Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 499-3508

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Efficient"

- 1st time to harbro

Made appointment but couldn't find it in their schedule. Took me anyway while I waited and did great job. Good price for services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2017

"It was a zero pressure experience "

- Shana Teal

Rick was very professional and helpful during our car shopping. It was an easy process and we would recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

"I really want to thank you for the great Dealer Rater review, it was my pleasure working with you folks, and look forward to you stopping in with the Traverse, for you first Free Oil Change! Rick

Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

I really want to thank you for the great Dealer Rater review, it was my pleasure working with you folks, and look forward to you stopping in with the Traverse, for you first Free Oil Change!

December 14, 2017

"Sales/Service "

- LFIGUEROA

Recieved service on 2 of my vehicles same day no appointment 2 hour turn around. I have been a loyal customer at Harbro since 2010. There customer service and dedication is above and beyond. I've purchased 3 vehicles and they take care of all my preventive maintenance from oil to tires. I highly recommend Harbro to anyone I know is shopping for a vehicle. Mike will never steer you wrong, there all just an honest helpful group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

I really want to thank you for the great Dealer Rater review. and it was my pleasure working with you folks! I look forward to you coming in with your Acadia for your first free Oil change! Rick

Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for your business. When it comes to cars, just let us know what you need, and we can always help!

December 14, 2017

"Swell folks"

- ThunderBalls

Super friendly and accommodating, the service department made my life easier. No cavity searches or wet willies to detract from the experience. Better than the other place I was going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris
December 11, 2017

"Awesome "

- Eric9025

Everyone at Harbro is very helpful and I love my new car will definitely recommend them in the near future, keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
December 10, 2017

"Easy car shopping experience "

- Melgonyea

This was the best dealership I have been to in a long time ! Rick went above and beyond for us ! They genuinely want what's best for the customer . Which made it the best car shopping experience I've ever had !! I highly recommend them to anyone out looking for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gaudreau
Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

I really want to thank you for the great Dealer Rater review. and it was my pleasure working with you folks! I look forward to you coming in with your Acadia for your first free Oil change!

December 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- Coachviz

I'm a long time loyal customer, and Harbro always provides excellent service and in a timely fashion. The sales department is always there if I need them with questions, or to find a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris
December 04, 2017

"Best Sales Experience Ever!!"

- Army4Life

I have been reluctant to buy a new car because I have had such bad experiences at big dealerships. I looked online at a few trucks at Harbro that I liked and a sales person reached out offering help. They weren't pushy and listened to my wish list. Mike Hare himself contacted me and said he had the perfect truck for me. He was right, I took one test drive and loved it. I connected with the team at Harbro because I could relate to them, Hard working, honest, friendly and generally care that not only was I happy with my decision, but my family was as well! They have earned my business as a life long customer with their professionalism and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Borraccino
Dec 05, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

I want to reach back out and thank you for choosing a local company to find a late model, low mileage Pickup Truck for your family. I really felt strongly that this was the right truck for you... and I'm glad you feel the same way. Every time we are given an opportunity to help someone find a vehicle, we work hard to put ourselves in your shoes to make sure that it's the best fit! Enjoy the holidays! And we look forward to seeing your family in the future:)

December 03, 2017

"Cool people great service"

- RRBBODY72

Fast service, friendly staff, cheaper than most places in the area. Recommended other services but they didn't pressure me into anything which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

We appreciate your business and strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Joe C.

November 25, 2017

"Ford F-250 purchase"

- Cobra>All

Very easy dealership to work with! Mike McLaughlin was the sales advisor I dealt with and he took all my requests seriously and came through without any question. Very professional and personable. Would highly recommend him along with the dealership as a whole. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Tom, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Harbro Auto. It was great meeting you. I wish you safe travels in your F-250 Diesel and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Michael McLaughlin Sales Advisor

241 - 250 of 1,467 results