Back

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ

4.9
1,184 Reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru is a new Subaru dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Subaru also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Subaru vehicles. The Lester Glenn Subaru Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Subaru vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Subaru road-ready with the Lester Glenn Subaru team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Subaru in Toms River, NJ!

1501 Route 37 West

Toms River, NJ

08755

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,184 reviews

May 23, 2022

On point, up front about the trade in which was nice. Seth showed his admiration for the military as I’m a veteran. Which is nice. I lost a bit of money on my Durango, but Lester Glenn kept it as close a More

by asteins428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

Thank you so much Seth for your excellent service. will be recomended with excellent reviews! More

by john_lyristis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

It was an awesome experience! I would highly recommend Lester Glenn Subaru. Excellent service from everyone! Thank you Sal for making this so easy! More

by Brenda Gionattasio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Grace
May 17, 2022

Seth found me my perfect car! ! I had a great experience at Lester Glenn. All the staff was great. Seth and Patrick made this transaction easy for me.. My purchase and trade-in More

by AnneM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

We had a great experience buying our 4th Subaru. Seth was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Seth if you plan on buying a new vehicle. More

by johnlatshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

This is my fourth Subaru, my third purchased from Lester Glenn Subaru. I have loved each car and enjoyed the special care afforded me by both the sales department and the service department throughout the y More

by missuspasquale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Grace
May 03, 2022

Sal was very friendly and made all transaction easy as possible. I had a great experience and would love to visit again for my next vehicle in the future. More

by Jongmyung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

Seth was great! Would recommend! The dealership presented itself as a no hassle, customer friendly place. More

by j.argonish
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

Heather was great to work with. I went in not necessarily looking to buy a car but she went up to bat for me and was able to get the price I was looking for, as well getting more fo More

by greglacko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2022

Great and quick experience! Came in and knew what I wanted and they helped me right away. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a Subaru! Go to Lester Glenn! More

by Alyssa B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,184 results