Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- BPD1953

I would like to thank the entire Harbro team, with special thanks to Mike McLaughlin, mike Hare, Dan Brinkley and their buyer Dave for going above and beyond my expectations. Mr. McLaughlin took the time to listen about the car I was looking for, and with the help of Dave, they found the car I just bought within a few days. I could not be happier with the vehicle and the customer service. This is the third car I have purchased from Harbro, and I recommend them to anyone I know looking for a car. Brian P. Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Borraccino
December 29, 2017

"Amazing"

- Sophie91

Mark is simply amazing. I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else. He’s honest, friendly, and a hardworking genuine guy. Thanks for always going above and beyond Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris
December 29, 2017

"Our new car"

- Rachel

We are giving our experience with Harbro 5 stars because we ended up getting the exact car we set out to find (and we had a lot of requirements!) all while having the easiest and smoothest car buying experience ever!! Our Honda Pilot is perfect and I have been on cloud 9 since driving away with it😁 Thank you Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2017

"Purchased a 2013 Ram"

- Mumford

Mike was incredibly helpful, offering opinions and experience about the trucks I was debating between. I test drove 4 trucks, a couple twice. Awesome. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Borraccino
December 24, 2017

"Replacing Old Cars"

- Bobb

We came in to replace an old car for my son. While we didn't find anything for him, I came back to purchase one for myself. Michael and Mike kept in good contact with me throughout the process without hassling me. I didn't know too much about them despite having lived in town for over 25 years but I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2017

"Windshield washer, not working....??"

- Ange1946

They were able to determine the cause, found the part, nozzle. Replaced and I had them install new wipers also...for good measure! I'll probably start going to Harbro for future service, very convenient and has a great rating. That too me, is very important...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris, Kelsey Violette
December 19, 2017

"Maintainance/service"

- sid

Nice People,courteous and honest. They will do a through check up of your car and advice what to be done. No pressure will let you know the cost up front so there is no surprises at the end.Good workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Ray

Great experience buying a car from Rick. No pressure. Let me test drive for as long as I wanted. Encouraged me to take it to a mechanic if i desired to have it looked over. This was a testament to their confidence of the vehicle's condition. Totally honest dealers that are committed to selling you a car that you are happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Dec 19, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks for choosing Harbro Ray, please let me know if we can help with a Bed cover or any other products to make that Silverado look sweeter than it already does!"

December 19, 2017

"Manager and staff were attentive and professional."

- Brenda

manager and staff were attentive and professional from start to finish of oil change and tire check appt. i felt they listened to my needs and did a thorough follow through by the time i left from the appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zachary, Kelsey Violette
December 18, 2017

"Previously enjoyed vehicles. "

- Ssmerc

We just purchased our second mini van, and we are so pleased with the service Tim and Mike gave us. These folks aren’t used car dealers in any stereotypical sense. They offer great vehicles at superb value, and their word is their bond. One can’t ask for better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Many years ago my grandfather told me, " you are only as good as your word." That has stuck with me for a long time and we appreciate when that comes through during our business proceedings. Thank you for noticing, and thank you for choosing Harbro for not only your first, but now second van for your family. We are blessed to have friends, and loyal clients like you. Take care and enjoy your new van :)

231 - 240 of 1,467 results