About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

2945 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Call (808) 800-4338

173 Reviews of Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Worst place ever"

- KAEHUKAI808

Went in to try for a Cadillac and they made all these promises saying it’s going to go for sure and then Tryed to put me into a Buick the next day after all those promises and sitting there waiting yet nothing and I was a returning customer never again would I want to go through all of that I would never recommend anyone to go there so over priced and never care for you as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Peros
June 23, 2018

"ROGER JORDAO"

- Tara Sanford

Roger is the guy to work with if you have the opportunity to buy a car. He is knowledgeable and very personable. We went in just expecting to test drive a new vehicle and he worked with us to get the numbers right and stayed well past closing to ensure we could take the car home same day. We have nothing but good things to say about our experience and still can't find a better deal either here on Oahu or on the Mainland. We're very happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Jordao
Jul 20, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent visit. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great visit with us. Let us know if you have any further questions!

May 03, 2018

"'Ohana and Local Kine Atmosphere"

- Patty Dukes

I made initial contact with the dealership via the Internet and the GMC website. I was contacted (at my request) via email, then a follow-up phone call to make a time to see the truck. When I came to the dealership, I was introduced to Ray Guinto, and we chatted about my wants in a vehicle. Then we chatted about life in general, and discovered mutual friends. There was no pressure; no sales pitches; and he spent over an hour and a half with me while I looked at EVERY (!) Canyon on the lot. I finally gravitated to one in particular, and now I own it. He and the rest of the team (manager and finance personnel) treated me like family; explained everything I needed to know...all in a calm and comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac, and Ray in particular, for a no pressure shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I cannot remember the Sales manager's name.
May 04, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for these kind words and comments! We are so glad to hear that our staff was so helpful during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you!

April 30, 2018

"First time in a dealership "

- melisara

This was my first time in a car dealership and my experience working with Raymond was very professional, but fun! There was no pressure to buy and the process of getting our car was fast and easy! Yay😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We are always happy to help! Let us know if you have any further questions.

March 23, 2018

"The sales personnel was very helpful"

- Happy

The sales personnel made sure that I leave with a vehicle that I wanted. He listen to my needs and was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so glad you had a great sales experience with us Take care!

March 21, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Danv

Ray Guinto of Honolulu GMC did an outstanding job in helping us select and lease my wife’s new 2018 GMC Yukon. Ray’s professionalism, experience and knowledge lended itself to the quality customer service that he provided though out the entire process. We highly recommend Ray Guinto and will go to him for all future transactions. Mahalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the praise and kind comments! We are always happy to help. Glad to hear Ray was such great help during your visit! Have a great day!

March 08, 2018

"Great service as always with GMC Cadillac Honoloulu "

- mrsagbunag

I want to thank my excellent service girl Tiana she is on top of everything and makes Gmc Cadillac a betttr place to service all my cars! Thank you so much for your excellent service and I really appreciate everything you do to make Service’s my to my cars smooth and quick!!!! I love my shuttle service also always on time and the best customer service on the island!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiana Kawamura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle service Girl
Mar 30, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this great review! We are so happy to hear that Tiana was great help! Let us know if you have any other questions. Thanks!

March 05, 2018

"Good service, and they took care of my needs"

- Daniel Jacobson

These guys were professional and helpful. They were not pushy or combative. I like that they listened to my needs and tried to accommodate accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, Daniel! Glad to hear that you had an awesome visit with us. Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks!

March 03, 2018

"RAY "Coach" The Best"

- kclehua

From the moment I pulled into the parking lot and drove home with my car I felt welcomed. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Worked with me and my busy schedule and made sure he did everything he could to accommodate me. Followed up with me even after it was all said and done.... I'm SO HAPPY!!!!! Excellent customer service. Felt like Ohana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Guinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 30, 2018 -

Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Aloha! Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear that you had such a wonderful visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Take care!

February 15, 2018

"Jonathan palting"

- No

I was walking past your dealership to another dealership and Jonathan came out the front door with a welcoming, warm, kind smile asking if I needed help. I purchased a car from him and he was excellent at explaining things, following up, etc. A wonderful staff member and I was very impressed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Palting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results