Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 234-6767

1467 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"great experience throughout"

- IFink

Selected a car from the website and came in for a look. The car was in great shape as advertised with detailed maintenance records that demonstrated it was ready to go. Once I decided to move forward, Jeremy walked me through a purchasing process that was transparent and stress free. Great experience from start to finish. This is what buying a car should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you for choosing to utilize Harbro for your first used car buying experience! It was my pleasure to work with you and get you into your "new" Hyundai Elantra. As always, please let us know if you know of anyone looking for a vehicle, we would be happy to treat them well. :)

November 08, 2017

"Above and beyond. "

- taquitokins

Tim and Mike were an absolute joy to work with. They helped me get in a car that would work for my needs, as well as get me financing with the best possible interest. There wasn’t a moment where they weren’t upfront and honest about the purchasing process. Previous to buying my Kia Soul here, I had service done on my last car and I never needed to worry about being overcharged or my vehicle overserviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Gaudreau
November 07, 2017

"The Apple of my eye"

- Holly T

Every time I come in Mickey Mark and Daviddd are just such a dynamic team to get my car in, diagnosed and taken care of better than their own. Makes every visit extra comfortable. Hope these guys never leave. Such a happy happy happy vibe whenever I call with my car nightmares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris
Nov 08, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Holly, Thanks so much for stopping by on Tuesday. Car nightmares don't scare us here at Harbro! Let us know when it is time to replace those tires...

November 07, 2017

"My favorites"

- Lalalalynn

Let’s see, where do i start. Mark and Mickey are always extremely reliable and cost effective. Did I mention how handsome Mark is? It’s like two stop shopping. Eye candy with quality workmanship! Thanks guys keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mickey Harris
Nov 08, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks again for bringing both of your vehicles in. Mark's new diet might finally be paying off, eh? See you next time!

November 07, 2017

"Tough financial situation made easy"

- Dchris

I went to harbro to look at a few vehicles and couldn't have been happier with the service. They found what I was looking for and brought it to me. Having bad credit and a bad trade, they still made it happen and at the payment I wanted. Great vehicle, great service. They made a tough situation easy and I would suggest harbro to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Borraccino
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Chris, I am happy we were able to help you in your financial situation. We are here to help and I wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Harbro!

November 06, 2017

"My service"

- Sheryl0129

I recently had my car serviced at Harbro and could not be happier. After learning that the "noise" I was hearing was nothing more than a broken exhaust heat shield that was taken care of at no cost, I decided to have it detailed. I am totally amazed at how clean my car is. It looks as good as the day I bought it. Even the outside has been waxed & buffed to a beautiful lustre. I have NEVER had my car cleaned like this before but I will certainly have it done again at Harbro. I could not be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelsey Violette
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thanks again for bringing the Infiniti in last week. Our detail shop constantly makes us proud with their work, and we often can't believe the way Ronnie brings back that New-Car Look! See you soon! -Mark

November 06, 2017

"Waited far too long to go to Harbro."

- grantclan5

I had always looked forward to purchasing a vehicle from Harbro. The vehicle my son was to commute to school was to come from Harbro and no other. I had the honor of speaking to Tim Hare in the lot when I arrived and had the opportunity of sharing the story of his selling my brother his first car 40 years ago, which he remembered (make, model and color) After telling him what we were looking for he immediately brought us to the Honda CRV that we would eventually buy. He knew the purchase history and the 2 previous owners. He introduced us to Michael who walked us through the process with knowledge and professionalism, and left us with a feeling of having made a great decision. We will certainly be back. On a side note, Tim was on his way to Bridgeport Conn that day and he offered to give my daughter a ride home from the University of New Haven on his way back. An offer he truly meant and he left the offer standing since he goes there often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Hi Peter. First of all, thank you for so emphatically wanting to buy from Harbro, and thank you for your review and kind words. I am thankful that it all worked out for you to get your CRV, and that Michael McGlaughlin was so helpful. It was really my special privilege to talk with you and reminisce with you about your brother purchasing his first car from me. I also remember your Dad from back them. A lot of years have gone by since my brother and I started in 1973, and I have had the privilege of meeting and serving thousands of clients over the last 45 years. Now my sons Mike and Mark are carrying on our business, and working hard to do an even better job than I did. And yes, my wife and I will gladly give your daughter a ride home from Bridgeport the next time we are going there if it will make your life a little simpler. Tim Hare

November 03, 2017

"Car hunt"

- LB

I spent countless hours searching for the right vehicle for the right price and couldn’t be happier! I got a beautiful vehicle with low mileage for a great price and everyone at Harbro was very helpful and friendly and made the process as quick and easy as possible for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Latham - service
Nov 18, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing I could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to me. Thank you for choosing us, I wish you and your new family many happy miles in your Kia Sorento. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! MIchael

November 03, 2017

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation "

- liza.d76

I just started a new job in the area and needed an oil change and tire rotation. Decided to stop in at Harbro. Wow what great service! Dealt with both Joe and Joseph, and let me tell you, these guys are the best! Knowledgeable and super personable! This is my new place for any work that needs to be done in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you Liza for choosing Harbro as your new service center. we look forward to seeing you in the future. The Joes!!!

November 02, 2017

"Service Dept."

- patzy

Joe Ceramicoli and Joe Yuele are just the best. I was in the other day because my low tire pressure light came on. I stopped in and Joe Yuele took care of the issue right away. I just needed a little air in my tires. And he went on to explain to me how tire pressure works and assured me I was good to go. They are both so nice and polite. No matter how many questions I ask they are always patient with me. Everything is explained so I can understand what they are saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Thank you Pat for your continued Loyalty, we look forward to providing you with service for many years to come! The Joes!

261 - 270 of 1,467 results