Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,312 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,312 reviews

October 22, 2011

Allyson was extremely friendly and made my experience of buying a new 2012 Mercedes E-350 easy and painless. She knew I was interested in buying the 2012 model and kept me up to date along the way as to wh More

by John Stapleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson E. Gutman
October 22, 2011

Timothy Antoniszyn, is without a doubt one of the nicest, Timothy Antoniszyn, is without a doubt one of the nicest, honest, and just a all around nice guy. I was looking to lease a new vehicle si More

by mr300eclass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Antoniszyn, Don Dorr
October 21, 2011

VERY VERY FRIENDLY PERSON VERY VERY HELPFUL EVERY VERY VERY FRIENDLY PERSON VERY VERY HELPFUL EVERY QUESTION I ASKED HIM HE GAVEN ME THE ANSWERS FOR IT I WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMENDED HIM TO ANY OF MY F More

by amithome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAVI MALLELA, Ravi Mallela
October 19, 2011

In today’s hectic environment, we often forget to thank people for a job well done, or complement someone when we receive exceptional service or attention. We often don’t forget to complain when we don’t More

by tcisternino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Giordano
October 19, 2011

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. The staff was friendly, they kept the buying process easy and their pricing is more competative than other luxury-brand-dealers in the area. More

by kr2278
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshon, Doug Wells
October 17, 2011

My husband inquired online about a car and got a response back right away. We then went to the dealer and met with Derrick H. Fox 3rd who was great. We have been looking for a car and went to a few different More

by dbene10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick h. Fox 3rd
October 15, 2011

Allyson was very professional and knowelegable about the complete line of mercedes products and was a pleasure to work with.Paul had a great understanding of all the options of my car and was very patient i More

by riper29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson Gutman & Paul Songer delivery consultant
October 15, 2011

Today I purchased my first Mercedes and I say if it wasn't for the outstanding and amazing job and quality of service that I received at Ray Catena Edison I would have never wanted to purchase my car t More

by benz61676
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wells and Bob Gold
October 14, 2011

Danny Wong is the most helpful and genuine employee at Ray Catena. He is amazing and the best employee there! We will always get a car from him from now on. More

by JulieKa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Wong
October 13, 2011

From the moment we walked in the door, without an appointment, to look at the ML350, we were happy with the way we were greeted, assigned a consultant and assisted with our many questions. We had not More

by quesidia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson Gutman and Deshone Drummond
3,161 - 3,170 of 3,312 results