Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,034 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

May 26, 2015

What a great team The folks at Jaguar and Land Rover of Fort Myers have done another perfect job with me and my family. I found myself in the market to replace my SUV a More

by Hart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
May 23, 2015

No Pressure When we first walked into the dealership we met Dan Souza. We informed him that we were not ready to purchase a new vehicle and were only looking. N More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2015

Working with Daniel and Morgan was an exceptional experience The reason I took the time to give this rating is because on a scale of 1-10, and 10 being the highest...Daniel and Moran are a 12. They went above an More

by Major88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2015

Exceptional Dealership This is the second time that I walk into this dealership and end up purchasing a vehicle on the spot. The staff is welcoming, proffessional and perso More

by Claude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2015

Great Job! Excellent customer service, very detailed explanation of the new vehicle, and everything was as perfect with my previously ordered LR vehicle. it is a More

by 12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Eric Muller
May 23, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the family! Peter Stratton Internet Manager

May 13, 2015

Excellent Friendly and professional personal! Dino and Daniel are the BEST!!! I will recommend this dealer and this salesmen to all my family and friends!! More

by Myjaguar026
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2015

Second great experience Zero complaints, second great transaction here! Derek, Morgan and Scott were all friendly, knowledgeable and fair. Anyone in the market should check t More

by Hudsonw80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2015

Most outstanding - smile! My wife and I fist met Derek; what a personal approach he made to us, gave us room to breath and think, but was very responsive when asked questions, More

by Jag - SMILE!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian spoke with my wife, Rita
May 10, 2015

Great Sales Consultant Dan Souza is a great sales consultant. He explained everything about the new Evoque we just purchased. He was very knowledgeable about the features of More

by Love Range Rover Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Stratton
May 10, 2015

Nice and easy! This is my second Range Rover and it looks like I'll be a life long customer. I just moved into town and needed to upgrade my Range Rover. I spoke wit More

by Christopher L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Stratton
981 - 990 of 1,034 results