Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
1,733 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,733 reviews

August 27, 2020

"Amazing customer service. The person who dealt with me,..."

- Khaled Dabbas

Amazing customer service. The person who dealt with me, Rob Edmonds insured I was satisfied and never let me go without a single question unanswered. amazing place who cares for me the minute I stepped in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Khaled, thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Rob and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 27, 2020

"Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience..."

- Geordienewman

Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience simple and painless. Rob got us into the exact car we wanted. It is a pleasure to work with such a professional and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on the new car! It is wonderful to hear that Rob and the team went above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 24, 2020

"Extremely happy with our car buying experience. The..."

- Melissa M

Extremely happy with our car buying experience. The process was quick and easy, Barry London and his staff were very friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend them. Would not hesitate to make the drive from Western Pa to purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Melissa, thank you for the review! We are so glad you had a great car-buying experience here with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We will certainly let Barry know that you appreciate his help, and we hope to see you again sometime!

August 19, 2020

"You guys have done it again, it’s another satisfied..."

- JPost

You guys have done it again, it’s another satisfied purchase. I love the smooth drive and elegant interior. Thanks, Kyle, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for giving a shout out to Kyle! It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to impress you with exceptional service. Enjoy your new ride!

August 19, 2020

"Thank you Kyle for walking me through this process. You..."

- Annette

Thank you Kyle for walking me through this process. You were professional, patient and informative. You are quick to respond to any questions. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much, Annette! We always love to receive positive feedback about our wonderful team here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and your kind words about working with Kyle brightened our day. We'll be sure to let him know you appreciated his help!

August 17, 2020

"Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient..."

- Vicky.allen

Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient during my car buying experience. Rob is no pressure and you can tell he loves his job. Austin was great in getting paperwork done in a timely manner. I've bought cars here before and I will again. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Vicky - Thank you for the review! We love hearing that Rob was able to deliver such an excellent purchase experience. Congratulations and we are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new car! - The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown Team

August 16, 2020

"Thank you!"

- rachelvock91

Barry was very patient with me in answering all of my questions and providing additional pictures/videos when asked, since I was buying from out of state and could not easily come see the car in person. This was my first Mercedes and I wanted to make sure I was making the right decision and getting a good deal! I do not regret my decision and am very happy with my vehicle! I would gladly do business again at this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Rachel - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so happy to hear that Barry was able to go over the details of your new car so you can feel confident out on the roads. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 15, 2020

"This was by far the smoothest car buying experience my..."

- wtp003

This was by far the smoothest car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Kyle and the rest of the team were awesome! We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Also, we absolutely love our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth was also friendly and attentive.
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

A huge thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We are so glad to hear that Kyle and our team made your buying process go smoothly, and it's wonderful that you're enjoying your new SUV. Happy travels!

August 11, 2020

"Mr. Kyle was trustworthy and kind to work with!!I was so..."

- JP

Mr. Kyle was trustworthy and kind to work with!! I was so happy to go through the purchase process. Very strongly recommend him if you want zero stress during car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We love happy customers so this is a wonderful review to receive! Thank you so much for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown with this purchase. We appreciate you recommending Kyle and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

August 07, 2020

"Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along..."

- Jo5hua

Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along with friendliness workers who really want to see you happy in your new car. I bought my first Benz and felt very welcomed to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a welcoming experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Congratulations on the new car and thank you for leaving such a kind review. We hope to see you again down the road!

11 - 20 of 1,733 results