Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of King Lenoir.
King Lenoir
King Lenoir at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

King Lenoir

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of King Lenoir

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King Lenoir is the best Sales Rep always 💯 Ready &..."

- Brittjay

King Lenoir is the best Sales Rep always 💯 Ready & Professional About Everything Super” Vouched 5 🌟 Service all Day Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is the Best!💕🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Vonnice2*

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. King was a great help. Very professional friendly and kind. I’ve encountered many car salesman but this experience was by far the best. Thanks to Terrance in finance as well. You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Joseph Robinson

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- SVG

I purchased a certified pre owned MB today at Mercedes of Silver Spring and was left truly impressed by the entire buying experience . I reside in Pittsburgh and chose to buy from MB of Silver Springs because they had the car I wanted at a good price. I will be coming back because the people I dealt with during the process were amazing. The salesman I dealt with ,King Lenoire , was fantastic . He was extremely honest, knowledgeable, professional and patient . I have purchased 8 Mercedes vehicles over the past 15 years and King was the with out a doubt the best I have ever dealt with. He was not pushy at all and genuinely seemed more interested in making sure I got the right car for me than he was in just making a sale. An absolute gem of a guy. The pre owned sales manger, Carlos Aria, was integral in the process and very helpful. I selected the car online and drove from Pittsburgh with my trade in . Carlos bent over backwards to help get the deal done. He gave me an estimate for my trade in based on the information I provided over the phone and stuck to his word in regards to everything we discussed. I dealt with Dorit and Brad from finance and both were great. Dorit took care of most of the paperwork ahead of time which simplified things greatly on the day I came in to finalize the sale. I strongly recommend MB of Silver Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Mercedes4ME

Visited this dealership after a long auto shopping day. Mr. Lenoir was very professional and personable. I was able to trade my Mercedes in for a more updated model. Several other dealerships said no, no, no, but Silver Spring Mercedes Benz said YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$76,190

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$67,200

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $36,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$36,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $41,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$41,900