Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

4.7

737 Lifetime Reviews

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Call (855) 613-5220

739 Reviews of Mark Christopher Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Up front and honest."

- curePT

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and honest. Never rushed or changed what we had discussed. Never pushy. Bought my last 3 cars from them, and will keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2019

"First Time Buyer"

- RevOF91

My son was a first time buyer with minimal credit history. From the minute we walked in we explained our situation, the young lady Cassie who approached and welcomed us to the dealer assured us that she would do everything that was possible to help us. As a mother I wanted to make sure he had a reliable car. They were able to work with us allowing me to co-sign for him. I feel we got the best deal possible under the circumstances. Cassie kept me informed every step of the way, of all possibilities. Because of the excellent customer service, especially Cassie whom is passionate and compassionate about her job, I would totally recommend this auto group and to seek working with Cassie. My son now drives a 2019 Chevrolet Colorado. Also thanks Gerald and the fiance department for giving us the best package deal for the vehicle. Thank you also to Katherine who helped my son set up the on star system and made sure that we were satisfied with our vehicle before leaving with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katherine Valle
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2019

"Chevy Colorado "

- ALBERT.PASCUA23

I start with Cesar - he is very helpful and patient looking a car for me 👍🏻. Ray the Manager - he help me and understand my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Cesar
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2019

"Just like in and out"

- ESTH99

I started my research online, I knew what I wanted going in. Bryan Morales had my car ready to go! Everyone was very friendly, attentive and not at all overbearing or pushy. Answered all my questions and made the whole thing so easy. Thanks again to whole team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2019

"Used car"

- Stitch27

We got a great customer service on our purchase of a 2016 Chevy Malibu LT. Service was great, the sales person answered all our questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 27, 2019

"It went well, better than expected "

- DAVIDVASQUEZ2

The people worked with us until we reached an agreement. Didn’t really expect to end up with the vechicle that I wanted but they made it work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- Aneta

Service staff were all great! Car was ready in time annotated by Service Representative. Have been going to Mark Christopher since we purchased our Cadillac CTS in 2009. Even met with a sales representative who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick(?) Service Rep Chevy; Darius, Service Rep Cadillac; Johnathan - Sales
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 27, 2019

"Great service with great customer care "

- KG

Service Department is nicely appointed, giving the customer confidence in the service they'll receive. Waiting area was roomy and comfortable with coffee, tea and snacks while you wait. I even had an opportunity to visit Parts. The gentleman there was attentive and knowledgeable. Kudos to Dario my service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 27, 2019

"Service visit"

- DEBBIEJOBIN

Had an appointment at 8:40....Got in and out in less than an hour!!!...Was greeted by Julie within 5 minutes of being there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service and Julie in service
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 27, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- ALFIE00002

The salesman had a great understanding of all the cars features and explained everything in detail. The finance manager, worked to get the deal I wanted with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

81 - 90 of 739 results