Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,034 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

September 11, 2022

Only one word is… EASY! Samantha and the team made this so easy! Exactly what you look for in a dealership. Very pleased with my purchase and experience! More

by Clhendrickson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Harp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Just purchased a car from this location and it was seamless, transparent and by far the best customer service I’ve ever received when purchasing a car. Samantha truly understands and looks through the More

by Russellhorrocks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

We recently bought a new car from Samantha at landrover fort myers. We have gotten 5 vehicles from this dealership and love the service and friendly employees. The sales agent, Samantha, the owner, Brian d More

by cbloy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Hannah and the team at JLR Fort Myers. Went in right around closing on a whim one day to show my fiance a Defender, Hannah greeted us despite the late visit as they More

by mongsiako1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 25, 2022

This was my easiest and best car purchashing experience! Samantha was professional, knowledgeable, patient, efficient, and a great communicator! She listens and answers questions thoroughly with just the ri More

by Kandis McKenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Harp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 25, 2022

We vote with our feet and our dollars. We have purchased three vehicles from Josh. He will exceed your expectations. Morgan in finance is a pleasure to work with. Service writers and serv More

by fredster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2022

I can’t say enough about my Angel Shyann ! I have bought 2 cars at the Jaguar Land Rover dealership. Shyann makes you feel so comfortable and confident learning all the features of my cars. Be More

by mcweissman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyann Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 23, 2022

This is my second purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. The entire staff (Eric, Morgan, Scott) make the car buying experience enjoyable and painless! The service department "hands down" offers th More

by LA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Albert Sammelian
August 22, 2022

Well, I have never bought a car in 2 hours before, but from the minute I met Justin, I knew I was in good hands. I knew I liked the Jaguar, since I had one before, but I just thought I would take a look More

by pattie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shyann Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

pattie responded

Thank you Jaguar for a luxury vehicle to drive! Love it!

August 18, 2022

Amazing people at this dealership. Justin was exceptionally nice and very knowledgeable. There are not enough superlatives in the language to describe him. I highly recommend this deal More

by Dd1potts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 1,034 results