Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,053 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,053 reviews

April 11, 2011

I have made a few purchases from other dealerships and have had not so great experiences. My purchase with Ray Catena Mecedes was sooo easy, painless and FAST!!! I had to pinch myself a few times to make More

by LDUBYA2U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Craig Harris
April 11, 2011

Chuck Luciano is a pro who makes the best deals for Ray Catena's MB customers. We compared other cars, Porsche Panamera, with the MB S550, discussed when MB will re-make the S model sedans, discussed price More

by netab14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles "Chuck" Luciano
April 09, 2011

On 4/8/11 I had the pleasure of leasing a mercedes ML350 from Ray Catena. My experience was overwhelming,from the moment I walked into the dealership. I was greeted with respect and friendship.From the time More

by Amandagirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Antoniszyn
April 05, 2011

The gentlemen that helped be trough the process of buying my pre-owned Mercedes were wonderful.They made me feel comfortable, they did not pressure me and they know their product very well. They explained ea More

by amberlite7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck Luciano, Doug Wells, Gary Giordano
April 05, 2011

What a great experience. Eli was great. They worked with me to get the best deal possible. Showroom is beautiful. The greaters at the entrance were extremely friendly and pleasant. I will definitely More

by gtumamd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Sasson, Eli Sasson
April 05, 2011

I have been with Ray Catena for 10 years, and in those years from sales which Mr. Giordano was key in continuing my love affair with Mercedes-Benz and in service Mr. Scoles who has always been a great ass More

by xmen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Giordano
April 04, 2011

This is my first Mercedes and what a pleasure it was to deal with Ray Catena MB and especially Robert Gold. From the time I walked into the dealership until the lease agreements were signed, I was treated More

by bigmac081
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Gold
March 31, 2011

This is my fourth lease with this dealership and each time it has gotten better. This time new salesperson Dan Cattrell was wonderful...attentive, intuitive and most of all just plain nice....Paul (he r More

by KTufaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cattrell and Paul, Dan Cottrell
March 30, 2011

I have been leasing from Ray Catena for the last 7 years, although prior to 3-19-11 it was Lexus. I recently leased a 2011 Benz CLS 550 AMG from Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison and as usual, the experience was More

by Michael N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Alfonso
March 28, 2011

I have been leasing cars from Ray Catena for more than a decade. Catena has always treated me as a valued customer. My most recent experience was one of the best; Catena offered me a montly lease on a new More

by Maxthecat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Gold
3,011 - 3,020 of 3,053 results