Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lester Glenn Subaru

4.9

882 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, New Jersey 08755
Call (888) 785-0675

882 Reviews of Lester Glenn Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

" Great buying experience! "

- pdefalco

Seth the salesman did a really great job for us in finding our new Subaru. I would highly recommend South to anyone. I also would recommend the finance area and the service. Thanks so much Lester Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Purchasing a new car"

- PhyllisBarkus

I came to your dealership with the intent of buying a Forester. However after test driving the Forester, I found the dashboard rather intimidating. Seth Leifer was very understanding and steered me in the direction of the Outback, which suited my needs more appropriately. I purchased the car that evening. Seth was courteous, informative and never pressured me to buy. He also followed up with several phone calls to see how I was doing with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Seth was super!"

- autoguy

Seth was a pleasure to work with both selecting & buying our new Subaru. He was very upfront when discussing price. No “let me see what I can do” line. He showed us 1 very fair price & that was it. Would highly recommend Seth to anyone looking for a new Subaru. Jim B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- jessahmua

My daughter loves her new car and I feel safe knowing she has a great car! Everyone was awesome and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"It was a calm experience without any pressure applied."

- bobbie930

When we arrived at the agency, we did not have a clue of what we wanted. Seth sat down with us and went over the various options available to us. We looked at used cars, used suvs, and finally chose a new Subaru Impreza hatchback. We love it. The choice was completely mine, no pressure from my husband or Seth. We would definitely recommend Seth and Lester Glenn to anyone looking for another automobile, used or new. Seth had a lot of patience and has followed up with telephone calls to be sure we are satisfied and/or might have any questions. He is definitely a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"Absolutely great"

- Dee S

Excellent service.No pressure..sales people are very knowledgeable .they answered all my questions. Took car for test drive. Very friendly dealership..love ringing the bell when I picked up my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- Cargal

Great and easy shopping experience. Dealership was very warm and happy to help with any questions. Splended way to start my first car owning experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Brand new everything"

- Double N

The service received, especially from Seth, Ron and Brian was beyond exceptional. They were all approachable and friendly, right away ridding the pressure of a sale at both sides. Every touchpoint was hit; Seth was natural and unrehearsed. He was very thorough and ensured even the smallest of details were brought to light. He was able to deliver expertise and knowledge in such an unhurried and down-to-earth way that it felt like old friends catching up, shooting the breeze talking about Subarus. Easier to take in instead of being read bullet-points outlining specific features and demands. Seth set the tone from the onset -- leading to every department thereafter, from the managers checking in, to Brian in finance being so cordial, to the walk-through of the Forester and lastly the "bell.! It was indeed a brand new everything. A new 2019 Forester Limited; a great new experience from a new dealership we've never worked with before. The love of the brand itself will always remain -- and as long as LG is here to deliver -- then we found a home for both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- Richs

What a great experience. Seth went above and beyond for me. I wanted a 2019 Subaru Forester Touring. He aggressively located the color I wanted and ALWAYS kept me in the loop. And voila he found it. I can’t thank him enough and his outstanding professionalism. Excellent in every way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Dziekan
May 15, 2019

"Safe New Subaru"

- bammao

Seth Leifer is a wonderful salesman, explaining everything down to the smallest detail. Very patient, answering all our questions. I have praised him and the Lester Glenn Subaru dealership to family and friends, many of whom are Subaru owners. Will not hesitate to return for service and future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 882 results