Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

5.0
890 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 890 reviews

December 29, 2020

"To whom it may concern,..."

- Makomick7

To whom it may concern, First of all we are thrilled with our Jaguar. We’ve always wanted one and the time was right now. Our sales lady Hannah was informative and at the same time polite. She and her team negotiated a deal to our mutual satisfaction. We highly recommend this dealership as its employees are outstanding! Michael and Jayme walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"The new facility is gorgeous! It bespeaks a well-run,..."

- Wallace

The new facility is gorgeous! It bespeaks a well-run, successful business top to bottom. My service experiences have been flawless and I can drop in for a free car wash anytime. I just traded-in my second Jaguar for my first Land Rover. My trade-in value was $3K higher than other high-end dealerships visited nearby. A 5 year/100K mile warrantee and 0% financing for 72 months did not disappoint either. Very positive, gracious interactions with the sales representative, sales manager, and business manager made the overall experience as pleasant as it could possibly be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"I had a great experience buying a new Range Rover for my..."

- Layman

I had a great experience buying a new Range Rover for my daughter..I really appreciate my sales experience with Anthony Blasini and Nick Del Negro, and Derek Harp going over the finer details of the Range Rover the day I picked it up. Morgan Kin was absolutely fantastic closing the deal (5 plus stars), so professional and efficient. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 25, 2020

"If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle, I highly..."

- Alisa Knittel

If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Derek!!! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional!! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin did an amazing job assisting me in my car purchase! I will definitely recommend Derek to all my family and friends! Beautiful Dealership too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Derek is terrific! Professional, patient, and extremely..."

- VikMel

Derek is terrific! Professional, patient, and extremely informative! From start to finish, he never disappoints. This is my 5th vehicle with FM Land Rover, and it will not be my last. To walk in and have the wonderful staff be so welcoming and kind is a pleasure, the customer service deserves an A+. It doesn't end there, once I have the car it is again, a pleasure to deal with Albert S. in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership was an absolute pleasure to..."

- Micheleamstutz

Everyone at the dealership was an absolute pleasure to work with. Albert in service has always been very helpful and accommodating. Hannah is sales was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable as well. We could not have asked for a better experience from the General Manager Mr. Del Negro all the way down to service! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new/used vehicle or needing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Sammelian
December 19, 2020

"Excellent purchasing experience, very competitively..."

- brewster44

Excellent purchasing experience, very competitively priced, good post sale follow up..pick up and delivery. Service a little slow, but loaner was provided.. R Champion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"These guys are the best!!! Great experience for my first..."

- jbartels23

These guys are the best!!! Great experience for my first time buying a 2021 Range Rover! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone around town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the..."

- OteroMD

Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the car that I was looking for Nice car Dealership Your Services department (Melanie) She is amazing always there when I need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"A very Pleasant experience. We have bought 6 vehicles..."

- Curve28

A very Pleasant experience. We have bought 6 vehicles there overtime overtime... Everyone is professional and experience... Look forward to coming back there always. And I am sure we tell our friends....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 890 results