, 2020

"Pick up and delivery service. Steve was very accommodating, "

- SCHAFF0

The pick up and delivery service was great. However the positive battery post was not cleaned and windshield washer tank not filled. Battery post was corroded and obviously not inspected. This is the second time this has happened. Does make you wonder what else was not done on the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, at 608-757-5511.

May 01, 2020

"Joe is great! He always provides a great experience at..."

- jamie0487

Joe is great! He always provides a great experience at Gordie Boucher. My family has purchased quite a few vehicles through him now. The service department was also top notch, got my Escape taken care of while we shopped for a car for my sister. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing, Jaimie! We are glad we can always provide you with a positive experience!

May 01, 2020

"david schuhmacher was an excellent sales-helper for me."

- fosdal

very good all around. I am very happy! very good good good good dave.very happy.will come back again.will tell other people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

April 30, 2020

"Joe went above and beyond to help us find our car and..."

- RBELL87

Joe went above and beyond to help us find our car and make it perfect for me. He personally removed strips that I did not like. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim from detailing 5 stars
May 04, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the exceptional review!

April 30, 2020

"Ben was great. Very communicative. I loved having my..."

- GANDERCR06

Ben was great. Very communicative. I loved having my vehicle picked up and dropped off each time. Very convenient. I will work with Ben going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are glad we could provide you with a convenient and easy service using our Pick Up & Delivery!

41 - 50 of 633 results