Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,525 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1525 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- MCline

Rob Edmonds provided great customer service and made my trade-in experience very painless. Thank you for all your help and congratulations on the upcoming birth of your baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- GandC

Rob Edmonds was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient. Also, he didn’t pressure us into a quick decision. Instead, he provided all the information we needed to make an informed and careful decision. We recommend Rob and his colleagues at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 21, 2019

"Wonderful Service"

- smcguiga

When walking into this dealership, I have never been so impressed. I had the best experience working with Rob Edmonds. He had everything ready when I arrived and made the process so simple. I am so glad I got the chance to work with Rob and the Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 19, 2019

"Great service"

- destinationobx

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased here. Good experience both times. My first purchase was 5 years ago and have returned regularly to the service department where they know me by name because they are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2019

"Great Service, including after the sale!"

- yvonne.d.gordon

This is THE place to buy a Mercedes Benz. A wide arrray of cars to satisfy every Mercedes Benz shopper is available from sparkling new to Program Cars with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 13, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- AMYDIPAS

I had been looking for over four months to purchase a used 2016 Mercedes GLE350. I visited many dealerships in VA,DC and MD, and was extremely disappointed in the lack of customer service that other dealerships exhibited. I finally came across an Internet ad for what seemed to be the perfect GLE for me, in Hagerstown, and so I called. My first point of contact was with Rob, who was the first professional, educated sales representative that I had the pleasure of speaking with. I was working within a tight budget, and I was honest where I was at financially. I didn’t see how he would be able to get me into this this car, but he encouraged me and my husband to come drive up to see him. The rest is a blur because within an hour of visiting, we drove the car off the lot and the rest is history. Not only did we get a great deal, we received the highest level of customer service from Rob. He was so accommodating and he stayed after closing to make sure we had all of our questions answered. He later followed up on his day off, to make sure we were happy and to see if we had any questions about the car. I am super impressed, and will certainly buy my next car from Rob and the Hagerstown dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

June 13, 2019

"GLE 400 verse GLE AMG Coupe"

- michaelstinger

I was able to negotiate a great deal with Kyle, Tony, and Justin. They were able to prep the vehicle very promptly and I was road shortly after finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 11, 2019

"Bought pre owned E350"

- robertmayo22

Good experience overall. Service from Tony and Kyle was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Time of paperwork completion was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

June 08, 2019

"Quick and easy GLA-250 deal!"

- robi_won_kanoby

I had a great experience working with Rob and Tony to purchase my car. They were both friendly and helpful, and everything ran smoothly and quickly. Thank you for making the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 03, 2019

"Fast and professional "

- mesmesg.y

Great experience. Kyle was very helpful and took his time to explain everything. He knows what he’s talking about, I will recommend him for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,525 results