King Lenoir
King Lenoir at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

King Lenoir

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of King Lenoir

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Moore was very professional and cooperative. He helped with the purchase deal and was very thorough. More

by Syedameen
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Edward Moore

Sep 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

King was our sales rep in purchasing our first MB, a 2022 GLS580. He was very professional, knows about the vehicles, and is very laid back in his demeanor, aka not pushy. More

by Thrilled
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr King always gives his most professional service. This is not the first time I purchase a car through Mr King. More

by Collinea1
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

King Linoir, salesperson & Elio, service representative are caring, professional and a major reason why my company (Gilford Corporation) have chosen Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring for the last 20+ years.. More

by Ollie H Gilford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Ollie, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Khalil Nuri was amazing! He was reassuring, knowledgeable and, most importantly, he listened to me and paid attention to what my needs were. King Lenoir was attentive, so kind and More

by abutler31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer , Khalil Nuri

Nov 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and incredible service.. I love it!! Great people!! Amazing customer service experience!! Energetic people and very helpful and reachable!! Communication is great between staff and customer More

by Kajalvasudeva
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Highly Recommended Lovence is an outstanding salesman and got me into my second car with Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. Over the past several weeks, he has been in cons More

by cberry612
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

King Lenoir is the best Sales Rep always 💯 Ready & Professional About Everything Super” Vouched 5 🌟 Service all Day Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is the Best!💕🙏 More

by Brittjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. King was a great help. Very professional friendly and kind. I’ve encountered many car salesman More

by Vonnice2*
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Joseph Robinson

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience I purchased a certified pre owned MB today at Mercedes of Silver Spring and was left truly impressed by the entire buying experience . I reside in Pit More

by SVG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive