Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lester Glenn Subaru

Toms River, NJ

4.9
1,063 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lester Glenn Subaru is a new Subaru dealership located in Toms River, NJ. Lester Glenn Subaru also offers used cars and certified pre-owned Subaru vehicles. The Lester Glenn Subaru Service Center is your one-stop shop for all of your service, repair and maintenance needs on your Subaru vehicle. From oil changes, to tire rotations, keep your Subaru road-ready with the Lester Glenn Subaru team of service technicians. Since 1956, the Lester Glenn name has been associated with providing an unprecedented level of customer service. We invite you to come in and see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. Experience the way car buying and servicing should be, experience Lester Glenn Subaru in Toms River, NJ!

1501 Route 37 West

Toms River, NJ

08755

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,063 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Working with Seth made my car leasing experience stress..."

- AP

Working with Seth made my car leasing experience stress free and one that I would gladly repeat, as well as make a recommendation to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Seth was very professional and really made the car buying..."

- dldpt123

Seth was very professional and really made the car buying experience very easy! Thanks so much for helping us buy our new Subaru Forrester!!!!! I would definitely recommend Lester Glenn Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie
May 03, 2021

"Seth Leifer was very pleasant and informative during my..."

- patsdesimone

Seth Leifer was very pleasant and informative during my purchase. This was the second time I have made a purchase with him and both times were outstanding!Thank You Seth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I am so pleased with the experience I had buying my new..."

- kristenrone

I am so pleased with the experience I had buying my new Forrester!!! Seth Leifer was very patient, answered all my questions, and there was no high pressure to buy my car. Additionally, my mom went back two days later and bought the exact same car in a different color from Seth!!! I would highly recommend Seth and Lester Glenn Subaru to anyone looking to buy a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Ryan Gerber was wonderful! He is the reason we purchased..."

- Sherry

Ryan Gerber was wonderful! He is the reason we purchased our Subaru Outback! He is so kind and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! Thank you Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"We met Seth at the door at 9:05 am. He made the act of..."

- Julie C.

We met Seth at the door at 9:05 am. He made the act of getting a new SUV a pleasant and smooth transition. Pat P. the Financial Manager made us feel like we knew him for years. Thank you! We love our new Subaru Forester and the Subaru Crew! Looking forward to many years of service with you.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eileen Quigley, Delivery Specialist (also 5 Stars and thanks for your help).
April 24, 2021

"Seth was awesome and Lester Glenn was great. Made the..."

- madenskym

Seth was awesome and Lester Glenn was great. Made the process easy and painless. My family has been buying from Lester Glenn for years and this was my first time. Will be back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Our 2021 Crosstrek is the second car we purchased with..."

- tar764

Our 2021 Crosstrek is the second car we purchased with Seth at Lester Glenn. Seth made the process of buying a new car easy to understand. He took the time to explain every step of the process and explained all available options . We appreciated his patience and honesty. I would highly recommend Seth to anyone interested in buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Great experience at Lester Glenn Subaru!! Seth was the..."

- linnieg

Great experience at Lester Glenn Subaru!! Seth was the best!! From making me feel at ease right away to the price and financing I could not be more satisfied, And it was fun and exciting!! I would recommend Seth and the whole Subaru team to everyone!! Seth made me feel comfortable right away and the whole process was stress-free, No pressure here... Thank you Seth for everything!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eileen Quigley was awesome!!
April 14, 2021

"Seth greeted us at the door of dealership and we were..."

- earbeit6

Seth greeted us at the door of dealership and we were immediately comfortable with him.he was nice, smiling and invited us in. it was a pleasure doing business with him, he was patient and funny and knowledgeable about Subaru. i would recommend Seth Leifer to anyone we know that needs and wants a Subaru. we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eileen, the delivery consultant
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results